Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat March 17, 2017

Reviewer: Ming
Great and like it very much.

5 StarsMoonscapeMarch 10, 2017

Reviewer: Linda Gawthrop
This is an interesting trip that puts the awesome power of nature on display and the amazing resilience of the residents to cope and survive. The lava landscape looked like what I would imagine a visit to another planet might present - very other worldly!

5 StarsGreat tourMarch 04, 2017

Reviewer: Linda Sayers
This was a great tour. Guide was great and really knew his stuff.

5 StarsMemorable experience!March 03, 2017

Reviewer: Ginger davis
Memorable experience! Our guide knew everything there was to know about where we were going what we were seeing and history of the island. It was much more than we expected! And we got to see the volcano going off. I would recommend this adventure to anyone, i'm so glad we booked this and not one of the tours that was related to the cruise since for the money value it was exceptional .

5 StarsAnd MuseumDecember 23, 2016

Reviewer: Rosemary Mauriello
Small group - excellent guide -- spectacular falls -- interesting museum and legends. Opportunity to see sea turtles -- walked through lava tunnel -- viewed fissures and yellow glow of lava.

5 StarsBeautiful Scenery and Informative GuidesApril 01, 2016

Reviewer: M&J
Lovely, natural scenery in the Park. So many shades of green backed by the dark lava. Informative to learn about the effects of the lava flow and to see the before and after pictures. Enjoyed visiting the macadamia nut farm and sampling the product!

5 StarsThis was the best selection we made. Tour guide eDecember 28, 2015

Reviewer: Nancy & Bill
Tour Guide was exceptional and allowed you to go at your own pace which was important to me because I have limited walking ability. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsJust like being with a friend.May 17, 2014

Reviewer: JD
Our guide was fun to be with, and answered questions without pause. My wife did test our guide's knowledge of botany!

5 StarsBest Hilo ExcursionFebruary 12, 2013

Reviewer: mimicarol
Rett was a great guide and took us places in SUV that large tour buses couldn't go. Definitely worth the extra cost.

4 Starsgreat tour. would buy again.December 19, 2012

Reviewer: gene
This was a well organised personal touch service.wonderful sights most tourist dont get to see.great experience.

5 Starssmall town serviceDecember 16, 2012

Reviewer: Cruise lover
We really enjoyed our day with Rett. He was courteous and fun. There had been no rain for 3 days so no waterfalls, but lots of other things to see. I needed assistance walking to the black beach and Rett slowly walked with me the whole 1/4 mile there and the 1/4 mile back. We had a small group which we really liked.

4 StarsOne of the bestNovember 10, 2011

Reviewer: Laurie
Directions were good to find our guides. Three out of four guides were great. The fourth was knowledge but o.k. personality. Small vans with few people so went places larger vehicles could not go. With use again for sure.

5 StarsGreat time, great tour guideFebruary 15, 2011

Reviewer: Charlie
Driver, [...], was polite, courteous, and informative. Overall a great tour in a short space of time.