Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsOutstanding tourNovember 07, 2017

Reviewer: Chet Simcoe
Tour was fast pace and very informative. The coast part of the tour was exceptional with the tour host and driver very safe and conscious of the needs of the passengers.Got more than our money"s worth!

5 StarsExcellantNovember 03, 2017

Reviewer: GinaMarie Locoparra
Laura was excellant!!!! This was the best tour of the trip!! Loved it!! Especially the stop at the italian restaurant for lunch.

5 StarsFun and enjoyable tourOctober 31, 2017

Reviewer: Anna
We enjoyed this excursion. Marco, our guide, was terrific. We had enough time at every stop. Marco was informative and entertaining. Our driver was excellent and quite familiar handling the roads of the Amalfi coast. Our guide at Pompeii was also informative. More time could be spent at Pompeii but it was enough considering that we had a very full day prior to arriving at Pompeii. We highly recommend thus excursion (especially Marco, out guide.)

5 StarsPompeii, must seeOctober 05, 2017

Reviewer: Kenneth Olson
This tour was very well planed and worth the price. Pompeii was the highlight of the day, and the tour guide we had was excellent. The Amalfi Coast was beautiful, and though it was only a bus trip trough the area, the sites were amazing and there were appropriate stops. On the down side, our tour guide was either not all that knowledgeable or was not that interested in describing the area.

5 StarsPompeii and Amalfi CoastOctober 02, 2017

Reviewer: Karen S. Gubesch
The was a very good excursion. Our driver did an excellent job driving the Amalfi Coast. Our guide was very good and we really enjoyed the lunch and seeing Pompeii.

4 Starstour guidesAugust 04, 2017

Reviewer: georgette king
This was a worthwhile tour that encompassed beautiful views, history, information and local color; I would suggest that the tour guides should begin speaking immediately upon bus departure as we felt we could have been filled in as we went along

5 StarsGreat ExcursionJuly 10, 2017

Reviewer: Susan
Action packed with GREAT guide. The tour was well planned. Lunch was great. Guide at Pompeii was very knowledgeable.

5 StarsExcellent valueJuly 07, 2017

Reviewer: Randall Haigh
Driver and guide were great. Guide at Pompeii was great as well. Included lunch was pretty good. We did optional boat tour. We thought it was worth the little extra. So overall a great value @120.

5 StarsBest excursion on our vacationJune 20, 2017

Reviewer: Kevin & Karyn Carroll
Jasmine went above and beyond to give us a wonderful and unique experience. We had Mauro as our driver and he was exceptional navigating our big comfy bus on the winding roads (not one person got sick). We felt like we got a local perspective and had a chance to add an extra 20 min boat ride during free time in Amalfi (per Jasmine's recommendation) for $13pp. It was a unique experience to see some of the stars' homes, hotels and other landmarks from the water. HIGHLY recommended and if you get Jasmine, you're in for an even bigger treat!

5 StarsPompeii and the Amalfi Coast Combo TourJune 19, 2017

Reviewer: sarasu
The tour guide was excellent and had a thorough knowledge of the history and general information. The lunch at the Sorrento restaurant which is included in the tour was delicious! Highly recommend this tour. Their was a delay in the tour starting time.

5 StarsGreat tour!!May 20, 2017

Reviewer: Swathi Weaver
Our tour guide Jasmine was very knowledgeable and friendly. She provided an excellent tour of both attractions. She even managed time well enough to arrange a boat ride of the amalfi coast, and gave us time to roam around Amalfi. the group was just the right size for a personal touch.

5 StarsGreat ValueMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Doug
Took this tour 4/25. Fabulous sites and well guided. Lunch was also great with fantastic views over looking the Ocean and Amalfi. Only real negative was the van was over crowded 16 in a 12 passenger van

5 StarsBeauty and historyDecember 03, 2016

Reviewer: RT
Amalfi coast was breathtaking with the mountain and ocean views. Pompeii was amazing and the tour guides's excellent narrative made it very interesting. Well worth the money.

5 StarsOMGosh!! Excellent and memorable Naples Excursion!October 03, 2016

Reviewer: Debby Olson
This tour was one of the highlights of our trip - the Amalfi Coast is breathtaking, the included coastal cafÈ lunch was excellent and the tour guide and our driver were awesome! Visiting the historical ruins of Pompeii with a knowledgeable tour guide made this a very worthwhile visit. We highly recommend this tour!

5 StarsWonderful way to spend the day!September 28, 2016

Reviewer: Joni Walker
We booked this tour rather than use our cruise ship excursion, and we are so glad we did! It was a small personalized group, we had a great tour guide, and they got us back to our ship in time. I've heard comments that the Amalfi Coast is better than the Isle of Capri, and I can see why! Breathtaking scenery! Pompeii is a must see, as well.

5 StarsWE LOVED THIS EXCURSION!!!June 08, 2016

Reviewer: Vicki&Bill
We took a cruise and this excursion was the best one we took. It was a beautiful setting and our guide was top of the line!!!! She made the trip fun and we will always remember it!