Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsA must!!November 28, 2017

Reviewer: SUSAN LISICKI
This is the way to really see the area. Easy to get off and back on. Many stops. Informative audio guide. Fun to see from above.

5 StarsBeautiful MaltaOctober 25, 2017

Reviewer: C Powell
A great way to explore a beautiful island - lots of highlights. We were there on a busy day so they added extra buses to ensure that wait times weren't too long- great service!!

5 StarsBig Surprise!August 09, 2017

Reviewer: Cathy
Malta was low on my list of exciting places to visit on our 12 day cruise. We selected the hop on hop off excursion so we could relax and get an overview of the place. WOW! What an amazing place. A gem. We will definitely put this on the top of our wish list for return visits. Thank you for showing us all Malta has to offer.

5 StarsMalta hop on hop offJuly 11, 2017

Reviewer: Bruce Thompson
It's a great way to see the island and spend time in various areas. We took it to the blue grotto spend the morning in the boats, had a relaxing lunch by the ocean then "hopped" back on to Valletta

4 StarsMalta Sight Seeing Hop on Hop off BusDecember 25, 2016

Reviewer: B. Forde
We enjoyed the tour of Malta, it is a beautiful city. There was a bit of confusion boarding the bus, there were long line ups and everyone seemed confused as to which line they should be in because there was a lot of people at the time we were boarding but the tour itself was great. Thanks

3 StarsMalta City Hop OnNovember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Pamela Randall
After we found out which line for each tour, the ride was great. More frequent buses would be helpful. Didn't chance hopping off due to bus schedule and those waiting to board.

4 StarsGreat way to see the cityJuly 02, 2014

Reviewer: Golfer
Great way to see the city and then you can go back on your own to see the places that appeal to you.

4 StarsBEAUTIFUL MDINA!June 06, 2014

Reviewer: LINDA'S TRAVELS
We're glad we took in the tour at the Mdina because it was a beautiful, old ancient city where people still lived there. However, since our cruise ship didn't arrive in Malta until 2:00 in the afternoon, we were bummed that the on/off bus only ran until 4:30. Very short time for us to see anything else. Would've liked to have known that beforehand and be able to see much more of this beautiful ancient island. The views coming into port were spectacular!