Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsLoved it!September 30, 2017

Reviewer: Norbert Diaz
The bus is an easy way to see the city, get information about important sites, get off the bus and experience the city, and get back on.

4 StarsBeautiful CityJanuary 10, 2017

Reviewer: John Gardner
Having never been to Naples, we were not sure of the availability of "Hop On/Hop Off" buses. Therefore, this was a good deal when booked from Costco. However, now we know that Hop On/Hop Off buses are available at most ports and consequently, can be purchased at quite a savings if done so at the vendor booths.

4 StarsNaples Hop-A-Bus SightseeingDecember 06, 2016

Reviewer: Carol Rodriguez
Best way to see Naples in a few hours! They played local Italian music when the guide was not speaking, we loved it. We got off directly in front of the Catacombas, no wasted walking time. Next bus came promptly, too.

5 StarsNaplesNovember 01, 2016

Reviewer: Andrea
Excellent tour. Easy for families with kids. Sit on top for great pics and views.

4 StarsNaplesJuly 18, 2016

Reviewer: George Sim
Very interesting tour of city, unfortunately it was Sunday and most places were closed. However we enjoyed it immensely.

4 StarsEnjoyed this and got good overview of naples.June 01, 2016

Reviewer: Deberoon
Good way to see a bit of Naples in a short time period.

4 StarsI would boy this excursion again.May 26, 2016

Reviewer: Pat
Very enjoyable

4 StarsI would buy thhis excursion againMay 26, 2016

Reviewer: Pat
Wonderful experience

4 StarsI would use it againMay 04, 2016

Reviewer: bwell
no commeny

4 StarsBest way to get around on BudgetNovember 18, 2015

Reviewer: Ital
Like the commentary

5 StarsSuper value! Great overview!September 01, 2015

Reviewer: Jay
Great way to get an overview of the city. Very convenient. We are cruising on a budget so these buses are a fantastic way to see things very inexpensively. None of the cruise excursions looked good so we just did these tours in almost every city. Saved lots of money and had a blast. There is Wifi on all the buses so just ask for the password when you board. We just rode around, saw the sights, caught up back home and had a great time. This is the way to go for the first time in a city.