Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat ExperienceDecember 02, 2017

Reviewer: mhartmann
Our guide was very experienced and knowledgeable . She lead us through Mykonos at a nice pace, ensuring we had time at each stop on the walking tour. After that it was onto the bus for Ano Mera Monastery and Town Square and finally a relaxing stop at the Kalafatis beach. So glad we booked it and highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsExcellent tourDecember 01, 2017

Reviewer: Barry Dennington
I have nothing negative to say about this tour. It was a smaller group, the guide was fantastic and spoke very well of the history of Mykonos and even added a touch of humor from time to time. The time spent at all the points of interest was sufficient as was free time at the end of the tour. Getting back to the ship on time was not an issue in any way. There was plenty of time for everything. I highly recommend this tour for a first timer to Mykonos.

5 StarsGreat Tour!!November 28, 2017

Reviewer: SUSAN LISICKI
This was a great tour! Informative tour guide, interesting sites, easy walking. I highly recommend this tour!

5 StarsMagical Mykonos November 09, 2017

Reviewer: Jan Menefee
Having been to Mykonos several years ago and just walking around on our own, my travel companions decided to book a shore excursion this time. What a great idea that turned out to be! Our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable and our group was small so we had no trouble hearing her. The “Old and New” tour included seeing just about every part of this beautiful island. We were able to get away from the crowded areas, which was also quite nice. The pace was excellent for young and old.

5 Starsthe best tourNovember 09, 2017

Reviewer: Foster Paul
I loved the mykonos old and new tour. It was educational and historic.we had ample time to spend on our own and a coffee break. Would do it again.

5 StarsExcellent Tour Guide for an excellent tourNovember 01, 2017

Reviewer: Janice Mumpower
Very informative tour. We were able to learn and see a lot of Mykonos in a very short time. Our guide was very well informed and was very willing to share about her island. She was easy to understand, very approachable when we had questions and very patient with the group. I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 StarsA favorite destinationOctober 31, 2017

Reviewer: Audrey B
Mykonos is by far my favor Greek Island. Small, not crowded, Our guide was so knowledgeable. the monastery and the tiny cafe where we were given a traditional Mykonos treat and coffee was definitely a highlight. The honey from Mykonos has a wonderful flavor. Small groups are the best and I want to go back.

4 StarsEnjoyed Mykonos but it was windy and chilly October 31, 2017

Reviewer: Anna
Enjoyed this tour. However, it was a windy and chilly day. Our tour guide was good and she loves Mykonos.

5 StarsMykonos tourOctober 26, 2017

Reviewer: Jean-Roch Thiffault
Fantastic

5 StarsFantastic!October 18, 2017

Reviewer: Karen Pace
This tour was a 10 on a scale of 1-10. The guide was prompt, respectful, knowledgable and fun! Fantastic tour!!

4 StarsFast and furiousSeptember 28, 2017

Reviewer: James Eldridge
The guide put a lot of work into her whole tour and showed us a lot of local color. Mykonos was a town that looked just like I expected Greece to look. The guide moved really fast it was difficult to keep up and to view the sights along the way

5 StarsMykonosSeptember 27, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara Ann Harkleroad
Excellent guide excellent tour

5 StarsMykonos TourSeptember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Alice
I loved the tour of Mykonos. Our guide was awesome. I do wish I could remember her name. She was very knowledgeable and she took her time and explained every sight. Although our time was limited, I didn't feel rushed. I would visit Mykonos again.

4 StarsNice tourSeptember 14, 2017

Reviewer: Wiki
We had a guided walking tour around the town right next to the cruise dock. We spent the morning walking with a break for free ice coffee and cake. Loved that ice coffee. We docked a tour bus and headed out of town. We stopped at a beach for a walk, and we then were driven to an small and old church, which was very old and extremely ornate, very nice.

5 StarsMykonosSeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Warren Frederick
Excellent

5 StarsWorthwhileJuly 29, 2017

Reviewer: Pauline Cooper
Very interesting - guide was well-informed and shared his enthusiasm! Need to come back and really explore!

5 StarsMykonos adventure July 22, 2017

Reviewer: Callen Farr
This Mykonos tour was great! It showed historical sights as well as a lot of the island scenery, the classic windmills, "little Venice", a little time on a beach, a beautiful monastery, with sill plenty of time to explore and shop afterwards. Our tour guide, Anthony, did a great job!! Especially considering there were some people in our group that didn't listen to his instructions and wanted to do their own thing, which was very inconsiderate to the rest of the tour group. But he handled the situation great and we still got to see everything.

5 StarsWell guided tourJuly 10, 2017

Reviewer: Ron & Donna O'Genski
Lots of history really neat tour with great guide.

5 StarsExcellent tour and tour guideJuly 01, 2017

Reviewer: Gary
I wish I could remember our tour guide's name but he was very good and very knowledgeable. The tour was very informative. Great locations along the way. We really enjoyed the stop for the honey fritters and iced coffee. Plenty of great scenery for photos.

5 StarsGREAT tour guide MADE this a GREAT tour!June 26, 2017

Reviewer: Carol
Our tour guide (Amaryllis) grew up in Mykonos and was able to share things only a local would. Also, her lovely disposition, knowledge and small size made this our favorite excursion!

5 StarsFabulous tour. knowledgeably doneJune 14, 2017

Reviewer: ElizabethZ
Nani Pantelogou was our guide and she was wonderful -in her command of English, breadth of knowledge and her concern for her group. We got a feeling for Mykonos and enjoyed ourselves!

5 StarsMykonos Old and NewMay 22, 2017

Reviewer: Tom Dolan
This was a fantastic tour by a very knowledgeable, educated woman named Ariadni Voulgaris, who also has a great sense of humor. She is a native of Mykonos and shared with us the history of the island, toured us through the intricate passageways of the port city and took us in a van all over the island. All 8 of us traveling together thought it was excellent. I highly recommend this one.

5 StarsGreece highlightMay 12, 2017

Reviewer: Donald & Barbara Anderson
We had a perfect excursion and would recommend this to anyone wanting a true taste of this beautiful island. Our guide, Antonis, was a wealth of information and history, and the visit to the oldest bakery was a lovely touch. All in all everyone was extremely pleased with the tour.

5 StarsMykonosDecember 31, 2016

Reviewer: Aspol
Great guide.

5 StarsMykonos Old and NewDecember 28, 2016

Reviewer: My Van-Dinh
Tour guide was on time, very caring and did a good job at keeping the group together. She gave us lots of interesting cultural information. Enjoyed the stop at the folkloric museum.

5 StarsEnthusiastic knowledgeable guide...December 26, 2016

Reviewer: Rell Woodward
...took us on a fun tour. Saw the sights, met a lot of wonderful people. Plenty of one to explore the port.

5 StarsWhite all overDecember 20, 2016

Reviewer: Louis
Our guide is a local teacher and new all the history. The bus ride was fine, stopping by all the sites. The museum/house was very interesting. Wear walking shoes in case you decide to walk down the steps and not take the cable car. The island is beautiful and you have plenty of browsing time within the tour.

5 StarsExcellent tourDecember 19, 2016

Reviewer: Olivia Kosakoff
You have to love the English speaking with German accent guide. She was sweet, attentive and very friendly ... made all the difference. She took her time on explaining and showing, and made a very successful surprise stop (to a local museum not included in the original tour) that delighted everyone. Her name ... Oh I feel so ashamed I can't remember (but she grew up in Germany!)

4 StarsMykonosDecember 15, 2016

Reviewer: Bill Molloy
The guide was very knowledgeable and provided an opportunity to see what was there to be seen.

5 StarsMykonos excellentDecember 13, 2016

Reviewer: Louis Suarez
Our guide lived on the island and taught at a school. The island was beautiful and seeing the windmills, museum, church and all the ""white"" houses made us enjoy all the history very much.

5 StarsMykonosDecember 09, 2016

Reviewer: Greece Cruise
Merrilee was an excellent tour guide, very interesting to learn about the history of the island. We would have gotten lost in town without her leading the group. I don't think we could have found the windmills without her. While walking through Little Venice we happened upon the famous island pelican. Tour included a light, local snack at one of the cafes. It was delicious.

5 StarsExclusive Mykonos Old and NewDecember 08, 2016

Reviewer: Pat
Excellent guide and walking tour. Saw all of Mykonos. Well worth the money

4 StarsExclusive Mykonos Old and NewDecember 06, 2016

Reviewer: Rick
Very good tour of some key places in Mykonos. Perhaps a little too much time spent in the little house museum

5 StarsMykanos December 06, 2016

Reviewer: Alan Thomas
This was my favorite part of our trip. Beautiful island Very knowledgeable tour guide. She was outstanding. One issue the guide should be aware of. She gave us tickets for the shuttle boat back to the cruise ship. She set up everything perfectly. But when we got on the boat the boat driver said we didn't have the correct ticket and asked for more money. He did this to two or three people. He was playing on our urgency that we we wouldn't make our connection because it was our last option to get back to the ship. I don't want this to reflect on our guide because she was magnificent. This guy was a first class jerk and she should know about it.

5 StarsBeautiful MykonosNovember 27, 2016

Reviewer: Pauline Zarlenga
What can I say about how incredibly beautiful Mykonos was. We got to see some of the hidden gems on this tour that made it so special. Our tour guide was so great, very passionate and knowledgeable about Greece. Highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsMykonosNovember 16, 2016

Reviewer: Theresa Kelly
Great value for price. Guide easy to find on shore. Efficient and enthusiastic! Variety of things to do and see.

5 StarsMykonos Old and NewNovember 01, 2016

Reviewer: Jan Wallace
Great excursion. Very knowledgable guide who shared a lot of history and local information.

5 StarsMykonosNovember 01, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Loved this part of the trip. The tour was excellent.

5 StarsGuideOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Louise Hedley
Excellent, knowledgeable.

5 StarsLoved Mykonos October 07, 2016

Reviewer: Susan Summers
We loved Mykonos. It was a very special place and this tour really made it better. When you are in a crise and have limited time, this is the way to see an area. The tour guide was excellent and showed us all the highlights.

4 StarsA great timeAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: Lauren Butler
We really enjoyed our time in Mykonos. It was a nice balance of free time and guided tour.

5 StarsBeautiful August 08, 2016

Reviewer: Kathleen Eppler
Very nice. Lady was very nice also The stop for a drink and pastry was thoughtful.

4 StarsMykonosJuly 24, 2016

Reviewer: Paul Angel
It was nice place to visit but very similar to Santorini. I suggest to chsnge this island for something else.

5 StarsMykonosJune 11, 2016

Reviewer: Nita
Loved it, guide was very knowledgeable and showed us as much as possible and educated us with the history of Mykonos.

5 StarsSmall Group Tour a MUST!June 03, 2016

Reviewer: CJ
Mykonos is so very beautiful and the food divine! Because we were in a small group we were able to visit a small local museum that the larger ship tours missed. The narrow streets and history lessons made our small group tour so very personal. Shore Excursions is highly recommended if you want to really EXPERIENCE Mykonos in the short time allowed from the cruise ship. We also visited a small Greek Orthodox church. As it was the week following Easter, the Holy of Holies was open. It was a privelege I will never forget. Excellent, excellent tour guide and experience!

5 StarsRelaxing, beautiful and fun!June 03, 2016

Reviewer: Doug & Nina
Great guide, great bus and driver, and a beautiful island. Shore Excursions is the ONLY company that has true explanations and advertising for it's excursions ~ well done!

4 StarsGreat way to see & experience the island!May 30, 2016

Reviewer: Jon in Fla.
Nice combination of walking & Bus tour of Old Mykonos town, including historical facts & landmarks, maritime home/museum visit & nice citrus dessert +beverage after walking. Bus is new, ample space & clean windows & comfortable ride with two stops at major sites.

4 StarsWe enjoyed this excursion.May 28, 2016

Reviewer: Deberoon
Was very scenic and gorgeous view of water.

5 StarsMy favorite Greek port of callFebruary 29, 2016

Reviewer: MediterraneanCruiser
Beautiful all white houses and buildings, quaint shops and restaurants by the beach with very blue waters.

5 StarsVery nice tourDecember 10, 2015

Reviewer: Roberto
Very nice tour that give the oportunity to know the cultural, history, religion and local customs with visits to historical and tourist sites. The tour guide was excellent with full knowledge.

5 StarsIsland village lifeNovember 26, 2015

Reviewer: Canadian
The island is small but the guide was wonderful. He certainly knew the history and special stories about the people and places which he shared with us. There was an included visit to a restaurant where we enjoyed Greek coffee and dessert samples. Delicious! A tour of an orthodox church was included with theological explanation of the practices and traditions. This was achieved with respect for the space and the beliefs. What a treasure this guide is.

5 StarsLoved Lovely Mykonos ExcursionNovember 23, 2015

Reviewer: Travelin' Nate
Mykonos can really be explored on your own, however I enjoyed getting the inside story, facts and historical information from the Guide.

4 StarsExclusive Mykonos old and newNovember 11, 2015

Reviewer: Bolabas
Lack of French-speaking guide

4 StarsInteresting MykonosNovember 06, 2015

Reviewer: SeaPro
The island was beautiful and unique.

5 StarsMykonosOctober 27, 2015

Reviewer: Jan
Our ship could not dock at Mykonos because of bad weather. The excursion insurance paid up for the cost of the trip that I could not take. Get their insurance!

5 StarsGreat time, small groupSeptember 09, 2015

Reviewer: Jim
Best excursion on our ten day cruise

5 StarsLovely daySeptember 02, 2015

Reviewer: cel
This was a really nice day to relax a bit. The tour guide expertly showed us around the area right on script, but we weren't tired out by the end of our day. We really enjoyed the local snacks we were served - with free wi-fi available - and enjoyed a more relaxing tour than working our way about Roman ruins. This was a good day to have after a couple really full days earlier in the cruise. Having purchased this as part of a six-port package, it made it an even better value. Plus, we had time after the tour to spend enjoying the local area around the port on our own.

5 StarsCompact tour contained the best of MykonosAugust 22, 2015

Reviewer: Greg
For the short time we were on the island our guide took us on a wonderful journey of the history of Mykonos. His knowledge was outstanding.

5 StarsTurning MykonosAugust 08, 2015

Reviewer: Woody
Very nice guide

5 StarsWonderful Day!July 10, 2015

Reviewer: Nicola
Everything was very well organised, from the pickup at the cruise terminal through to the end. The Guide was friendly and very informative and very lovely lady. As always the tour could have been longer, but obviously it need to fit in with the cruise itinerary.

4 StarsComprehensive itineraryDecember 02, 2014

Reviewer: Linda
Good coverage of the island

5 StarsSicily & the Greek ilsesOctober 20, 2014

Reviewer: Jim
To let you know how we enjoyed our tours

5 StarsSpectacular island and city tourJuly 29, 2014

Reviewer: Eric
Excellent tour of the island, with stops at one of the beautiful beaches and a famous monastery/church, plus a walking tour of downtown Mykonos through the winding white-washed streets. Constantine was an excellent guide, well educated and articulate, who was personable and attentive. This tour was an excellent value.

4 StarsVery GoodJuly 13, 2014

Reviewer: ArboricTraveller
All round a good look at Mykonos

5 StarsWONDERFUL DAY IN MYKONOS!June 06, 2014

Reviewer: LINDA'S TRAVELS
We LOVED Mykonos! This island was much like Santorini with it's white washed buldings and cobblestone walkways with great little shops and cafes, but at sea level. The weather started out bad but it opened up to a beautiful, but windy day. Great tour of the island and enough time in town as we took a taxi back to port. Love it!

4 StarsExclusive Mykonos Old and NewOctober 22, 2013

Reviewer: just me
It was a wonderful excursion.

5 StarsNeat Way to see the IslandOctober 21, 2013

Reviewer: eelliot
We had an excellent guide that complemented a tour that showed the Island and how life was lived in the past and is lived today. There is lots to see and you cannot do it without some sort of tour and this one was as good or better than any of the others that we talked to other guests about.