Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsEphesusJanuary 04, 2017

Reviewer: Karen Lewis
Excursion was excellent. Excellent gude. Great time. Only thing I would recommend is that people are told they do not need to go to rug demonstration at the end.

5 StarsBest tourDecember 20, 2016

Reviewer: Louis
My wife and I were very surprised at this excellent tour. We were the only two and our guide was excellent. She was both knowledgeable and pleasant. We had ample time at both sites and were given any private time we wanted. We also were brought in to see how the silk is extracted from cocoons to make rugs. Highly recommend for all!

5 StarsWell worth our timeDecember 14, 2016

Reviewer: Louis Suarez
My wife and I had a tour with only the two of us and our guide was not only knowledgeable, but kept us interested in all the history. The Virgin Mary house was a spark of ""energy"" for us and Ephesus was amazing. Go on this tour!

4 StarsGreat ourNovember 10, 2016

Reviewer: Landofosc
Tour guide was amazing, had a great time.

4 StarsInformativeSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Netha Bennett
Our guide was very knowledgeable and kind. There was no microphone/ headset and it was difficult to hear. Transportation was very good, very comfortable. We did were expected by our guide to visit a Turkish rug demonstration but we declined.

5 StarsExcellent TourAugust 07, 2016

Reviewer: R Lee
Small informative tour. Excellent guide. Highly recommend

5 StarsBest ever guide and tour!May 23, 2016

Reviewer: Thumperslady
The guide was extremely knowledgable. Small group. Easy to understand and hear. Very informative. Included his local knowledge of impact on Mary's house and previous fire. Nice vendors and reasonable prices. Ancient Ephesus was awesome to see. Would like to go back! Friendly welcoming people. Don't let threat of terrorism deter you. None here. Way over blown by media!

5 StarsI would buy this product again and recommend to otMay 12, 2016

Reviewer: None
It was a tour

5 StarsOnly way to do kusadasiApril 10, 2016

Reviewer: Phil - conquering every country
Great use of time, enjoyed the extra free time once back towards port.

5 StarsAmazing experience in KusadasiDecember 02, 2015

Reviewer: Montreal Traveler
The guide was knowledgeable about the history and culture of the site, a key point for a successful experience for this kind of tour. The organization was impeccable, I definitely recommend it

4 StarsAs advertised.November 24, 2015

Reviewer: Ww
Enjoyed the day. Great tour guide.

5 StarsExtraordinarilyNovember 11, 2015

Reviewer: Juan
Great experience, more than what was expected I will recommend this excursion very much

5 StarsGreat value at a fair priceNovember 05, 2015

Reviewer: Bear
Guide was extremely knowledgeable and organized our tour to minimize wait times

5 StarsBetter than advertised!July 06, 2015

Reviewer: taxiu7
This tour was better than the listing, both sites were highlights of our cruise ... memories will last a lifetime.

5 StarsA pleasant eye openerJune 03, 2015

Reviewer: Lanky Lartoe
Our guide had just the right demeanor. He had a folksy style, nice sense of humor, and made the history lesson easy and fun. His wife who we met on the tour was also very nice looking! He was respectful of the quietness around the House of Mary. He was respectful of other tour groups. The map that we were shown in the van was very helpful to understand locations involved in the history that we were learning about.

5 StarsGood ValueNovember 03, 2014

Reviewer: Rich
The guide was very knowedgable and friendly. Plenty of time in ancient Ephasus.

5 StarsHouse of the Virgin MaryOctober 23, 2014

Reviewer: Happy Camper
we have traveled on many cruise ships. This is the second time I had the opportunity to use Shore Excursions Group and find that they are far superior to anything the cruise ship has to offer. The guides are knowledgeable, friendly, speak English well, and make the entire day enjoyable...

5 StarsTruly ExtraordinaryOctober 14, 2014

Reviewer: christeph
The trip to the Virgin Mary's house was very moving spiritually. Ephesus was a once in a lifetime experience. The guide brought the city to life with his wealth of knowledge. The pick up and drop off at the cruise ship was perfect.

4 StarsExcellent excursion and brilliant guide!September 30, 2014

Reviewer: Theunis
Spiritual experience