Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsSplit's Diocletian PalaceDecember 06, 2016

Reviewer: Rick
This was an eye opener tour. Crowded but well worth having the guide to step you through everything

5 StarsVery interesting excursionOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Anatoli
Beautiful city with many interesting places, especially inside Diocletian palace. The guide Maya provided knowledgeable and interesting information.

5 StarsBeautifulNovember 12, 2015

Reviewer: Gloria the traveler
Very informative and educational

5 StarsExtremely interstingAugust 20, 2015

Reviewer: Lost Traveler
A map to the starting point would bed helpful or a picture of the starting point. We walked by the starting point twice before we found where it was.

5 StarsVERY INTERESTINGNovember 21, 2014

Reviewer: TERRY
OUR GUIDE WAS EXCELLENT. HE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE. HE SHARED SOME PERSONAL PERSPECTIVE ON THE SITES, AS WELL AS HIS OWN PERSONAL LIFE IN SPLIT. HE ALSO MADE GREAT SUGGESTIONS FOR ACTIVITIES WITH OUR FREE TIME. THE TOUR WAS WELL ORGANIZED & STARTED RIGHT ON TIME. IT WAS EASY TO FIND THE STARTING POINT.

5 StarsGreat tour & guideNovember 04, 2014

Reviewer: baamkat
We met our guide at the designated area. I think a map should be included with the documents just so everyone makes it to the correct location.

4 StarsStraight out of a Medieval FantasyJune 11, 2014

Reviewer: JaynieP
Split is an amazing city, very beautiful, very old and all original – no reconstructions! Split was a perfect city and reminded us of a medieval fantasy movie – with the cables and air-con units edited out! Damir was a great guide and we thoroughly enjoyed our tour around Diocletion's Palace. He had a great repository of stories and spoke excellent English. Highly recommended.

4 StarsHistorical PalaceDecember 27, 2013

Reviewer: EJ the traveler
The group size is small so you can hear tour guide and ask questions.

4 Starsexcellent tourJuly 04, 2013

Reviewer: sunewlsu
Easy to meet up with the tour guide with only a short walk. Our guide, Helen, was very knowledgeable and she made sure that we experienced a performance of native music in addition to our walking tour. She made good recommendations of additional things we would enjoy when our tour ended.

4 StarsinterestingMay 30, 2013

Reviewer: EV
very interesting, never heard before

4 StarsInformativeNovember 18, 2012

Reviewer: Vince
Well informed tour guide