Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsPalma City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off BusJune 19, 2017

Reviewer: sarasu
Very convenient

5 StarsA must do June 12, 2017

Reviewer: MJ
Wonderful way to see the city and a great way to go from a site at one end of town to another. Audio added to the trip

4 StarsPalmaJune 05, 2017

Reviewer: Irene
Very nice, we really enjoyed the hop on hop off bus tour.. loved the ear buds to understand in different languages.

4 StarsPalma tourJune 03, 2017

Reviewer: Irene
Great hop on hop off. Loved the tour

5 StarsPalma sightseeing bus hop on and offApril 24, 2017

Reviewer: Bridget
This was great value and we did three bus trips well worth booking in advance and it is cheaper than paying on the day. Remember to hold onto your ticket because if you do another hop on and hop off bus at a different location and you pay on the day you can save money again

5 StarsPalma Hop on Hop offApril 21, 2017

Reviewer: Tom Barry
Great way to see allaround city. very good . Will do this type of trip in future.

5 StarsPalma city hop on hop offDecember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Pilar Newport
Beautiful and enjoyable

5 StarsBus tour December 16, 2016

Reviewer: Michael Liu
It take almost 20 min walk to this bus stop from cruise ship terminal long line for boarding a bus , wish they have more bus form the beginning stop

5 StarsJUST WHAT WE NEEDED ON A RAINY DAYMay 28, 2016

Reviewer: Marleinie
It was a very rainy day but we still sat on top of the bus as they had a hood on the bus to keep you dry. Saw all the beautiful sights of Palma. Did venture off the bus as we couldn't resist the beautiful shops.

4 StarsPleasant viewingDecember 03, 2015

Reviewer: rammpb
We have been on several Hop-on, Hop-Off buses in the US and Europe. The trip in Palma was the most pleasant. The weather was nice, which always helps, but we really appreciated the variety of streets and parts of town, some cultural, some residential, some historic.

5 StarsSuper value! Great Overview!September 01, 2015

Reviewer: Jay
This is a great thing to do to just get an overview of the city in a relaxed way. All the buses have WIFI so it is great for getting caught up without spending any extra money. Just ask for the password when you board the bus. I would do this again. We took these red buses in almost all the cities we went to.