Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsalhambraOctober 27, 2017

Reviewer: yuri gorelik
very informative and engaging tour

5 StarsExcellent and very professional October 16, 2017

Reviewer: Robin Sacks
Timely pick up, clean modern bus, excellent tour guides....the woman on the bus was so knowledgeable and incredibly personable. Our guide at the Alhambra was even more personable. He spoke clearly and we were given headset units so we could hear...even if we wandered a bit. This was almost half the cost of the cruise sponsored tour and it was PERFECT!

5 StarsPersonable and knowledgeable Tour GuidesOctober 16, 2017

Reviewer: Margaret Smith
Booked this excursion because my cruise line was unable to accommodate us. One of the best excursions ever. Our guide not only was very informative about the area but he was also very funny. Once we reached the Alhambra we were picked up by a local guide. Each person was given a listening device that worked very well. We could always hear her. She also was very knowledgeable. It was a great value thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

5 StarsOutstanding TourAugust 10, 2017

Reviewer: James
We had an excellent time visiting Alhambra and a winery in Grenada. The tour was well guided, paced, on time, and highly enjoyable. It also offered an excellent opportunity to see the countryside and area away from the port city of Malaga.

5 StarsExcellent TourMay 09, 2017

Reviewer: James Koermer
My wife and I were very pleased with this tour. On departure, the bus was waiting on time at the cruise terminal. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. The itinerary included everything that we wanted to see.

5 StarsAlhambraJanuary 27, 2017

Reviewer: Lizbet Erazo
Love this tour. One of my favorites

5 StarsAlhambraDecember 31, 2016

Reviewer: Aspol
Wow! Everything about this tour great. Guides and driver exceptional.

4 StarsGranada & Alhambra tourDecember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Ethel Edey
Guide on the bus was very knowledgeable & gave helpful suggestions. Guide through Alhambra was knowledgeable with good English language skills. Need to be aware that Alhambra is crowded with many tours so the tour seemed a bit rushed at times.

5 StarsWonderful Day Tour to Alhambra December 16, 2016

Reviewer: John Wilson
The day tour from the port of Mallaga was excellent. The guides on the coach and at the Alhambra were very knowledgeable and informative and the organisation of the tour from start to finish could not have been better.