Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsSantorini dreamingDecember 02, 2017

Reviewer: mhartmann
Excellent tour of Santorini and expert guide. First stop was Profitis Ilias for a beautiful panorama of Santorini which gets you ready for the next stop- Santo Winery. Beautiful views and wines at this winery at a very relaxed pace. Back on the bus to Oia which is even better in person. Pictures and artwork can only do so much to prepare you for actually being there, panemorfi! A wonderful way spend the day and see a lot of Santorini. Highly recommend.

5 StarsSantorini, Ola and Wine tourNovember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Lydia McLamore
The bus tour around the island was excellent and the wine tour was outstanding. We were served a variety of olives, bread and cheeses while listening to an informative review of the wines we tasted and their wine production. Our guide Marguirita was very patient, informative and friendly. We loved her. This tour was well worth the money! Highly recommend.

5 StarsWell worth it!!November 11, 2017

Reviewer: Karen
Small group on a minibus. Very informative. Lots of history. The wine tasting was fun.

5 StarsA great way to see Santorini!November 08, 2017

Reviewer: Lorna Earley
This tour covered a lot of ground! Our ship tendered, so once we got to shore we easily found our Shore Excursions Group meeting spot. We took a short ferry ride to another cove where we boarded a bus. We had a scenic ride around the island with excellent commentary from our guide. We went to the spot where the iconic Greece photo of white buildings and blue domes was taken (you can take your own photos--& our ship also had a photographer there if you like to purchase photos on board). We took a winery tour where we got to sample 3 different wines & had cheese, crackers, and olives with it, then had the chance to buy what we sampled or others in their store. This tour includes a ride down from Oia on the gondola--I did that, but my husband decided to walk down with the donkeys! We both enjoyed our experience & would recommend this tour. There is some walking involved & some hills, plus getting on/off boats & buses, so it's probably not best if you have mobility issues.

5 StarssantoriniOctober 31, 2017

Reviewer: Audrey B.
Love these small tours with local guides who know so much about their home and share with guess.

4 StarsBeautiful SantoriniOctober 31, 2017

Reviewer: Anna
Enjoyed this tour. The island is beautiful. The tour guide was informative and driver good. However, we did not see the beautiful beaches because they were on a different side of the island.

5 StarsSantorini October 30, 2017

Reviewer: Robyn Bignell
Great tour small group. Perfect destination

5 StarsFantastic!October 18, 2017

Reviewer: Karen Pace
This tour was a 10 on a scale of 1-10. The guide was prompt, respectful, knowledgable and fun! Fantastic tour!!

5 Starsexcellent tourOctober 12, 2017

Reviewer: Jill Bulman
Loved our guide Margarita. Very enthusiastic and very knowledgeable. English was perfect. Fantastic tour.

5 StarsSantoriniOctober 07, 2017

Reviewer: monique p white
excellent would recommend!

5 StarsSantoriniSeptember 27, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara Ann Harkleroad
Such a good tour that I want to go back

5 StarsSantoriniSeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Warren Frederick
Excellent

5 StarsWell worth seeingSeptember 06, 2017

Reviewer: H. Balda
There were 4 of us and we were met on the pier as we got off the tender boat. She had tickets for us for the tram up the mountain. The view was spectacular from the tram but the real beauty was as we drove around the island and learn so much about it. We went to the very top and avoid all the crowds on that day... there were 3 ships in Santorini. We went to the winery and because our group was small we were allowed to go into inside where they were working. The winery had cheese, olives, bread & wine to taste. It was a very professional and inviting winery to visit. The views from the winery were spectacular too. I would recommend this tour because you really got to see so much of the island and history and we still got to shop.

5 StarsSantoriniAugust 09, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Weaber
this shore excursion took us all around the island and showed us the local way of life among the natives. The shopping in Oia was exceptional and the wine tour was exciting. This was my favorite excursion.

4 StarsBeautiful sceneryAugust 09, 2017

Reviewer: lisa
The tour itself was good. I would have rather spent more time in Oia or another village than driving all the way up do where we did. Winery is pretty.

5 StarsBeautiful Santorini July 22, 2017

Reviewer: Callen Farr
The Santorini tour was Wonderful! We went to the winery which had a great view of the island, to the highest peak on the island which had an even better view, then over to the town of Oia. This tour allowed us to see a lot of the island and have plenty of time to tour around and explore. Margareta was a wonderful guide who was very knowledgeable

5 StarsWell worth itJuly 18, 2017

Reviewer: Rebekah Eroh
This tour was great, our guide was so knowledgeable and friendly. It was only me and my boyfriend which made it more enjoyable. I would recommend this to anyone visiting

5 Starswhite, wine and windyJune 26, 2017

Reviewer: Cecilia
Great guide and driver! bravo Elisa and Angelo. good knowledge of place and culture; nice winery experience.

5 StarsGood ValueJune 24, 2017

Reviewer: Ka Wah Chan
Easy to identify meeting point and tour guides. Comfortable transportation (we have a small group of 10). Enthusiastic and knowledgeable guide.

5 Starsexclusive Santorini, Oia and Winery TourJune 19, 2017

Reviewer: christina Kritsch
very good tour guide. Enjoyed all of it.

5 StarsTerrific ValueJune 13, 2017

Reviewer: Ron Smith
To cover the island as thoroughly as we did in a very limited time says a lot for this excursion. Our guide was excellent, the sights were fantastic, the wine tasting was very interesting and the time allotted for wandering was adequate. The weather was not very co-operative but that is not the fault of the tour.

5 StarsGreat Share Excursion groupJune 12, 2017

Reviewer: ZUOYU ZHAO
I purchased the tour tickets through Shore Excursion for a few cities Norwegian cruise passed in May 2017. There were several advantages to do shore excursions with Shore Excursion group: 1) the quality of the tour was very good; for most of the tours, we had 12-16 people in the group and for one group, we had only 4 people. 2) all tour guides were professional and very knowledgably. 3) the ticket price was much lower than the shore excursion tickets sold on the cruise. 4) The tours provided were same as described on their website.

5 StarsVery BeautifulJune 08, 2017

Reviewer: Anne Rettenmair
This is jewel in the sea. The beauty is magnificent. But don't be discouraged if the cable car line is long, walking down the steps is not for the older tired person. No kidding, the stones are slippery and one guy slipped and needed EMTs.

4 StarsGreat dayJune 06, 2017

Reviewer: Lyssa Cordingley
Oia & winery were great stops...good wine/snacks at winery. Oia is beautiful. We made a stop for scenery that was a total waste of time. Main issue was Santorini...when we returned we had approx. 2.5 hours until last ship tender...we went immediately to get in line for the sky lift down the mountain....line was so long/we were told it would take over 2 hours from where we were in line....so we walked down...DON'T WALK DOWN...it's long & slippery. Would loved to have spent time shopping in Santorini but it was so crowded we would have definitely missed the last tender...so plan your time accordingly.

5 StarsSantoriniMay 23, 2017

Reviewer: Lorraine McLoughlin
Great driver and a wonderful tour

4 StarsSantorini/OiaApril 29, 2017

Reviewer: C. Peace
Loved Santorini. The navy blue Mediterranean sea and white buildings with blue roof lines were breathtaking. Very crowded the day we were there with 4 ships in port. This created delays for everyone. It was not the fault of the tour company. The stop at the winery was delightful. Wasn't expecting much but the atmosphere, food and wine tasting was a nice touch to the tour. Would take this tour again.

5 StarsSantoriniDecember 31, 2016

Reviewer: Aspol
we made an error in meeting spot but our guide came to the rescue. All ended well. Could do without the winery part.

5 StarsSantoriniDecember 28, 2016

Reviewer: My Van-Dinh
Great tour and great guide. Everything went smoothly from pick up to drop off. The view from the Oia winery looking down to the caldron is spectacular.

5 StarsSantoriniDecember 24, 2016

Reviewer: Luana
Tour was fabulous....could have done without the wine tour....

5 StarsExplored Santorini!December 23, 2016

Reviewer: David Hartwell
Efficient trip to share most of what the island has to offer! Beautiful! Great stop at the winery and shopping!

5 StarsSantorini and OiaDecember 21, 2016

Reviewer: I Wolff
A well organized tour that allows one to cover a great itinerary in one day without feeling rushed. Additionally, we had a very knowledgeable local guide. Very good value

5 StarsGreat Way to See SantoriniDecember 19, 2016

Reviewer: Pedro Perez
On a 1 day visit to the island this tour gave us a perfect overview of Santorini.

5 StarsGreat guideDecember 19, 2016

Reviewer: Olivia Kosakoff
The tour was perfect most due to the choices of our guide Margaretta

5 StarsAwesome Santorini!December 17, 2016

Reviewer: Annette
The moment we tendered to Santorini from our Celebrity ship, I knew I would love Santorini. We had an awesome guide who lived and breathed the Greek culture and his passion for this beautiful island was wonderful. The views of the Med from the peak of the mountain were breathtaking; the Santos Winery stop sampling delicious cheese, olives, and tomatoes was topped off with a wonderful selection of wine tasting followed by some free time for checking out their specialty shop; as we traversed down the mountain making periodic stops, the history of Santorini was shared with us; the market area with shops, fantastic restaurants including the best baklava I've ever had, and more tremendous views of the Med topped off our excursion! An easy tram ride back to the pier ended our wonderful day!

4 StarsIsland is beautifulDecember 14, 2016

Reviewer: Louis Suarez
We enjoyed the tour, but do not go on it because of the winery. You sit down and you are told minimally about the 3 wines you will taste and get some olives and cheese. The tour of the island was terrific and we enjoyed all the knowledge our guide had to share.

4 StarsSantorini, GreeceDecember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Wanda & Ed Walker
The only reason I have given this 4 stars only, is that everywhere was so very crowded and it was difficult to enjoy the Island when you are stuck in traffic on a tour which was scheduled for 3 hours and it took over 5 hours to complete. It was by no means a fault of the tour guide as she was very informative & was trying her very best to give us a good tour. This was very unfortunate as we had been looking forward to Santorini but when you stand for over an hour on a hot day waiting to just get the cable car down to the bottom it takes away from the experience.

5 StarsOia winery tourDecember 08, 2016

Reviewer: Denine
About 15 of us were picked up at the dock on Santorini and taken by small boat to the other side where we got in a van and drove up the mountain about 30 minutes. We stopped for picture opportunity and what amazing views. We then visited the Winery for a tasting of 3 wines with olives and cheese. The view from the winery was also amazing! We were there for about 45 minutes and then back down the mountain to a small town Fira where we were dropped off for shopping and again more amazing views of the city with blue roofs. We had lunch at a restaurant their with a million dollar view. Gyros and Greek salad were great and a little Uzo. When we were ready we took the gondola ride back down to port which was included. Beware the long lines for the gondola. It was like 3-400 people long which was scary we thought we may miss the last tender back to the ship but it moved pretty fast. About 30-40 minute wait. Again this your was similar to the one The ship offered at half the price.

5 StarsOne of the best!December 08, 2016

Reviewer: Carol Lawlor
I traveled with my 20+ year old children in this trip and they all loved it. We had a large bus, and only approximately 18 people were on the trip, so we had lots of room and personalized service. The scenery was outstanding, the winery was a lot of fun and we brought home several bottles of the delicious wine! The time in Oia was spectacular, but wished we had more time. This was a busy summer day and Santorini, and estimated that 7000 cruise passengers were on the island. The wait for the cable car down was estimated to be over an hour, and our guide suggested we walk down and escorted us to the passage so we would not miss the tender. It was as truly a fabulous day!

5 StarsSantorini November 16, 2016

Reviewer: Theresa Kelly
Guide took us to scenic parts of island. Winery was amazing. Island was so crowded! Guide told us how to take a local bus to the beach. That saved the day!

5 StarsSantoriniNovember 06, 2016

Reviewer: Paul Angel
We've seen beautiful places and a winery tour was nice however in our opinion it was time wasting to go on top of the hill.

5 StarsRelaxing Tour and Wine TastingNovember 04, 2016

Reviewer: L and C
Very relaxing tour with a local knowledgeable guide. We enjoyed the tender boat as well as the bus tour (great driver!) and our stop at the winery. The winery was like an afterthought and extremely short with no time to look around and purchase. Barely enough time to taste the great wine, fresh tomatoes, olives, and some bread. Return trip down the mountain was HORRIBLE no mater if you rode a donkey, walked the same route/steps as them, or took the cable car. Need to rethink and use the tender option on the return.

5 StarsSantoriniNovember 02, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Absolutely my favorite part of our whole trip. Loved the location and had a fabulous guide.

5 StarsSantoriniNovember 02, 2016

Reviewer: George Sim
Very well organised tour. Plenty of free time. Excellent wine tasting at winery. Excellent tour guide. Beautiful scenery.

5 StarsSantorini, GreeceOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Beverley Covert
We had a wonderful time and our tour guide was excellent. Really took care of us and made sure we enjoyed ourselves, even though my husband had some trouble walking, she looked after us. We enjoyed the bus trip around all the curves in the mountains The bus driver did a wonderful job. Could not find fault with anything Thank you so much

5 StarsSantoriniAugust 21, 2016

Reviewer: Brian Maebrae
The guide was very good and the knowledge she had of history.Of the island was great .

4 StarsFun and educationalAugust 18, 2016

Reviewer: Helen Templin
Our tour guide was knowledgeable about the island and patient with two tardy participants while keeping us all on track for the ride down the hillside. A thoroughly enjoyable day. Her thoughtfulness for my 95 year old mother was especially appreciated.

5 StarsSweeman1August 18, 2016

Reviewer: Cheryl Sweezey
Loved the tour and the guide went over and above. Unfortunately she went overtime could have taken going to the hugest point of the island off the table as time in Oia was short and we rushed back to the cable car only to rush down the donkey trail to make it back to the boat on time.

5 StarsSantorini Ole WineryAugust 01, 2016

Reviewer: Phil Racanelli
We enjoyed the tour, the tour guide was very nice she was also very knowledgeable. we enjoyed tasting the wines with the cheese and olives

4 StarsOverbally good experience July 17, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Everything was great. The winery was just a wine tasting for 20 minutes not an actual winery tour.

4 StarsThoroughly enjoyed this trip!June 10, 2016

Reviewer: HS
We joined this shore excursion based on previous travellers' reviews. We were in a small group with all activities as described in the website. We enjoyed the small group experience and enjoyed the view along the way from Oia to Fira. Santorini is a very unique place to visit. We got our money's worth.

5 StarsFantastic ExcursionJune 09, 2016

Reviewer: Athena
The excursion to Santorini and its surroundings were very interesting and beautiful. Our guide is from Santorini which is a plus. She knew her area very well and very informative.

5 StarsExcellentJune 02, 2016

Reviewer: n/a
The views from the coach and from the highest point in Santorini (where we had coffee from a clifftop cafe in Oia) were spectacular. The town was beautiful and the guide was excellent.

5 StarsGreat way to see the island!May 26, 2016

Reviewer: Beachmonkey
Santorini has long been on my bucket list and this trip did not disappoint. Sabina, our guide for the day, met us at the port where the tender dropped us off. Once our group of about 12 people was assembled, we headed towards a ferry to take us to the start of our excursion. The bus trip up across the island gave us great views. We stopped for some quick photos and then headed to the winery. The winery was ready for our group with tables, wines,a dn snacks. The location provided excellent views of the port below. We then drove to the more traditional white/blue area of the island. We had about an hour to roam about on our own, Sabina, our guide, was so friendly. She provided us with plenty of details about the island, the history, the culture and much more.

5 StarsHighly recommend!May 23, 2016

Reviewer: Thumperslady
Great guide! wonderful winery with spectacular views. Fun cable car ride back down. Time to shop and get a drink and snack. Wonderful town! One of my favorite cruise ports!

5 StarsDream islandMay 15, 2016

Reviewer: Minou
Beautiful views

5 StarsMore than we expectedMay 12, 2016

Reviewer: flsunpam
This trip was everything described and more. After picking us up at the appointed time & place, we were whisked away on a boat to our private coach. When the weather was not ideally clear, our guide and driver took us all the way across the island to Oia, but, surprisingly, they took us all the way back over to see the highest point on Santorini. We actually thought we would miss that part of the tour and were so pleased they took the time to back-track and give us the full experience. Our guide was friendly, knowledgeable, and fun. The winery was lovely. The wine was very good, and the food they prepared for us was local, fresh, and abundant. Oia was striking, and we had plenty of time to explore, take photos, and shop. Back in town, near the end of our time, we had a lovely walk up into town. Some struggled a bit with the steep walk, but our guide made sure everyone had the time they needed to complete the walk, We were given our funicular tickets and, again, had time to explore and shop. As others mentioned, give your self time to take the lift down. The line was long but moved quickly.

4 StarsWell-paced sampling of Santorini highlightsNovember 16, 2015

Reviewer: Spending the kids' inheritance
Enjoyable and interesting tour of three major sights of Santorini - great value too!

4 StarsEnjoyable Tour of SantoriniNovember 16, 2015

Reviewer: Honeymooner
Our guide was easy to find at the pier, and we were taken via boat to a different pier where a bus was waiting. Our first stop was the highest point on the island with incredible views. Next stop was a winery where we were given three types of wine to taste and a snack of tomatoes, olives, cheese, and bread. Then we went to the famous Oia, and I felt we had plenty of time to explore. On our way back to Fira, the bus took the long way around the island so the guide could explain the sites to us. The inclusion of tickets for the tram were a nice bonus. We were very happy we chose this tour rather than one with the ship. The tour group size was smaller, and it was a much better value than any of the ship excursions we took.

5 StarsBeautiful day in SantoriniNovember 14, 2015

Reviewer: Natalie
Enjoyed touring the winery and the town of Oia. Was a larger group compared to our other excursions booked through Shore Excursions, but still had a great time!

5 StarsSantorini tourNovember 13, 2015

Reviewer: Mister H
Easy to book

5 StarsInteresting!!September 02, 2015

Reviewer: cel
This tour was very interesting. Our guide shared with us more than just the history of this area. She was also very knowledgeable of the culture, lifestyle and architecture of the cities we visited. After the wine tasting and tour of Santorini, she shared with us clearly our instructions for returning to our port and ensured we were all ready to head out on our own. Having time on your own is always a nice addition to any tour. As well, having purchased this tour as part of a six port package made it a very good value for us.

5 StarsWonderfulAugust 20, 2015

Reviewer: Losts Traveler
Guide was excellent and very informative. Winery was very nice as was the wine and view. Oia was worth the price of the excursion alone.

4 StarsI would buy this trip again & againAugust 18, 2015

Reviewer: the happy band
so easy to book on-line. saves us money as much cheaper than ship's prices

5 StarsBeautiful santorini oil and wine rourAugust 06, 2015

Reviewer: Strawberry
This trip highlighted the main parts of santorini. The wine stop was fantastic with great snacks. Oil is spectacular. This excursion should definitely be booked

4 StarsExploring SantoriniJuly 30, 2015

Reviewer: Frisky seniors
The tour met our expectations. The group size was manageable. However, the number of other tourists on the island detracted from the experience.

4 StarsA lovely dayJuly 28, 2015

Reviewer: Jojo
The island is nice to see, but really doesn't have a lot to see. Would have liked a small meal as opposed to the wine tasting and snack, even though the Winery was pretty. Also would have liked a short tour of Santorini when we arrived there. Oia was lovely, but very busy.

5 StarsExactly as promised!July 22, 2015

Reviewer: FLteach
Our guide arrived early - which was good since we got off the ship earlier than anticipated. She anticipaated our needs, seeing as how the day was so warm. The destination, Oia, was far too crowded but this was not her fault. She took us to the best lookout for pictures and then gave us a thankful free hour (we sat down at a restaurant). Upon arrival back at our port, she showed us where to go and seemed genuinedly upbeat!

5 StarsSantorini is beautifulJuly 16, 2015

Reviewer: Meg
The views from Santorini are beyond amazing.

4 StarsTiming was a little offJuly 08, 2015

Reviewer: L&J ADVENTURERS
We got a great sense of Santorini, but there was no spare time to have lunch.

5 StarsOKJuly 06, 2015

Reviewer: POL
WELL ORGANIZED

5 Starsexcellent tour!June 16, 2015

Reviewer: Molson
excellent guides, the trip to the winery was lovely, evn though we hated to leave Oia! make sure to bring your camera, the view is a knock out, and the wine samples are generous and they provide a nice array of olives, cheese and bread to snack on during the wine tasting. They didn't hard sell the wine, but you could buy it in the shop and we did! Oia is fabulous, would have liked a bit more time there, and maybe skip the monastery. But this was a nice tour, and considering the cost of the cable car, which is included, it is well worth the money. make sure to leave enough time to get down the cable car to the ship, there was a long line. the donkey rides are fun, but adventurous!

4 StarsA good introduction to SantoriniJune 02, 2015

Reviewer: No Nickname
Well thought out

4 StarsEnjoyable tourNovember 18, 2014

Reviewer: Steve
Good tour of the island - and enjoyed the winery!

4 StarsExhausting as everything was uphillNovember 17, 2014

Reviewer: The travelers
A very nice experience but a lot of uphill walking.

4 StarsBeautiful TourNovember 16, 2014

Reviewer: Mo Better Tourist
Ample opportunity to take in the scene.

5 StarsSpectacularOctober 24, 2014

Reviewer: History buff
Absolutely beautiful place. Very busy day but so glad we did it all!

5 StarsMost beautiful place I visitedSeptember 26, 2014

Reviewer: Po the gold
This trip was so great! We enjoyed the beautiful scenery and beach. Nice Construction of the houses and narrow alley. The weather was hot, but the breeze Made you felt so comfortable. The cable car was another good experience to see the scenery from the high point. This is a very worth trip. CrewsOnly offered the wonderful shore excursions. Hope they offer more different cruise trips in the future, I will definitely book again. Thanks, nice services!

5 StarsWONDDERFUL DAY IN SANTORINI!June 06, 2014

Reviewer: LINDA'S TRAVELS
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Santorini!! It was everything I thought it would be and so looking forward to going back! The tour was great, saw a lot and the wine tasting was great at the beautiful Santos Winery. Had a wonderful Greek salad with local tomatoes at a neat cafe overlooking the cliffs & sea. I couldn't get enough of this island and so wished we had more time! Absolutely beautiful!!

4 StarsGREEK WINE, Yes, and its great...November 29, 2013

Reviewer: STU
Island was fun. Tour was great. Winery was excellent with the cleanest w/c in that part of Europe. Tip, stay away from the donkeys.

5 StarsInteresting & BeautifulNovember 22, 2013

Reviewer: Dlh
When you think of the beauty of the Greek Isles this is Santorini & Oia. The tour was well worth the time. The trip up to the winery and Oia was very nice in a comfortable bus. The winery was in a beautiful spot overlooking the island and you sample some very nice wine but the true highlight was the time spent in Oia. There is so much to take in and photograph --- marvelous. There was plenty of time to allow you to see a good deal of the immediate area. While the tour was wonderful I have to praise the tour company! We were not able to get off the ship with an early tender so we missed the start of the tour. When we found their office and told them who we were what happened they we so helpful and understanding. They had two employees/guides personally escort us to the tram getting us ahead of all others, took us right to a waiting van that drove us to meet with the bus and the rest of the tour. They were so so helpful.

5 StarsAmazingAugust 27, 2013

Reviewer: Gail from usa
Santorini was our favorite stop on our 11 day cruise. Truly an amazing island. Loved it.

5 StarsAbove and beyond!August 05, 2013

Reviewer: Woody
Shore Excursions drove us to the tour after we missed the start because of a tender issue with our ship. All their guides have been outstanding, and due to the small group size and their language skills, we were able to interact in normal conversation.

4 StarsSantorini OverviewJuly 25, 2013

Reviewer: SMJ
Tour started with a boat ride to catch the bus. Went to highest point on island where a monastery was open but we were only given 10 minutes there. Crowded streets in Oia. Wonderful restaurant for a break. Long lines at cable car back to ship even in early afternoon. Waited about 30 minutes. Overall a nice overview of Santorini. Was not interested in shopping in either Oia or Fira.

4 StarsBetter than the Cruise Line's ExcursionsJune 25, 2013

Reviewer: Margo
The excursion was great. It was a small group which made it easier to get to know the others in the group. I wish we could have had more time in Santorini. The tour guide was not very friendly.