Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 Stars3 IslandsOctober 10, 2017

Reviewer: Yvonne Palit
The downside was we had a very long wait in Venice once the cruise transfer dropped us off. There is quite a distance between each island with a few interesting views en route. Murano with glass blowing was really interesting with a demonstration first and then we could make purchases from the on site shop at very reasonable prices. Torcello no comment as I sat this one out. Burano very pretty island. Lace was good but expensive. Visited a wonderful shop selling gourmet foods and fabulous Italian ice cream. All very enjoyable but tiring day as we had quite a wait for the cruise ferry to pick us up to return us to the ship.

5 StarsThree islands, three experiences!August 16, 2017

Reviewer: Lorraine Victor
Tour departed on time from the location near St. Marks square with a fast walk to the boat. Glass blowing demonstration in Murano and time to browse the shop for gifts then directly on to Burano with its picturesque and colorful buildings and wonderful lace shops. Adequate time to walk about, shop and grab a bite to eat. Next stop Torcello, walking on your own along the canal to the church and a few shops. There are a few restaurants and hotels on the island, but the church seems to be the biggest attraction. Nice to get out of the crowds here and enjoy the scenery.

5 StarsVenice August 15, 2017

Reviewer: Roberta Krumper
We enjoyed these enchanted Isles very much The boat ride was great. We had a lot of fun

4 StarsEnchanted Isles of Murano, Burano and Torcello.July 17, 2017

Reviewer: Irene Maurice
Murano was great, we never did make it to the church in Torcello as it was quite a distance and for us, the time spent in Burano was a little long but perhaps others liked the shopping time. A bottle of water would have been a nice touch, especially since it was very hot.

4 StarsReview December 13, 2016

Reviewer: Terri DeVries
It was a very fun excursion with the exception of I thought we would see more than just the glass factory while on that island. We went in the door off the boat and back out and on to the boat. It was total marketing we did not see even one minute of the island. I knew we were going to a glass factory but did not know that was all we would see of that island. The other two islands were fun to see.

4 StarsAn excursion worth taking!August 24, 2016

Reviewer: Dawn
Great way to view Venice and other islands via water and land. The tour is given in multiple languages, so you learn a lot of history about each island. We loved Burano and spent our time there wandering the neighborhoods. Each island is quite different--we enjoyed the vegetation and peacefulness on Torcello.

5 StarsThree island tourAugust 10, 2016

Reviewer: G. Carpenter
The meeting location was some distance from the boat and quite difficult for impaired walkers. Once the tour began, it was quite delightful with ample time to explore each island

4 Starsexcellent visit of the outside of VeniceMay 08, 2016

Reviewer: Bodyguard
very nice and different then the big Venice

4 StarsThe term enchanted doesn't really describe the islJune 07, 2015

Reviewer: R Canard
The tour was great.The commentary highlights explained much of what we were passing but it could have been more extensive especially on the tide back. There was not enough time to explore Totcello, there must have been something there to appreciate. perhaps a chance for lunch. All in all it was excellent we would highly recommend it. It was a great value

5 StarsLovely VisitMarch 30, 2015

Reviewer: Pat and Ray
Beautiful trips by boat to smaller towns outside of Venice

4 StarsVERY GOOD TOURJune 20, 2014

Reviewer: Pete Lish
4 of us went on the tour...all agreed, it was wonderful

4 StarsVery informative and beautiful.June 08, 2014

Reviewer: ELVISNUT
The excursion to each Island was made by our tour guide. Very informative and knowledgeable.

4 StarsGREAT 3-ISLAND TOURJune 06, 2014

Reviewer: LINDA'S TRAVELS
Loved the Murano glass exhibit and so wished I could've afforded one of these beautiful pieces. Loved Burano with it's quaint, multi-colored buildings and their beautiful lace displays. Torcello was unique, too however, quite a little walk with so little time to enjoy. The weather turned bad but it didn't ruin our tour.

5 StarsEnchanting day on enchanted islesNovember 21, 2013

Reviewer: Wandering Soul
Great value. Great guides. Great way to see a lot in a short time.

5 StarsExcellent tour,excellent valueNovember 17, 2013

Reviewer: Pat the wanderer
The guide was organized, kept us on schedule. Pointed out things of interest on the way to the islands. We saw and did more than others on our cruise paying much more.

4 Starsexcellent tourNovember 11, 2013

Reviewer: murray
very informative and interesting

4 StarsDon't miss this tourAugust 21, 2013

Reviewer: Valderree
We really enjoyed relaxing on the ferry to the various islands. it was such a relief to be on the cool waters of The Grand Canal. The glass blowing at our first stop in Murano was incredible - and their showroom displays the most beautiful glass I have ever seen - but it was pricey, especially for the larger pieces, but the glass necklaces, bracelets and earrings were lovely and affordable. We loved the short trip over to Burano to see the hand-made lace - what a lovely uncrowded, unspoiled island. The people were so pleasant and welcoming. Then we went over to Torcello - not much to see or do there, as the old church was undergoing renovations. But they did have a few stalls set up that sold wonderfully cheap scarves and wraps, which our party took advantage of. All in all it was the best thing we did in Venice. There is no guide, but we really did not need one, as there is no way to get lost.