Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsExciting DaySeptember 21, 2017

Reviewer: Georgeann Butler
This is a comprehensive tour with highlights of the most important sights in the region - with the exception of a swim in the geothermal waters. The waterfalls are spectacular as are the geysers, hot mud pits, hot springs and the geologic wonder of the Mid-Atlantic Ridge rising to the surface. The ride through the countryside coupled with the expert narration is well worthwhile. Bring good walking shoes!

5 StarsGolden circle Iceland September 09, 2017

Reviewer: Rosemary and Bill
Wonderful excursion. Guide was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and who would not enjoy the wonder at each stop. Bus was full, but comfortable and free wifi!

5 StarsGreat tour and serviceAugust 22, 2017

Reviewer: William Seyers
Our ship was late and we missed the scheduled tour departure time. We called the tour company and they efficiently rebooked us on a later tour! The tour itself was great although the weather wasn't the best. The guide was excellent. The bus was comfortable (and had wifi too). Highly recommended!

4 StarsicelandAugust 12, 2017

Reviewer: charles thom
excellent tour ; well conducted and well versed tour guide; plenty of free time also which is sometimes rare on tours; very nice bus as well and driver; we had difficulty locating the bus after getting off ncl jade due to large number of buses and there was no one with a sign for our particular bus; there were many reckvik excursion buses there and we weren't sure which one was ours; need a guide closer to where we come out of the entrance gate; we enjoyed our tour and would take it again with the shore excursions group from direct line;

5 StarsWonderful experienceAugust 12, 2017

Reviewer: Karen Cunningham
The waterfalls were beautiful and it was an easy walk to good viewing points. We could also see a glacier from there. The geysers were fun and we enjoyed the way the area was open, with minimal signage and safety fencing. Nice to be treated like we're not idiots! Thingvellir National Park was amazing! We loved seeing the tectonic plate rifts and hearing the history and geography of the area. The walk from the bottom of the trail to the top was long and a bit steep, which was hard for some of the people on the tour. It was worth the walk , though, and our driver even told us where the free bathrooms were. This tour was an excellent value!

5 StarsThe Golden CircleDecember 09, 2016

Reviewer: Lora
I highly recommend the trip, great overview of Iceland. Well informed and interesting guide, comfortable bus and beautiful scenery.

5 StarsGolden CircleDecember 06, 2016

Reviewer: Jack
The actual tour was wonderful and in comfortable coaches. The initial administration/organization was not very smooth. I had a printed voucher was collected by one bus and taken to a second bus to join the tour. I was not advised that I still had to turn in the voucher at a ticket counter before boarding bus #2. A long wait at the ticket counter.

5 StarsReykjavik, IcelandNovember 26, 2016

Reviewer: Carol Murphy
Great tour and guide who pointed out all the attractions as advertised. The Golden Circle tour is one of the most popular tours of the area and is an especially great deal from Shore Excursions Group with the Costco discount.

5 StarsVery knowledgeable guideOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Marc Kanne
We were very fortunate to have a guide that not only knew much about the sites we would visit on the Golden Circle, but had a very good understanding of the culture, history and economics of Iceland. Perfect tour to experience the beautiful areas around Reykjavik.