Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsWALLAU RIVER WAS DISAPPOINTING PART OF EXCURSIONSeptember 13, 2015

Reviewer: BPPAAT
WAILUA RIVER PART OF THE TRIP WAS DISAPPOINTING. TOO LONG WITHOUT MUCH VALUE. ALSO TOO MUCH UNNECESSARY DELATY ON THAT PART OF THE TRIP.

4 StarsBeautifulJune 30, 2015

Reviewer: Tina
It was a very beautiful tour. A must see. It is very unique. We did think that we would be walking in the canyon a bit but we still enjoyed this tour.

4 StarsRe membering Kauai from 25 years agoJune 11, 2015

Reviewer: pepper
I only wish the tour had gone on up to Kaulalui lookout point. The Fern Grotto was a lot different than before and rain made it somewhat uncomfortable. Combo pricey without the lookout.Also wish I had rented a car and drove the whole Island and skipped Fern Grotto.

4 StarsGrand Canyon of HawaiiJune 08, 2015

Reviewer: Don
Great guide. Canyon was beautiful.

5 StarsLovely and awe-inspiring sceneryMarch 26, 2015

Reviewer: R&R
Our morning portion extended a bit longer than expected which affected the amount of time that we had for lunch at ship. But otherwise, trip was very informative and the fern grotto was awesome!

5 StarsBeautiful and interesting.February 28, 2013

Reviewer: Sanji
Waimea Canyon took a little while to get to but the countryside is so beautiful. The tour guide knew a few places to stop for pictures and also rest breaks. Once we were at the canyon it was a little crowded but we had more than enough time to see the sites and take pictures. Wailua River was very relaxing. There just aren't that many big rivers in Hawaii. The walk back to the Fern Grotto was like a botanical garden.

4 StarsLoved this tour!February 07, 2013

Reviewer: Blackcows
Loved our guide!

4 StarsCanyon Amazing - River SoothingNovember 15, 2012

Reviewer: Hank and Elaine
Pleasant experience. Our guide, Clarence, had a wonderfully dry sense of humor and used it to keep everyone entertained as we traveled.

5 StarsWell worth the moneyMay 01, 2012

Reviewer: evabeat
The Guide we had (Clarence) was very knowledgeable, entertaining and pleasant. He helped make this excursion a very enjoyable one.

4 StarsGreat for PhotographersDecember 29, 2011

Reviewer: Bev
We to a lot of pictures

5 StarsEnjoyed immensley!!August 11, 2011

Reviewer: Charlie
Graet guides and entertainment.