Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 Stars1 Day Imperial Saint Petersburg Highlights TourNovember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Kathy Adams
This tour was very good. It included many sites, such as The Hermitage and the famous fountains. It let us see a lot of the area in a day. I would recommend it.

5 StarsSt Petersburg HighlightsNovember 03, 2017

Reviewer: Natalie Lester
This was an amazing tour and our tour guide was a doll! I would definitely recommend it especially if you want to see a lot of sites in a short amount of time. Also, this was a small group, which I recommend over the big bus tours that the cruise line offers. Plus, the price is much better than the cruise offered tours.

4 StarsGreat Overview of St PetersburgOctober 12, 2017

Reviewer: Ingrid
This was a small tour of about 16 people. We were able to cover so much of the area because of the smaller group and it was very easy to maneuver through the area with the smaller vehicle. This tour was well worth our time.

5 StarsPeterhof Gardens and time at the HermitageSeptember 29, 2017

Reviewer: Marsha Kearney
Thought we might have trouble getting off the ship, but Oceania was most kind and even let us off earlier than others. The group leader was good, but microphone kept cutting out. The Gardens and time to visit the Hermitage (we were fortunate and visiting two days) was the highlight of the tour.

4 Stars1 Day Imperial St. Petersburg Highlights TourSeptember 29, 2017

Reviewer: Karin Dains
Pleasant guide, decent tour

5 Starssurprised.September 18, 2017

Reviewer: susan roy
The day did not start out well, as our pickup at the dock was late. However, once we got over that hurdle, we totally and completely enjoyed our tour of St. Petersburg, which was well planned and extremely informative. Our guide had a wonderful command of English and a wealth of knowledge about the city he introduced us to, very obviously, a city he loves.

5 StarsSt. PetersburgSeptember 09, 2017

Reviewer: Dr M D Chan
Packed day of travel with a knowlegable Guide. very enjoyable and highly recommended

4 StarsGreat tour!August 28, 2017

Reviewer: Jill Wavro
Kate was our wonderful guide! She was prompt, informative, and gave us a wonderful day. Only wish we could have entered the churches. Her guided tour at the Hermitage was most enjoyable. She knows her stuff! We also enjoyed the tour of the beautiful grounds of the Peterhof. Also wish we could have gone inside there. our of the Peterhof.

5 Stars1 Day Imperial Saint Petersburg Highlights Tour July 03, 2017

Reviewer: Takayuki KONISHI
My wife and I were thoroughly satisfied with the services and knowledge of our tour guide. Thanks to her we enjoyed our trip more than anticipated.

4 Stars09/09/2016 December 30, 2016

Reviewer: Sarah Younce
Would have been excellent but guide took us to Peterhoff and it had closed an hour earlier. It was 3 hrs of bus ride for nothing. Shore Excursions Group made it up to us and are a great company. Other tour guides called ahead and knew to be there before 3 pm. The rest of the earlier tour was very good and highly recommend it.

5 StarsSt. Petersburg RussiaOctober 03, 2016

Reviewer: Leslie Martinez
Eight hours was not enough time for this fantastic tour. We toured Winter Palace, Neva river, St Isacc's Cathedral, Church of the Saviour on Spilled Blood. Also visited Peter and Paul fortress and Cathederal of the same name, and a amazing museum in the Palace,

5 StarsGreat day in St Petersburg October 03, 2016

Reviewer: Linda Petrillo
This was a wonderful tour to see the Peterhof gardens, Church of the Spilled Blood, and the Hermitage Museum. The tour guide met us as soon as we cleared immigration and took us to the van. It seemed like a private tour as there was only one other couple with us. The guide was very knowledgeable and was willing to answer all of our questions. This was definitely worth doing.

5 StarsSt. Petersburg, Russia One Day HighlightsJuly 13, 2016

Reviewer: Glen
All well done. The manner we were able to get into the Hermatage was amazing, per efficiency. The recommendation for lunch site was great, and the viewing of the Petershorf Gardens was outstanding. It would have been nice, if we could have at least done a quick viewing of the Cathedral of Spilt Blood, which was never seen. Guide (Artim) was superb.

5 StarsSt Petersburg highlightsJuly 13, 2016

Reviewer: Maureen
I was so happy to find out that this was a van with one other couple! It was perfect for my 88 year old mother and me! Arden was our 22 year old guide and he was so knowledgable and an EXCELLENT guide! He got us to the front of the lines and spent 2.5 hours showing us art in the Hermitage. So very awesome!! My disappointments: not getting to see Church of Spilled Blood (closed on Wednesdays- but I still wish we could have seen the outside) and not seeing inside Petrohof Palace... Only saw the gardens and fountains (pretty impressive!) I was under the impression we would see inside and that this tour would go 10 hours...but we were done in about 8 hours. All in all, well worth the money... My favorite excursion on our cruise!!

5 StarsEnjoyable and Historic small tour.June 09, 2016

Reviewer: The Golden State
This was a wonderful. All inclusive tour of St. Petersburg.. Our guide Igor along with our driver, made every effort to accommodate the needs and wishes of the six of us. In spite of relentless traffic, we saw and toured Everthing and more on the Highlights tour. While it was not included, Igor arranged for us to have lunch at a small restaurant.. One thing I would recommend are earphones.. One of us had a hearing problem, and missed a lot of the information Igor shared.. Thank you for a memorable tour..

5 StarsExcellent tourJune 02, 2016

Reviewer: onaide
Catherine, our guide, met us after passport control. I think we had the best guide - she was very knowledgeable, spoke perfect English, and had a great sense of humor and made our tour the highlight of the entire cruise. There were 20 of us, so we really enjoyed the visits. I would highly recommend Shorex for any guided trip they offer.

4 Starsvery goodMay 28, 2016

Reviewer: tony and ann
with my friends