Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsFantastic Tour!November 16, 2017

Reviewer: Douglas peters
Tour by helicopter is the only way, it was so cool. The pilot brought us all over the island to see waterfalls, shoreline, canyons, farms, forests. The tour was worth the money.

4 StarsAmazing helicopter ride! Pricy but worth it.March 30, 2017

Reviewer: Catherine
We had Ana maxing time in our helicopter ride in Kauai. The scenic views were simply breathtaking and the pilot was excellent. Highly recommended to everyone. Although pricy, I do believe it to be the highlight of our trip to Hawaii.

5 StarsHelicopter flight over Kauai March 23, 2017

Reviewer: Andrea Dankenbrink
It was a perfect day for this once in a lifetime experience. It did not start well as there was no one at the pier to meet me. I had received communication the day before and I then had to call their office. First they said I was scheduled for the next day. Of course I had proof. They wanted me to find my way to their office. I was blunt. They came and got me and all went well from then on.

5 StarsBetter than any Theme-Park rRdeMarch 10, 2017

Reviewer: Linda Gawthrop
This adventure was the highlight of our week and I believe the only way to really appreciate the beauty and glory of this island in the short amount of time we had for a visit. The crew were very professional and safety-conscious which really put my husband at ease so that he could truly enjoy the experience even though he is not fond of flying!

5 StarsGreat tripMarch 04, 2017

Reviewer: Linda L Sayers
This was a great trip. Very good pictures from the trip. pilot was great and knew his stuff.

5 StarsHelicopter RideFebruary 10, 2017

Reviewer: JoAnne Campau
All around exceptional experience. Staff was superb. Tons of waterfalls to see, lush green forests, secluded white beaches, and rainbows galore. A very beautiful island to tour by helicopter. The pilot was very good too. We highly recommend this tour.

5 Starshelicopter reviewDecember 04, 2016

Reviewer: michelle
awesome! highlight of our trip. Breathtaking and amazing

5 StarsTop rate experienceNovember 30, 2016

Reviewer: Peter lyons
Excellent tour. Great pilot and tour leader. Good part of the island covered and plenty of highlights. Despite the average weather this was the highlight of our trip to Hawaii. Really recommend this tour.

5 StarsFantastic tripAugust 26, 2016

Reviewer: James
We had an amazing time, the pilot was informative and friendly. What a fantastic way to finish our trip in Kauai.

5 StarsBeautiful flight and professional crew.June 10, 2016

Reviewer: Experienced traveler
The views were breath taking like only the island of Kauai can give you.

5 StarsBest way to see a lot in a short time!May 31, 2016

Reviewer: Phil
We've been on a lot of cruises and traveled throughout the world. In our experience, the best way to see something so scenic as Kauai in the short time you're in port on a cruise is a Helicopter tour. It's a great overview, no pun intended, of the area and all that it has to offer.

5 StarsSpectacular!! Loved it!!May 12, 2016

Reviewer: Tom Thumb
Stunningly beautiful!! Could not see the canyon and waterfalls otherwise.

5 StarsThis experience was the highlight to my trip to HaApril 14, 2016

Reviewer: DR
Truly a great adventure.

5 StarsThe highlight of our cruiseJanuary 02, 2016

Reviewer: Big Dave
We highly recommend this helicopter tour. It was the best part of a wonderful cruise. Our pilot was knowledgeable about Kauai and enthusiastic.

4 StarsHighlight of the trip!December 20, 2015

Reviewer: Hula dancers
Pricey, but worth it, and significantly discounted from cruise-led excursion.

5 StarsSpectacular FlightNovember 20, 2015

Reviewer: Naniki
What an amazing experience! The views of Kauai from a helicopter are the best. The island cannot be seen from roads so the air is the best. The pilot expertly flew in and through the canyons and valleys to show us the beauty of Kauai.. I would recommend this island if you can only do one helicopter flight. The whole company was friendly and well-organized.

5 Starsonce in a lifetime marvelousNovember 19, 2015

Reviewer: Melanie
Pilot was hard to hear and understand his voice was droning like he didnt careabout what he was vdoing much

5 StarsSo Worth It!October 29, 2015

Reviewer: Scott
What a great time!

5 StarsWorth the priceOctober 23, 2015

Reviewer: Lilly
I would do it again!

5 StarsA Must Do in Kauai!June 22, 2015

Reviewer: Gwen
This trip was fantastic! The scenery was unreal and we highly recommend touring Kauai from the air. We were in the air for 45-50 minutes. This was our favorite excursion of the trip!

5 StarsWonderful way to experience KauaiJanuary 07, 2015

Reviewer: Gatesok
Bogart was an excellent pilot & guide. This was our first helicopter tour and such a good experience we will consider helicopters again. Great customer service from Sunshine Helicopters!

5 StarsUP, UP, AND AWAY!!!September 29, 2014

Reviewer: The Eagle Soars
Everyone should try it once!

5 StarsThe BEST way to view KauaiJuly 25, 2014

Reviewer: Pete
Our pilot, Bogart, gave great information as we flew over the stunning landscape of Kauai, with incredible views of the canyons, coastline and too numerous to count waterfalls. There were plenty of opportunities for pictures and he made sure we all had great views before moving on. The flight was very smooth. Our ground crew was informative as well as funny. The camera on the helicopter was not working on our flight, but we had the opportunity to purchase a DVD of the same flight done in ideal weather conditions by our pilot.

5 StarsExcellent!May 17, 2014

Reviewer: JD
This was a great ride, the pilot knowledgeable and fun.

5 StarsAwesome ''''''May 05, 2014

Reviewer: Bean
this helicopter ride was a MUST '''' Kauaii was beautiful and the waterfalls were Awesome. This ride is a must ''''

5 StarsAmazing experience....September 22, 2013

Reviewer: Debbie & Bones
We were so glad to experience this great helicopter tour in hawaii.We have recommended this tour to our family and friends. Thanks again for the amazing tour. Debbie & Rey.

5 StarsFantasticAugust 09, 2013

Reviewer: Al-Baghli's
This was our second helicopter trip and we had a wonderful time. Our pilot was well informed and very nice.

4 StarsAmazing !!!!February 13, 2013

Reviewer: Neen
After the saftey talk we were allocated our seats in the front with the pilot WOW what an experience!!! We flew in and out of the landscape which was breath taking, saw whales breaching of the coast and flew into a perfect rainbow. It was magic. I had a sore face from grinning ear to ear.

5 Starsbest way to see WAIMEA CANYON and waterfFebruary 24, 2012

Reviewer: RAYRAY
To use a bus tour to saee Waimea Canyon, you will see very little of thr beauty. The helicopter gives you a unique experience. Many movie sites and beautiful waterfalls..Excellant.

5 Starsincredible experienceJuly 22, 2011

Reviewer: sueg
incredible experience, just beautiful scenery, very competent pilot, fun and knowledgable staff. Great time from start to finish.

5 StarsWas greatMay 15, 2011

Reviewer: Donna
John was a great pilot and very infomative. Awesome trip. Really enjoyed it.

5 StarsFull filled our expectations and moreMay 09, 2011

Reviewer: Jackson 5
We were very pleased with out experience. The staff made us feel comfortable, and the flight was amazing. All but a little rain- which only turned into more rainbows!