Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsPrivate tour was the best wayNovember 15, 2017

Reviewer: K. Lopez
What an amazing island with quite a story. Took the tender in and took the tram to the tour location. Was warned not to ride smelly donkeys. Had a wonderful and private experience, hosted by the great Marcos. So we went the smart routes around and through the island; didn't get stopped by bus traffic. Felt like we were visiting a cousin!

5 StarsGreat tour!October 26, 2017

Reviewer: Joanne Crane
What a surprise when we realized that we were getting a personal tour of Santorini for my party of 4! Our tour guide was excellent. Took us from one end of the island to the other and saw some excellent views. Santorini was breath taking! I'm so glad that we found your site thru our travel agency. Would use again!

4 StarsSantorini October 11, 2017

Reviewer: simon ellis
Excellent tour guide, went above and beyond what we expected.

5 StarsA wonderful visit to Santorini!September 05, 2017

Reviewer: Trudy A, Baird
Our fabulous guide and host, Arsenio, took my cousin and me all over the island, pointing out all the special places, We even attended a church festival, and enjoyed the music and food! The most special visit was to the vineyard/farm, where we enjoyed delectable snacks and wines, The family was so charming and made us feel very welcome. Was a most memorable tour. Thank you so much, Arsenio!

5 StarsBravo Marcos!July 13, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Nelkin
Amazing and enchanting! Marcos was our tour guide. He went above and beyond to give us the best tour in Santorini. He is knowledgeable friendly and really fun. The views, food and the ocean are extraordinary. I highly recommend this tour and make sure to ask for Marcos.

5 StarsAbsolutely wonderful tour!July 13, 2017

Reviewer: Esperanza and Jesus Melian
We were so blessed to have Arsenios Machado from Santorini Experts as our tour guide. He was the BEST! So personable, warm, informative and fun! We did not want to leave him at the end of the tour5! He took us to so many beautiful places and the perfect photo spots. He also took us to a beautiful farm where its hostess Maria was an abundance of joy, information and graciousness. She showed us her wine cellars, her farm and her animals. She has a beautiful vineyard, goats, donkeys and she offered us tastings of her marmalades, wines, cheeses, etc...She makes the most incredible grape preserves and also tomato preserves. The eggplant spread is delicious too. We cannot say enough good things about Arsenios and Maria. We cannot wait to go back to Santorini soon! Perfect tour, perfect guide, perfectly stunning island!

5 StarsBest tour ever!July 08, 2017

Reviewer: Esperanza Melian
Today we took this tour and were so fortunate to have a wonderful young man named Arsenios as our guide. He was absolutely extraordinary and took us to every imaginable beautiful place on Santorini! We saw ALL the sights, beaches, churches, he took us to the perfect photo stops and even a gorgeous family owned farm where its owner, Maria, was the most gracious host and showed us her winery, her vineyards, herhome cooking and let us savor some of her wines and kitchen delicacies. This tour has been the highlight of our 12 day Mediterranean sailing and we HIGHLY recommend it! Please ask for Arsenios to be your guide!!!! We could not be happier!

5 StarsExcursion Travel PlannersJune 13, 2017

Reviewer: Reinaldo Garcia-Cruz
This excursion was wonderful. The excursion guide was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He made us feel at ease and answered all our questions. We got everything that we expected and more. I would really recommend this tour. We had a marvelous time in Santorini.