Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsHawaii Tour November 2017December 11, 2017

Reviewer: Joy Boscove
We really enjoyed this tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable. The small tour experience allowed us to see a lot of different things in a short period of time.

5 StarsPefect volcano tourOctober 23, 2017

Reviewer: Sylvie
Perfect tour. Walk near the Volcano, waterfalls and at the black sand beach. Our guide was so nice with us.

4 StarsHilo Vulcano tourMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Antonio Malicdem
Very informative. Vulcano crater sightseeing is fascnating.

5 StarsWe would highly recommend this excursion!!February 04, 2017

Reviewer: Julie and Don Prindle
This excursion was a great one to do. The tour guide was very knowledgeable about everything we did and saw. Seeing the active volcano up close was unbelievable and the waterfall was beautiful. My favorite part of the tour was when he took us to a black beach. I don't think that was part of the tour but we were talking about wanting to see one. While there, we got to see about 11 turtles sunning themselves on rocks and get up close to them. I don't remember our guides name, but he lives in the area and he was great!!

5 StarsVolcanoDecember 26, 2016

Reviewer: Sandy
One of our favorite tours in the trip. our guide Josh was great! Worth the price

5 StarsHilo excursionDecember 11, 2016

Reviewer: The Deighan's
Our guide was great and this excursion was our favorite of all. The places we were taken were interesting and our guide had extensive knowledge. The lunch provided was really good. This tour is a definite yes for recommendation.

5 StarsGreat experienceDecember 06, 2016

Reviewer: B McRae
This was excellent! The guide was friendly and very knowledgeable. Thank you.

5 StarsVolcano & Highlights of Hilo AdventureNovember 25, 2016

Reviewer: Thomas Bernard
We booked 8 excursions and this one was the best. Very intimate small group allowed for VIP treatment. Note: it did help the volcano was spitting lava.

5 StarsBEST TOUR EVER!!!!!!!!May 19, 2016

Reviewer: Fred & Trish
This was the best tour of our vacation. Josh (our tour guide) was WONDERFUL! He was very knowledgeable about the volcanos, lava tubes, etc. He has lived on island all his life and tried to impart his wisdom/experiences. It is very obvious that he cares deeply for his home/heritage. Favorite part was the hike through the park and the lava tubes. TIP: BRING LIGHT JACKET AND GOOD HIKING SHOES. Since we had such a small group we were able to go great distances pretty quickly. Josh even provided lunch!

4 StarsVery interesting tour.April 28, 2016

Reviewer: Cynthia
There were only four of us on the tour, which I thought was great. The guide was very friendly and accommodating.