Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat TourAugust 23, 2017

Reviewer: Ann
Enjoyed this tour very much. A lot of walking is involved, not for anyone that has trouble getting around. We loved the tour and learned a great deal about Venice and its history. Great afternoon!

5 StarsExcellent...Worth the MoneyJune 30, 2017

Reviewer: Judy
We had an excellent walking tour with the guide Frederica. She was so knowledgeable about Venice and St. Mark's. We were able to skip the line to enter St. Mark's. I am not someone who normally enjoys tours of churches, temples etc., as I have seen so many, but her explanation and intimate knowledge of St. Mark's made the entire tour worthwhile. She also provided a lot of information on local life in Venice, its culture, the people and we strolled down some back neighborhood streets.

5 StarsVenice Walking tourMay 13, 2017

Reviewer: Cheryl Friedlander
Tour guide was patient, explained the history and was excited to share his city with us.

4 StarsVery informativeDecember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Stephen Jones
Our guide was great and being able to get into St. Mark's without waiting in line was a bonus. We never did get to see the Rialto Bridge.

5 StarsGreat overview of the CityMay 27, 2015

Reviewer: NY Mari
This tour was a great overview of Venice for the first time visitor. The highlight was skipping the line at St. Mark's and being in the Basilica for the one hour of the day that the lights are turned on (who knew it was only lit for 60 minutes a day??) Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. I would recommend this tour to begin your visit in Venice.

4 StarsGreat tourMay 15, 2015

Reviewer: Ronnie
I really liked the headsets used on the tour to hear the tour guide!

4 StarsWalking in VeniceMay 17, 2014

Reviewer: Love to travel
The guide was easy to understand and the group was small. This was a very good introduction to the city of Venice. Would have loved to have gone through the Doges Palace but with only a 2 hr tour, couldn't go everywhere. Perhaps adding another hour would allow for the Doges Palace to be added. This is not a tour for those with walking difficulties.

5 StarsA Walk in the RainJune 14, 2013

Reviewer: Sue
This tour was scheduled to include inside St Mark's cathedral but the tide was high and it was pouring rain so the square was under water and the cathedral was closed. Instead the guide took us all over Venice through backstreet passages and talked about history and architecture. We went in a smaller but higher church and saw Marco Polo's house. In spite of getting soaked I really enjoyed the tour.

5 StarsVery Nice TourJune 13, 2013

Reviewer: Vicstictok
This is a good tour to get a working knowledge of Venice for a first time visitor. Our guide was very nice and helped us avoid all the crowds as much as possible. She was very helpfull. Nice tour.