Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsExplore the Amalfi coastNovember 24, 2017

Reviewer: Richard DAurora
Very good. Bus broke down but they got us to the ship on time.

5 StarsExplore the Amalfi coastNovember 22, 2017

Reviewer: Keith Elliott
Excellent tour! We really enjoyed it.

5 StarsBeautiful highly recommend tour!October 28, 2017

Reviewer: Lori G
We had Luca for a guide and Angelo as a driver...they were terrific! Luca was very knowledgeable and added a spark of humor. We went to the Limoncello Factory, had great pasta lunch at beautiful mountaintop restaurant and really got to enjoy and photograph the Amalfi Coast. Worth every penny...book it!

5 StarsExcellent tour with Luca and Angelo!October 23, 2017

Reviewer: Lori G
Luca was our guide and Angelo our driver..they were just terrific! We saw the entire coast, had plenty of photo ops, time at the limoncello factory for shopping and a yummy lunch at a beautiful restaurant. Kudos to Angelo for driving the hairpin turns with ease. Luca was a wealth of information with a dash of humor...a real asset to his employer. Highly recommend this tour...one of our best!

5 StarsGreat sightseeing tourOctober 12, 2017

Reviewer: Diane Fitzsimmons
Our guide Marco was good. We stopped at a Limoncello factory for tasting and for lunch at a beautiful restaurant wright on the coast. We were served pasta. We hoped for pizza since we were told we had to try it in this region. Never the less it was a good lunch. In the bus, sit on the opposite side of the driver for a better view. The optional boat ride was good, nice to see the Coast from a different angle, it also gave us a chance to take nice photos.

5 StarsAmalfi Coast ExcursionOctober 12, 2017

Reviewer: Sophia Virlas
It was one of the best excursions. Stunning views. Highly recommend it . Bravo Marco and Pasquale.

5 StarsOur final day in ItalyOctober 03, 2017

Reviewer: Marsha Urowitz
Of all the excursions we took during our recent cruise, this day rates as the best! We had a very knowledgeable tour guide who was patient and kind. She pointed out many interesting places and along with the bus driver, made for a wonderful end of our holiday.

4 StarsNICE TOURSeptember 16, 2017

Reviewer: ROSE ROSATI
very nice excursion but not enough free time as it was very busy going up the coast with lots of traffic, our guide Rosemary and driver Pasquale were good. very well priced compared to the ship costs

5 StarsAmalfi was Gorgeous August 21, 2017

Reviewer: Tami Stienbrick
This tour took us to the beautiful Amalfi Coast. We stopped at a pretty restaurant and had lunch, then continued on to quaint little towns where we could walk around/explore! This tour had less people than the large tours offered by the cruise company, and it was a lot cheaper.

5 StarsYes,sometimes reality IS better than the dream.June 20, 2017

Reviewer: Susan Bullington
Veronica and Mauricio were the perfect team to guide us through the wonderland that is the Amalfi Coast. Our confident and skilled driver, Mauricio, made driving the 40+ mile road along the cliffs look effortless. Friendly and knowledgeable Veronica gave us insights about the lovely little towns and hidden delights along the way. Visiting the Limoncello factory, stopping for salad and homemade pazsta high above the shimmering water and stopping to explore Amalfi and Ravella made for a glorious and magical day.

4 StarsbeautifulJune 15, 2017

Reviewer: Kit Lam
Amalfi Coast is amazingly beautiful. The excursion was quite enjoyable and reasonably price. would definitely recommend.

5 StarsMAY 30, 2017 June 07, 2017

Reviewer: LKEENAN
This was a beautiful drive with stops in Sorrento, Amalfi, and Revllo. We had a very good guide, Veronica, and a skilled driver which is important on these narrow roads. The group was a perfect size at 16. The Amalfi Coast was one of the most beautiful places I have been and look forward to going back someday.

4 StarsGoodMay 25, 2017

Reviewer: Louise Daw
Good tour, guide knowledgeable, and friendly. Outstanding views.

5 StarsAmalfi coastDecember 31, 2016

Reviewer: Aspol
Great driver and guide. Spectacular drive. The bus was bit too small for sixteen people.

5 StarsBreathtakingDecember 30, 2016

Reviewer: Diana Knowlton
This was by far our favorite tour! The scenery, fantastic tour guide and small number of people on the van made the experience magical. The Amalfi and Sorrento coasts are breathtaking and beyond gorgeous.

5 StarsAmalfi Coast TourDecember 24, 2016

Reviewer: Sal & Pat Maglio
A tour of the Amalfi Coast has been on my bucket list for years. Finally, on October 21st, 2016, I was able to cross Amalfi off my list. World Tours provided my wife & I with an amazing tour of Amalfi, Positano & Ruvalo plus other sights along the way. Our tour guide, Rosa Bonbino was highly knowledgeable about the history of the area and our driver Francesco Avella expertly navigated the narrow winding roads along the way. Also included in our tour was a very tasty visit to a lemoncello factory and a wonderful lunch at a gorgeous view of the Bay of Naples. My wife & I highly recommend World Tours, especially if you are lucky enough to have Rosa as your tour guide & Francesco as your driver.

5 StarsBeautiful rideDecember 22, 2016

Reviewer: Julie
Our guide, Tony, was an excellent driver guide. We were a party of four, suppose to be six. After spending 45 minutes trying to locate the last couple Tony had to go without them per the home office instructions. The ride to and from the Amalfi Coast was filled with beauty - the ride to the coast was full of fall colors, the ride back full of coastal beauty. The stops at Ravello and Amalfi were very interesting and nice stretch breaks. A pasta lunch at a restaurant along the coast was lovely with stunning views. A day well spent!

5 StarsTour Guide: MufaldaDecember 21, 2016

Reviewer: Nancy and Chris Burke
Mufalda was an exceptional tour guide, very engaging and informative! We so appreciated and enjoyed the flexibility of being in a small van with only 8-10 people total! The Amalfi Coast was a highlight excursion of our cruise. We will definitely pursue Shore Excursions in the future. Thank You!!

5 StarsAmalfiNovember 01, 2016

Reviewer: Sevilia gila
Very nice trip!!!

5 Stars UNREAL Amalfi CoastAugust 31, 2016

Reviewer: Romulus Candea
We did visit many beautiful touristic places in the world (Capri is included),but Amalfi Coast is the most beautiful..is UNIQUE...is # ONE !!