Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat TourOctober 09, 2017

Reviewer: Nora Wren
Wonderful way to see the "real" Venice. Tour guide was very friendly and shared lots of information. Also, great food and wine samples.

5 StarsBest. Tour. EverJune 30, 2017

Reviewer: Judy
Do this tour! We had an excellent guide, Manola, who made this tour fun, interactive and enjoyable. We were two people who were put into a group of ten. We went to 5 different taverns where we had a glass of wine and something light to eat. All the taverns were locally owned and "off the beaten path." The wine was quite good. We did a practice walk to the meeting point the morning of the tour as it is a little hard to find. We had to stop and ask along the way to make sure we were going in the right direction. We thought this was one of the highlights of our time in Venice. We met some really engaging people on the tour, learned a lot of local history and about day-to-day life, and got to experience some neighborhood taverns we would not likely have found on our own. Really fun!

5 StarsGreat way to tour VeniceDecember 24, 2016

Reviewer: EILEEN JOHNSON
Our guide Giovanni was terrific. Walking around with her was so informative. The Bars and taverns were better than I expected, with there offerings of Cicchetti and wines. Loved it, and strongly recommend this tour.

5 StarsGreat Tour!December 21, 2016

Reviewer: CJ - New York
October 2016 -We chose this tour to get a real feel for the local vibe in Venice. We are delighted to say that our Tour Guide did a great job! She was warm, kind and really pleasant. The various places we visited were just amazing! The history and the pleasant food tastings in each Bar and Tavern are really great fun! We would highly recommend this tour to all!

5 Starsauthentic and interestingNovember 11, 2016

Reviewer: Constantine Kyres
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the informative tour of tapas resto-bars of Venice. It was an authentic view of how locals live, eat and drink by a resident of Venice. It was was much more interesting than the usual touristy excursions and we highly recommend it.

5 StarsFun and off the beaten trackOctober 03, 2016

Reviewer: Heather Gass
We thoroughly enjoyed getting to visit the bars frequented by the locals. Tasting the different wines and enjoying tasting the treats they provided made this a most wonderful side trip. Would certainly recommend it. Our guide was super.

5 StarsTavern tourSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Evelyn Lewis
Loved it. Knowledgable guide (Iole). Showed us the "" real"" Venice. Wanted us to see city from her eyes. Wines were tasty and tapas were delicious."" warm fuzzy ""feeling experience

5 StarsVenice- Wine and FoodJuly 19, 2016

Reviewer: Rick
This was absolutely the best. I would recommend this tour to all that visit Venice. We had a great group of people and after a few glasses of wine they all were our NBF. Our tour guide was the Best, she took her time with all of us and really got us away from some of the very crowded areas and into the were the locals go

4 StarsFun tour!May 16, 2016

Reviewer: Fred, the traveler
Out of the way places including eating outside standing in an alley.