4 StarsRed Line was the bestOctober 23, 2017

Reviewer: Angela Alward
We took the Red Line in the morning and it was so interesting and we loved all things we saw. After the red line tour finished we went back to the ship to have lunch. We then came back out to do the Blue Line, we were confused on where to actually get the bus, it was really hot and we waited close to 40 minutes before the bus even came and we found the tour boring and not even comparable to the red line.

5 StarsThis was a great tourOctober 18, 2017

Reviewer: Lou Zastrow
WE got to see lots of the main sights of Lisbon and much cheaper than the cruise ship excursion. Would do it again.

5 StarsLisbon great Art and HistoryMay 25, 2017

Reviewer: Jim Fry
The bus provides 2 routes the old and new districts both gave us insights of past events and special structures. The guide was knowable and informative. We hop off twice and re-caught the bus with no problems. The weather was great and got a lot of pictures of historical sights. Would recommend this option if time is limited.

5 StarsGreat trip!May 19, 2017

Reviewer: Will
Very easy to use and the bus is right outside where we dock.

4 StarsLisbon sighseeing busDecember 18, 2016

Reviewer: Pam
Easy to get to from ship terminal, we enjoy Lisbon

4 Starsgreat overview of the city!July 27, 2016

Reviewer: CMA
Would definitely recommend it. Especially for parties who don't have a lot of time, or have elderly people who are not very active.

4 StarsGreat overview of the cityJuly 26, 2016

Reviewer: CMA
I definitely recommend this tour to anyone who would like to get an overall view of the different areas of the city. Likely if you plan for more time you might be able to get in a stop or two. Total time around is about 2-3 hours, so it's also nice if you are traveling with older family who prefer not to be so active. Lisbon is a beautiful city and one to visit on its own as well.

4 StarsGreat way to see the cityJune 08, 2016

Reviewer: E
Great way to see the city

4 StarsGreat wy to see city in a short time..November 30, 2014

Reviewer: Cliff
A great way to see the city