Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsLuauAugust 10, 2017

Reviewer: Jen Armstrong
Fantastic experience. Was even bettter than we expected.

5 StarsSmith Family LuauDecember 31, 2016

Reviewer: Sherry Greenberg
WONDERFUL experience from beginning to end. Nice grounds to walk around, food delicious and things organized very well. Had the authentic pig roasting ceremony and GREAT show after dinner.

5 StarsKauai LuauDecember 23, 2016

Reviewer: Carol Conner
Tram ride through beautiful grounds. History of traditional cooking method - Pig roasted under soil as well as Hawaiian dessert. Introduction to some Hawaiian words. Delicious buffet with free mai tais. Breathtaking show with native dances from countries who immigrated to Hawaii and combined to become a beautiful melting pot.

5 StarsKauai LuauNovember 20, 2016

Reviewer: Carol Spiegel
Well run luau. The food was excellent and plenty of it. The entertainment was great.

5 StarsOutstanding ServiceAugust 13, 2016

Reviewer: Meaghan
My husband has Celiacs and it is difficult for us to eat out at buffets. We called in advanced and were told to present ourselves to the staff when we got there to ensure we had a gluten-free meal. Well, there was a pre-prepared (and wrapped to prevent any cross contamination) meal ready for my husband AND they let us go first in line for the buffet before all of the other guests since there were gluten free options within the buffet. We were super impressed and very grateful. My husband did not get sick! The staff was great and the show was very entertaining. The grounds were beautiful and it was nice to see the pig being cooked in the Imu. Thank you for an amazing experience.

4 StarsGood food, good showMay 12, 2016

Reviewer: Tom Thumb
Good food, good show. Crowded but handled the crowd well.

5 StarsThis was excellent from start to finish.April 28, 2016

Reviewer: Pat
This was an excellent choice. Enjoyed everything about it. Hosts were great, food and drinks awesome, and show was outstanding. Very glad we chose this luau.

5 StarsGreat food feat fun. Can't wait to go backFebruary 25, 2016

Reviewer: Kc
Great job

4 StarsHawaii Luau at its bestNovember 20, 2015

Reviewer: Naniki
This luau was special because of the garden setting. Usually they occur at hotels and this made it a unique experience.

5 StarsMore than just a luau!November 11, 2013

Reviewer: Kathie
Great venue, great food, great entertainment and good family fun.

5 StarsSO GLAD I CHOSE THIS LUAU TO GO TOOctober 10, 2013

Reviewer: wandererroamer
They were prompt with pickup from the cruise ship and offered commentary on way to the Luau - Smith's Luau - this Luau and the show they put on were fantastic - talked to some people on the cruise who couldnt believe the show I was telling them we saw - the luau they went on with the ship had nothing similar for entertainment!!!!

4 Stars""True experience of culture""September 13, 2013

Reviewer: Marg
I definitely wanted to include a Luau in my 7 day cruise and did not want to be with a million people trying to do the same thing so this is why I chose this particularly activity. I was not disappointed. It was an amazing cultural experience and happily lacked all the shopping outlets. Great experience.

5 StarsBeautiful SHOWAugust 08, 2013

Reviewer: Lexigirl
Wonderful organization

5 StarsWow! Awesome!June 03, 2013

Reviewer: Ricky & Veronica
This was an awesome experience! We loved it. I don't know why I got emotional but I did. Fantastic!

5 StarsThe river cruise and luau were awesome!February 18, 2013

Reviewer: Linda
The best food I've had at any luau. The show was great, too!

5 StarsAwesome tour & luau with yummy food!July 05, 2012

Reviewer: Landis & Linda Trullinger
We enjoyed the river cruise and the luau was awesome with great food and beautiful surroundings! The show was great too!

4 StarsVery neat and enjoyableMay 26, 2012

Reviewer: N/A
This was a neat experiences. The Luau was very good. The food was godd and the dancers were great. The river trip was neat.

4 StarsThe True Hawaiian ExperienceApril 20, 2012

Reviewer: Etxcateyes
The River was wonderful and the luau was something that had to experience before leaving. The food and program afterwards was great and much cheaper than what was offered by our cruiseline. I highly recommend this to anyone visiting the islands.

5 StarsTerrific, Fun and a lasting memorySeptember 29, 2011

Reviewer: Bill and Sandra
This was an extremely excitiiing trip up the Wailua River to see beautiful waterfall and and exciting ride up the River. The Fern Grato was beautiful and the Laua was beautifulo. The food was magnificant.

5 StarsA Truly Enjoyable Experience!July 07, 2011

Reviewer: Bev
The setting was gorgeous! The luau was everything one would expect, except for the alcoholic drinks, which seemed to be almost tasteless.