Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsGreat self tour!November 24, 2017

Reviewer: Kari Kolstoe
Easy way to gt around the city!

5 StarsHop-on MalagaOctober 30, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara Cobb
The buses come by about every 20 minutes. It's a fun way to see the city.

5 StarsTour of the IslandMay 25, 2017

Reviewer: Suzanne Boudreau Groulx
We loved our tours and found them the best way to visit the island, very friendly staff and having the comments in French very appreciate it, thanks

5 StarsLove the Hop On Hop Off BusesMay 22, 2017

Reviewer: DONNA PILLETERE
We've used these buses in many cities. They are always informative and a great way to get familiarized with a new city. Plus transportation to and from all of the major sights.

5 StarsHOPOFebruary 21, 2017

Reviewer: Denise Does
excellent value

5 StarsMalagaDecember 30, 2016

Reviewer: Bart Conner
It was a very interesting place. It was my first time out of the country. I just wish we had an extra day to see more.

4 StarsHop on off MalagaDecember 18, 2016

Reviewer: Pam
Easy walking distance from ship terminal, we enjoyed the tour/bus ride.

5 StarsGood overviewDecember 02, 2016

Reviewer: Lois Brown
Well worth the price. Use Hop on Hop Off in cities I have not been to get an overview of that city.

5 StarsHop on/Hop offNovember 09, 2016

Reviewer: Lorraine O'Brien
This is great way to see the city and decide where you want to return. I always recommend it to travellers.

5 StarsWE LOVE SEEING THE WORLD ON THE BIG RED BUSESMay 28, 2016

Reviewer: Marlenie
Great way to see all the sights

4 StarsConvenient and SafeMay 15, 2016

Reviewer: D.Ben
On-Off does not enter city center but provides convenient stops all around the outside. Could do this by yourself but provides a nice relaxing ride.

4 Starsfirst thing to do on a new portMay 08, 2016

Reviewer: Bodyguard
first thing to do on a new port