Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsSaw the highlights!November 15, 2017

Reviewer: K. Lopez
Explored very scenic locations and even gave us the chance to dip our feet into the (cold) Aegean! Finished the tour with a walk through town. Only down side was that this was more than a moderate rated walk.

4 StarsGood tour!October 26, 2017

Reviewer: Joanne Crane
While this tour was smaller than tours given thru the cruise ship (which I enjoy), it was a bit more walking than expected and my mother-in-law had some issues with hills and steps. But for myself, it was a good tour. The tour guide was great!

4 StarsMykonosSeptember 26, 2017

Reviewer: Larry
Tour guide was great Lots of knowledge and history Group size was great Made sure everyone was getting and seeing what they wanted Only negative was directions to find guide was off

5 StarsThe views and history were breathtakingSeptember 21, 2017

Reviewer: Karen Devonshire
What a great excursion. We were delayed in getting into port due to high winds but Bryan and his crew waited for us. Bryan was so amazing that he not only took great care of us but he gave us the true history behind the sights. The windmills were outstanding and all the pathways we walked showed us a side of Greece that we never thought we would ever see. Stopped at a fabulous Greek Bakery and sampled their food and learned so many customs of Mykonos. The church we walked through was so rich in culture and history that to this day I still am truly amazed by its beauty. Being of Greek heritage I wanted to see where my grandparents came from and all I can say is Wow - I would move there in a minute. Great excursion and truly am thankful for Bryan.

5 StarsExcellent!August 30, 2017

Reviewer: Lana
We were in a group of 10 people and we loved our Tour in Mykonos! Guide was great and driver as well. The bus was spotless.

5 StarsAmazing IslandAugust 30, 2017

Reviewer: Karen
Thank you Brian for your passion for Mykonos, we truly enjoyed the island and are coming back!

5 StarsBest of the Shore Excursions!August 29, 2017

Reviewer: Anna
This excursion was the best of all the Shore Excursions we took during our trip. Highly recommended.

5 StarsIts a must!August 29, 2017

Reviewer: Brent
Brian was fabulous host on this tour and we felt so comfortable and welcome. No other Shore Excursion can even come close to this one!

5 StarsBrian was great! Mykonos is my favorite islandJuly 05, 2017

Reviewer: shelby conrad
Brian was a great tour guide! He was born in Canada and has lived on the island since the 1970s. He had a great perspective of the island and their people. We were the only 2 on the tour and had the small van to ourselves with the driver and the tour guide. We were able to see the entire island and visited unexpected places. This tour is not to be missed.

4 Starsenjoyed it!June 26, 2017

Reviewer: Cecilia
good guide and driver. good knowledge of culture. caring guide.

5 StarsMykonosJune 24, 2017

Reviewer: Dave Wilhelm
Went on a 21 day Mediterranean cruise and took excursions in 13 out of 16 ports. This was one of the best. Brian, (our guide) was the best we had during our trip. He has been living there for 47 years and really knew the island and people well. I felt like a relative was showing me around the island. They are a small company, so if you go on this excursion you may get lucky and get Brian

5 StarsExcellent TourFebruary 20, 2017

Reviewer: Stuart
This Tour was fabulous - so entertaining and knowledgeable, unlike many other tours we took. The bus was spotless, driver kind, and our guide was one of the best we ever had! Everyone in the group seemed they enjoyed themselves.

5 StarsTruly Great TourFebruary 20, 2017

Reviewer: Kathryn
Our Guide was born in Canada and lives most of his life in Mykonos, so his English was perfect. His stories were entertaining and filled with amazing knowledge of this beautiful Island, its culture and locals. Everyone seems to know him there. We felt as we were part of the island too. Thank to him we will go back to Mykonos!

5 StarsHighly recommended!January 27, 2017

Reviewer: Michelle
This tour was the best of all the tours we took during our Cruise Ship travels!

5 StarsExcellent tourDecember 27, 2016

Reviewer: Pat M
The tour was excellent. Our guide was very knowledgeable and professional. We enjoyed Mykonos very much.

5 StarsMykonosDecember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Jan
The best tour possible! Loved every minute! Had a fabulous,passionate local artist, Brian,as our guide,gave us more than an extra hour of tour time. Highly recommend.

5 StarsGuided tourDecember 11, 2016

Reviewer: Toni Sack
We had a fantastic tour. Our driver was great and our guide was extremely knowledgeable. We covered both Island and town all in all saw a lot.

5 StarsFantastic!November 20, 2016

Reviewer: Laura
Of all the Shore Excursions, this was the best one yet! They greeted us with a smile and kindness. The guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. They took care of each and every one of us. I highly recommend this tour!

5 StarsHighlights and History of MykonosOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Mary Menic
Exceptional tour, because of the outstanding guide. Brian was an avid tourist guide, and true advocate of the history and incredible beauty of the island. He took us to historic places of interest, beyond what was described in the Expedia trip notice. This inspired us to consider taking a future trip to the Island as a stand alone vacation. Wonderful adventure that day of the tour. Best tour of our 10 day cruise vacation.