Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsStockholm 'hop on-hop off' bus.September 21, 2017

Reviewer: James Jones
Exactly as advertised and exactly as expected. You get an excellent overview of Stockholm and are able to get off at the Vassa Museum - a must see!

5 StarsHop on Hop off, Stockholm, SwedenJuly 04, 2017

Reviewer: nelda little
In May of this year, my husband and I traveled on Princess Cruises to the Baltic countries. We chose the hop on hop off bus tours in many of the major cities. This gave us the opportunity to have a great overview of the city and to stop at the sights we were interested in seeing. The busses were clean and prompt. The drivers were amazing on the narrow streets.

5 StarsBeautiful cityJune 21, 2017

Reviewer: Dan
The city is beautiful worth to visit. Unfortunately, we have to back to the ship before 2 pm a short stay.

5 StarsUnable to rate really!!November 12, 2016

Reviewer: Denise Lohman
We ended up not doing the bus tour. We did not have enough time in port. We took cabs to the Vasa Miseum, walked to ABBA and then took can to the royal palace in time for the changing of the guard. Check length of time in port before booking bus tours. The cab drivers were great!

4 StarsStockholm SwedenOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Leslie Martinez
hopped the red bus toured the city, and got off the bus at the old city and walked for a few hours.

4 StarsStockholm ReviewJuly 21, 2016

Reviewer: Glen
Gave a good overview. Buses were a bit delayed between one and another, so prevented us from viewing anything in detail. If wanting to do Stockholm in more depth, would need to do in a different manner.

4 StarsWell worth it!June 16, 2014

Reviewer: Travel Junkie
Good value - easy way to tour and set your own pace. You can wait awhile between buses so that uses up valuable time. Tip: stay on the bus and do the full tour - 1.5 hour or so - then start hopping off/on. You get to know the city and will get on/off/around the city faster for specific touring.

4 StarsGood ValueJune 15, 2014

Reviewer: mander
convenient

5 StarsGreat daySeptember 19, 2013

Reviewer: Linda, the planner
Good information on excursion given by your USA 800 number customer representatives.

4 StarsConvenient way to see the cityAugust 20, 2013

Reviewer: efdrei
Easy and convenient way to go from the cruise ship to the city and back and at the same time learn about the turistic attractions and some of the hishlights of the city

4 StarsSaw It AllAugust 07, 2013

Reviewer: Suzie-Q
The Hop On/Hop Off pretty much says it all. You get the narration for the full tour and then you can stay on the bus and get off where you like to see things more in-depth.

5 StarsAnd we're off!August 02, 2013

Reviewer: JD in MD
When our ship docked @ 5PM, we were surprised to see a Hop On Hop Off bus at the port. They usually finish by 4 PM. This was a special arrangement to give us 1 loop around Stockholm that evening. How nice! Then the buses were there again in the morning. How accommodating! And the drivers were pleasant and helpful. We rode the Hop On Hop Off boat also all around the city. Great, great day!

4 StarsGreat way to know a city in a short timeJuly 16, 2013

Reviewer: N/A
The hop on hop off bus gives you many options to get to know a city. We did the complete tour and then went back and got off at the places we liked the most. Buses come by every 20 minutes or so. Tour offered in several languages.