Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat small tour!November 24, 2017

Reviewer: kari Kolstoe
We loved all parts of this tour. Knowledgeable guide and the small group was so nice!

5 StarsEze, Monte CarloOctober 14, 2017

Reviewer: Tom Lebouf
Our guide, Jennifer was outstanding, really enjoyed the tour.

5 StarsExcellent excursionOctober 12, 2017

Reviewer: Neil Feil
We were very pleased with our excursion. Our guide was pleasant and very helpful. We had a small group and were able to drive to areas that other groups were not able to enter with large vehicles.

5 StarsGreat TourAugust 28, 2017

Reviewer: LaToya
Great tour, the guide was very knowledgeable about the area. Vehicle was comfortable and well air conditioned. Had a great time! There wasn't a ton of walking, which is what we preferred.

5 StarsExcellent August 15, 2017

Reviewer: Mirella Shafa
Great sights! Eze is an amazing place. Loved Monte Carlo but would have liked more time there. Perfume factory was interesting. Our tour guide dropped us off in Nice after the tour which was above and beyond the scope of the tour. Great Service!!!

5 StarsSo enjoyable!December 27, 2016

Reviewer: Georgeann Butler
We had eight fellow travelers in our van that was expertly driven by our guide. She was competent, friendly and fun. Her English was very good, she gave very good commentary and we got great photos along the way. It was so much more personal than being on a big tour bus. We will definitely book more of these smaller tours with Expedia Shore Excursions.

5 StarsMonte Carlo and more December 26, 2016

Reviewer: Jeffrey
Lovely knowledgeable and personable guide ! A perfect day .

5 StarsExcellent tour of French RivieraNovember 02, 2016

Reviewer: Teresa C
Our driver met us (3 couples) at the Villefranche port. We drove to Eze, Monte Carlo and Monaco. (Not sure what happened to La Turbie). We were given ample time on our own to wander all 3 cities, and he gave a comprehensive narration while driving to each place. This was a small, intimate excursion and very good value for the money.

4 Starsknowledgable guideNovember 06, 2015

Reviewer: culturevulture
great tour, but since the Monte Carlo casino does not open till 2 pm, we did not get to go inside. (this tour was 9 am to 1 pm) A better plan would be to add more time to the tour so we could have seen the interior of the casino, and have more time in Monaco. Otherwise really enjoyed the tour

5 StarsBeautifulOctober 24, 2015

Reviewer: pooker
small group requires less time waiting.

4 StarsRelaxing drive with great viewsNovember 11, 2014

Reviewer: Jersey Girl
Very satisfied with this tour. We liked the guide. Our group was small and we enjoyed the day.

4 StarsRitzy FrenchOctober 24, 2014

Reviewer: Kathleen
Our guide was excellent and we liked having only 8 people on the tour.

5 StarsFabulous TripAugust 31, 2014

Reviewer: The Nagster
Alex the guide was brill. Very knowledgeable and speaks perfect English. Big Plus was that he had a Monaco registration, so was able to drop us there, and then pick us up. Took my husband and son to the Ferrari, where they both enjoyed a spin. My son on the James Bond route from Quantum of Solace and husband on the track at Monte Carlo. Truly memorable

5 StarsLet's do it again!September 08, 2013

Reviewer: dunebuggy
Wonderful tour guide - she was very enthusiastic, knowledgeable and informative. Overall tour was great - Eze is a must see - but would have preffered abit more time in Monaco.

4 Starsgreat small groupJune 28, 2012

Reviewer: Karla
The whole day was lovely in the small vehicles. We enjoyed the village. Monaco was a bit underwhelming but the tour was good. Apparently there was a cool museum there and maybe an aquarium that would have been fun.

5 StarsWonderful all inclusive tourJune 04, 2012

Reviewer: M & M B
Our driver was very knowledgeable about the area and went out of his way to accomidate us. IT was a much more inclusive tour at a much more reasonable price than was offered on the ship.

5 StarsLoved it!!!August 03, 2011

Reviewer: Jess
My favorite tour on my 12 day trip!