Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsExcellent!September 26, 2017

Reviewer: Will Russell
Had a great time. Very affordable. Wonderful service.

4 StarsMonte Carlo Eze and La TurbieJune 22, 2017

Reviewer: Harriet Schreiber
Enjoyed the tour . The driver and guide was very knowledgable. I prefer tours where the guide is giving information while we are walking together . He did not or could not go with us around any of the areas. I did not enjoy the perfume tour. Our guide in the perfume factory was impossible to understand.

5 StarsExcellent Excursion!June 12, 2017

Reviewer: Patti Mills-Roy
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this excursion largely because of the great tour guide and the smaller group of just 8 people. We had previously done a similar excursion with a larger busload of folks off a luxury cruise line and the one with Shore Excursions definitely was much better! We'd highly recommend it to anyone!

4 StarsMonte CarloJanuary 06, 2017

Reviewer: susan watson
Good overview. Knowledgable guide

5 StarsShore Excursion in MonacoDecember 16, 2016

Reviewer: Kathy Greenlaw
It was a great excursion. The guide was wonderful and we really enjoyed the medieval village and touring the Monaco area. I would recommend it to others.

4 StarsMonte CarloDecember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Joe Baughan
Great tour. Guide was excellent, van was new, comfortable and clean. I personally could have done without the perfume factory.

5 Stars Monte Carlo, Eze and La TurbieAugust 09, 2016

Reviewer: George Laman
Eze is very nice but extremely difficult if you have even slight physical limitations on walking steep steps and grades. Small group and van much better than the large buses from the cruise lines. Guide perfect, van perfect all in all 10/10.

5 StarsBest ever.October 29, 2015

Reviewer: Cyn
Fun, Great Guide and FABULOUS variety of sights to visit! Impressed with the service.

4 Starsgood experienceJuly 09, 2015

Reviewer: xavier
The survey is poorly constructed

5 StarsVery ScenicDecember 18, 2014

Reviewer: Tonervvc
We only had four of us on this excursion, my wife and I, along with a mother/daughter. The trip began with a trip to the local perfume factory near Eze, followed by a nice hike through the hillside city of Eze. The lookout from the top of the city was beautiful! Monte Carlo was a beautiful city. After our tour, we chose to stay in the city and make our way back to the ship on our own. While in Monte Carlo, we were able to see the changing of the guard as well.

5 StarsGreat Excursions!November 18, 2013

Reviewer: Linda
The tour excursion was very good. The van was very comfortable. The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, good experience! I wish the time was longer than 4 hours!

5 StarsMonte carloNovember 04, 2013

Reviewer: Emr
Great

4 StarsGreat excursionAugust 22, 2013

Reviewer: Minnesota Nice
Really enjoyed our tour guide...

5 StarsLoved this tour!July 08, 2013

Reviewer: 1st time in Europe
Vast improvement over the other tour companies we used on this trip. We will book all our tours through Shore Excursions in the future.

5 StarsIn love with EzeJune 17, 2013

Reviewer: Jim the Photographer
We were part of a group of 12 sailing on Nieuw Amsterdam out of Barcelona to Venice on May 15th. The group booked 5 tours with company and loved it. We were meet by two guides in two minivans for our tour of Eze and Monaco. Thoroughly enjoyed lofty Eze, we were driven right up to the town entrance, everyone on the buses had to walk up the hill. Returned to Monaco Cathedral, viewed palace square and the casino. The whole place was great for photos.

5 StarsWonderful tour!April 25, 2013

Reviewer: Debbie
The best driver and tour director you could ever ask for! So fun to be with and very informative! The views are spectacular!

4 StarsI would try againNovember 05, 2012

Reviewer: Love99
We didn't get to see Monte Carlo because of bad weather. Called shore excursion group, they verified it, and we got the full refund. Good service. Will use their service again in the future.

5 Stars""A High Point of Our Trip""October 24, 2012

Reviewer: MovingUte
Our day trip out of Monte Carlo, once we made contact with our guide and the van, was exceptional--taking us to a panoramic view of Nice, the medieval village of Eze, then back to Monte Carlo for a visit to the Grand Casino and the Cathedral. Our guide was friendly, knowledgeable, and an amazing driver on roads anyone would find challenging. We strongly recommend this shore excursion to anyone.

5 StarsEze wonderfulOctober 16, 2012

Reviewer: Jose
Our guide had car trouble and was running late but they had someone else there right on time who took us to our first stop .Where they swapped out drivers. Everything went every smooth. Ample time was given at each stop. Guide had some flexibility and the group was able to have some say in how our time was spent. This was wonderful and allowed us to have a more relaxing tour. Great value. Wonderful tour.

5 StarsTour was interesting and informative!September 27, 2012

Reviewer: jane and stan
Learned a lot of info about the areas we toured. Only a native could share that info!

5 StarsHighly recommended tour!!!July 03, 2012

Reviewer: Phoebe
This was one of the best excursions we had, because the tour guide was well experienced, and he gave us a bonus trip to Nice, France even if it was not included in the tour price that we paid for. A lot of areas was covered even with the limited 4 hours given time. The guide was very much on time as well. I Highly recommend this tour!!! The Best one in Montecarlo, Monaco!!!

4 StarsMonte Carlo, Eze and LaTurbieJune 03, 2012

Reviewer: Art
Very much enjoyed our tour guide and her ability to accommodate our groups wishes for time allotment , food and suggestions for enhancing our experience. Would recommend to friends and family.

5 StarsFantasticMay 23, 2012

Reviewer: Hakman
Guide was knowledgeable, personable, and entertaining. He was on time, & a careful driver. A fantastic & wonderful, don't miss tour.

5 StarsExcellent‚¶ Excellent‚¶ Excellent‚¶October 18, 2011

Reviewer: Cruiser
Excellent⦠Must to take it!!!!!