Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsWonderful DayOctober 30, 2017

Reviewer: TSOP
Edmond was a great guide. Lots of interesting things to say and answered everyone's questions. Small group (van holds up to 15). Never felt rushed, yet got everything in. Drove too Volcano National Park via one route and back by another, so we could see more of the island. We saw all we had wanted to see and felt it was a great value.

5 StarsFantastic Volcano Park Tour!August 07, 2017

Reviewer: Melissa Dannelet
This was a terrific tour! Loved it! The guide was so personable and funny! The only thing I would change is more time at the Visitor Center area.

5 StarsWonderful experience!July 05, 2017

Reviewer: Karen K Gaskins
We took this tour on 6/27/17. Paul, our guide, was a lot of fun. We made several stops before going to the volcano itself. We never felt rushed; there were about 8 of us on the mini-bus. Paul was very knowledgeable about the area. I would highly recommend this tour!

5 StarsVolcano National ParkMay 23, 2017

Reviewer: Robert
It was a most enjoyable and fun filled experience. Would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more.

3 StarsVolcano National ParkApril 12, 2017

Reviewer: Joan Smith
Good tour of the volcano. Got to see the lava and steam coming up from the volcano.

5 StarsWounderfulMarch 18, 2017

Reviewer: Beverly Wippert
The man that drove us gave us a lot of information about every thing we saw .We had beautiful walks and everything was just wounderful.

5 StarsFantastic excursion!January 27, 2017

Reviewer: Melissa Dannelet
I loved this! Terrific guide, great destinations, so scenic! Made me want to return to spend more time there!

5 StarsJam-Packed, Amazing TourDecember 23, 2016

Reviewer: George Tower
You never have time to do it all, but this tour lets you come pretty darn close. We started with a brief visit to the King Kamehameha statue, then on to Rainbow Falls. Next stop was the Akatsuka Orchid Garden. Then on to my favorites - the Thurston Lava Tube and finally Volcanoes National Park. We were fortunate to see Kilaeua erupting stronger than it has in several years. Our guide even started taking pictures! Edgar is extremely knowledgeable and has plenty of stories to keep your interest throughout the day.

4 StarsGreat adventure!June 03, 2016

Reviewer: slim
N/A

5 StarsGreat tour!April 29, 2016

Reviewer: JudyG
We were very happy with our Volcano National Park tour. Our tour guide was great and very knowledgeable - he gave us a great tour!

5 StarsKnowledgeable tour guide makes a difference!April 25, 2016

Reviewer: Atrain48
Great sites, great info, and fun activities.

5 StarsOutstandingMarch 11, 2016

Reviewer: Glenda
Nothing negative to report.

4 StarsGreat Time !November 24, 2015

Reviewer: P & J
lots of fun and lots to see

5 StarsWonderful experience.September 20, 2012

Reviewer: sucograd
Russ was a great guide.