Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsSt avenger by seaOctober 13, 2017

Reviewer: J Bui
Spectacular. Not to be missed.

5 StarsExtra Customer ServiceSeptember 15, 2017

Reviewer: William Morgan
Though the boarding line for the boat exceeded the capacity, the company had another boat for us within a few minutes and we lost no time. The captain made a special effort to ensure we saw all the spectacular sights and the commentary was clear and helpful.

5 StarsStavanger by seaSeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Ginny
Excellent excursion. First time using this company but would definitely return. Well organized and good commentary during boat excursion. Comfortable boat that took us through fjords and even got to see Pulpit Rock which was an unexpected surprise. Beautiful scenery. Well worth the money. Highly recommend tour and tour company

5 StarsReally enjoyed this boat rideSeptember 06, 2017

Reviewer: Richard Dechant
Easy walk from cruise ship to the pickup point. Get in line early if you want a seat up top. A very enjoyable day. There was a long line as several ships were in town for the day.

4 StarsTour Was Good/Weather Was BadAugust 04, 2017

Reviewer: Howard Rollin
Our tour through the fjord at Stavanger was very good. The scenery was magnificent, and the guide provided good information. We saw many beautiful waterfalls. Unfortunately, it was rainy and overcast during the tour, and we were unable to see Pulpit Rock. We would recommend this tour.

5 StarsBeautiful!July 18, 2017

Reviewer: Joanie
The ferry was very comfortable and it was a smooth ride. The views were stunning and well worth the trip.

4 StarsBeautiful sceneryJuly 14, 2017

Reviewer: M. L. Liberati
This was a nice boat ride. We got to go very close to a beautiful waterfall, and saw a lot of gorgeous scenery.

5 StarsNatural Stavanger by SeaJune 19, 2017

Reviewer: Elaine House
We thoroughly enjoyed our cruise along the Lysefjorden, seeing gorgeous scenery i.e. Vagabonds Cave, and learning the very interesting history of it and much more enroute to Pulpit Rock. We would definitely recommend this tour to anyone we know who would be travelling to that part of the world.

5 StarsLysefjord Cruise and Pulpit rockJune 12, 2017

Reviewer: Francois Gauthier
fantastic cruise, great comments

5 StarsFantastic cruise through stunning Fjord!May 31, 2017

Reviewer: Sandy Smith
This was the highlight of our Stavanger port stop. Very comfortable boat with spectacular views from outside deck. Good commentary, and awesome halt to collect water from fjord waterfall while Grieg music played - crew then gave small glasses of the water to passengers. A must do! Much less expensive than the same trip offered by ship (although ship's trip had a waffle and coffee stop).

5 StarsWonderful excursion!December 04, 2016

Reviewer: Linda Olson
It was windy and chilly the day we went out but the views were worth the ride. Lysefjord is fascinating and the ship went very close to shore so we could enjoy Vagabond's Cave and Pulpit Rock (looks tiny from the fjord) and the waterfalls. We even were given water from the falls--fresh Norwegian spring water! The rock reflects the sunlight and it does appear as though the light comes from inside the rock from some angles. A beautiful excursion and worth the money!

5 StarsBeyond our ExpectationsNovember 26, 2016

Reviewer: Julie Ford
There are a few surprises on this tour! The boat gets so close to the surprises it is great to sit near the front either on the top or bottom deck. There is plenty of room to move about since they allow plenty of time for pictures from all angles and locations.

5 Stars3 excursions booked all amazingNovember 02, 2016

Reviewer: Kathleen
We booked our cruise only 6 weeks before departure and most of the good excursions were booked so we gave shore excursions a try and all 3 excursions we booked were great. We definitely will book thru this company again.

5 StarsGreat tour! Good Value!June 10, 2016

Reviewer: Photo buff
Meeting point easy to locate, just across the pier, less than 5 minutes walk. Excellent tour for photography.

5 StarsFiord tourJune 10, 2016

Reviewer: stiletex
Very nice boat, cruise trip was quite long, good value.