Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsBest Guide Ever!November 24, 2017

Reviewer: Ralph Null
This was our second time to take this excursion and it was if we had never been before! The guide was so knowledgable and enthusiast it was a grand experience.

5 StarsExcellent tourJuly 18, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara
Excellent tour this was one of my favorite tours it was beautiful and the tour guides where are wonderful. I would highly recommend this tour.

4 StarsSoller and Valldemosa tourApril 22, 2017

Reviewer: Larry Sanford
Excellent tour. Loved every minute. Great guide.

4 StarsExclusive Soller and ValldemosaDecember 11, 2016

Reviewer: Nancy Gard
Knowledgeable guide who gave a good narration of sights along the way as we rode on the bus and a nice walking tour as well. Probably best excursion we went on

5 StarsSoller & ValdemossaNovember 24, 2016

Reviewer: Jeff Roberts
This was the best excursion of our cruise. Our guide was great, it was a small group, and the 2 locations were absolutely gorgeous.

5 StarsSoller and Valldemosa, MallorcaNovember 05, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
What a beautiful island! Our tour was exceptional and the guide was engaging and knowledgeable. Without the tour we wouldn't have experienced the beauty of these two towns.

5 StarsGreat day in Palma De Mallorco!October 03, 2016

Reviewer: Debby Olson
This was an excellent, all day tour of the island. We completely enjoyed our resident guide and how well this tour/excursion allowed us to experience Valldemosa and Soller. We highly recommend this tour - especially to 1st time visitors to this island.

5 Starsthe best of majoricaOctober 03, 2016

Reviewer: Eleanor White
The vistas and beautiful small, unique villages visited were absolutely astounding. A wonderful tour away from the big city and expertly led by a young, knowledgeable guide. Much better than just visiting the city of Palma.

4 StarsSoller ValldemosaSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: tisha
Boat got in at a different port and had to unexpectedly rush for a taxi to get to meeting spot. Once tour was underway it was pleasant. Nice tour guide.

5 StarsEl mejor guÌa del mundoAugust 19, 2016

Reviewer: Roberto Acosta
Disfrutamos mucho toda la excursiÛn. Muchas veces el guÌa hace la diferencia. Nuestro guÌa fue excelente. Lo recomiendo mucho.

4 StarsGood excursionMay 28, 2016

Reviewer: Roma K.
Would try it again, hoping for better weather

5 StarsI would buy this prodoctApril 17, 2016

Reviewer: Jane
this is level 3 . I am 69 years old . is little big difficult for me to walk. also the meeting point almost one mile away.

5 StarsSol let and ValldemossNovember 06, 2015

Reviewer: Traveler
We had a miss communication regarding where to meet for the tour. We were told to take a taxi to a specific place. This was incorrect. We finally met with our tour guide, Mike, and had the best time ever. He was great. The company reimbursed me for the taxi fare with in 2 weeks of being notified of the problem. Awesome

4 StarsVery nice excursion in Palma de MallorcaNovember 06, 2015

Reviewer: Sharon
Very nice excursion with our guide Mike. We arrived in Valdemossa early enough before the big crowds and could really enjoy the town and learn as much as possible about it. The history and beauty was impressive. The town of Mallorca was filled with a lot of activity and we a little time for shopping but the primary objective of the day was to see and learn as much as possible. Very good excursion.

5 StarsExperience MallorcaJune 12, 2015

Reviewer: husker5
Had a pleasant British gentleman, Pete, as our tour guide. He was knowledgeable and provided a lot of good information. Beautiful views. Would love to go back there again to explore even further. (The potato cakes were great!)

5 StarsExcellentMay 31, 2015

Reviewer: Eric
This was the best of our 4 tours during our recent week long cruise. Our guide Michael was great. Majorrca was beautiful, I would love to go back for severl days sometime in the future.

5 StarsBeautiful tripOctober 03, 2014

Reviewer: Chris
Pedro our guide made us feel like we living in the traditions of this quaint village. He loved his job and his knowledge of the area showed! Highly recommend this beautiful tour!

5 StarsBeautiful tripJuly 25, 2014

Reviewer: Pepperment Patty
This excursion was one of our favorites during our recent cruise. I chose this excursion from Shore Excursions Group because the excursions offered by our ship didn't interest me. We had a small group (15?) that was perfect for the two towns we visited of Valldemosa and Soller. Our guide was very knowledgeable about the areas and gave us great insight without constantly talking and blowing us over with details. Valldemosa had the flavor of Venice without the water. Beautiful, slightly hilly little town with a lot of character. Definitely NOT for people in walkers or wheelchairs. Then on to Soller which has an inland town and a few miles West, a port area - Puerto Soller. What an amazingly beautiful port. Small but so picturesque!

5 StarsUnforgettable!June 07, 2014

Reviewer: G and J
This excursion to Palma was one of the best excursions my husband and I experienced on our 7 day Mediterranean cruise. What a beautiful island! Our tour guide, Juan, was absolutely fantastic! He made our experience truly unforgettable. He knew so much about the areas we visited and loved showing us his island. Soller and Valldemosa were so gorgeous! We loved everything we saw and experienced. I would take this excursion again in a heart beat.

4 StarsMallorca Tour to ValldemosaOctober 19, 2013

Reviewer: Frank
It was a very clean & comfortable bus. Guide was great, knew all about Mallorca. Dropped us off in Soller for a great street fair. Offered to drop us off in downtown and arranged for those dropped off to be picked up later by another tour bus and returned to the Carnival Sunshine!

4 StarsReally enjoyable experience!October 17, 2013

Reviewer: Diving Hiker
Had a separate guide (Pete) & driver. Driver could focus on traffic while guide informed us. Pete was very entertaining. Pete's recommendation for dining & tasting were very good ones!

5 StarsMost exceptional shore excursionOctober 15, 2013

Reviewer: Scooter
The beauty of this island was brought to life by our guide. I cried listening to Chopin as I looked at the wonder of this simple venue and loved the markets and warmth of the area. Thanks to Shore Excursions, we will return to spend more time here.