Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsMonte Carlo and environsOctober 31, 2017

Reviewer: Richard Kenton
Great bus tour that covered lots of ground efficiently. We felt that we saw a lot. Bus driver/guide was excellent in what was prepared and adjusted the tour to include a stop that was important to us.

5 StarsAn amazing dayOctober 09, 2017

Reviewer: Alan J Cutler
Our tour was for about 7 hours and we had an excellent tour guide for the day. She was informative, pleasant, and most concerned about showing us a great time. We got to see Cannes, Antibes, Niece, Saint-Paul de Vence, Marseilles (including Notre Dam, Prince Phillips castle, Monte Carlo), and walked and road on the same streets as the Grand Pre race. It was a great day, and I was able to get a lot of great photos.

5 StarsThe BestSeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Amy Cutler
Our tour through the French Riviera stops in Cannes, St. Jean Paul, Etz, Monaco, and Monte Carlo was tremendous. Inga our tour guide was very informative, accommodating, and pleasant. She made the tour very enjoyable for me. It was the perfect intersection of information, stops where we could walk around and opportunities to take photos that makes us choose Shore Excursions over and over again.

5 StarsFrench RivieraDecember 14, 2016

Reviewer: Karl heinz Schwabe
Good tour - worth the money! Everything like promised

5 StarsFrench RivieraNovember 21, 2016

Reviewer: Maureen Andrikanich
Six of us had a fabulous time seeing a lot of the French Riviera. We were given as much time as we wanted at each of the numerous stops. A great day was had by all!

5 StarsA long day, but I would do it again.May 05, 2016

Reviewer: ECL
Great guide, well informed and friendly. Only two of us signed up, so we had the van and the guide all to ourselves. Very reasonably priced. Fantastic!

5 StarsA most pleasant dayDecember 16, 2015

Reviewer: Nicole
I discovered you through All-travel. I tried to book three excursions but the other two were cancelled. The one in Monte Carlo was totally wonderful. There were only three passengers in the minivan. The chauffeur was on time, very friendly, knowledgeable and his English was very good. We had a most wonderful day. I will recommend your services to friends and I intemd to use them again next time I cruise or otherwise.

5 StarsGREAT TOURDecember 21, 2013

Reviewer: JOE AND SUE
VERY PLEASANT TOUR GUIDE.

5 StarsWhat a trip!August 16, 2013

Reviewer: Steve and Sherry
Many opportunities to get out and explore. Loved the guide.