Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsGood tourOctober 02, 2017

Reviewer: Aimee
Informative tour guide.

5 StarsReally worth goingJuly 15, 2017

Reviewer: Arlene
We had the best guide!! Bring umbrella for shade. Make sure you wear comfortable shoes, ground is not even in several places. We are all connected to headphones so you don't miss a thing. The tour is about 2 full hours not including the drive to get there and wait to get hooked up. Enjoyed the Cameo store where we waited for our guide. Great demo on how they make jewellery from a seashell. The history on Pompeii was fascinating with excellent explanation on how things were. Really worth seeing to appreciate our life even more. They give you 1 bottle of water. Make sure you bring some too.

5 Starsloved it!July 07, 2017

Reviewer: Martha A
Once off the ship, It was a bit chaotic, but we found It was easy to find our guide, you just had to look for the signs! We rode in a comfortable bus, and were even given a hat and a bottle of water. Once we arrived in Pompeii, we joined a larger group and followed the tour guide with audio sets. There was plenty of time for pictures and exploring. We really enjoyed it! Our guide, Laura was friendly and even offered help finding pizza once back in Naples.

5 StarsPompei tourDecember 25, 2016

Reviewer: Geoff Tinker
The organisation was good and the tour left on time in a clean and comfortable vehicle. The guide at Pompei was knowledgable and friendly. The tour was good value and well worth the effort

5 StarsPompeii TourDecember 06, 2016

Reviewer: Michael Stafford
This was very well done, with an excellent tour guide.

5 StarsJourney to PompeiiDecember 01, 2016

Reviewer: Mary A Multari
Our excursion day trip to Pompeii was amazing. Way more than I expected, due mainly to our wonderful guide, Miguel. He was so interested that we see everything at Pompeii and enjoy it as much as he does! Had a great, memorable day - exhausting but wonderful!

5 StarsGreat ExcursionNovember 10, 2016

Reviewer: Vic Z
Just enough time in Pompeii

5 StarsUnique insight to yesteryearJune 02, 2016

Reviewer: Bluuangel
Pompeii is one of those very unique places in the entire world. The preservation and remains of the city make it appear like everybody just got up to leave the day of destruction and never came back. And of course thats what happened. It was fascinating insight into a time that looks surprisingly like today. I would have liked to look around a bit longer, but part of the trip involved the option of driving down to Amalfi, which we chose not to do due to the curvy roads. Would definitely do this again.

4 StarsExcellent excursionMay 26, 2016

Reviewer: Pat
Great experience

4 StarsI would buy this excursion againMay 26, 2016

Reviewer: Pat
Wonderful experience