Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsExcellent way to spend the dayOctober 10, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Colladay
We were on a cruise and only had one day on Kauai and wanted to see as much as we could without walking a lot, bad ankles and a bad back tend to slow me down. All the "Roberts" drivers were friendly and knowledgeable. There was plenty of time at each stop for photos. I feel like I really saw a lot of the island.

5 StarsfavoriteSeptember 28, 2017

Reviewer: Carol Lobodzinski
a beauty of colours blending with the backdrop of the sky. Could stare at it for hours. Definitely worth seeing.

4 StarsCanyonMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Richard
Ride and driver were very nice, just wish the weather cooperated at the canyon. Otherwise very enjoyable trip.

4 StarsA Greener Grand CanyonApril 06, 2017

Reviewer: Victoria Clark
Viewing the Canyon is worth the price of the tour, and the Coffee Mill was an interesting stop, much nicer than the coffee mill on the Kona tour. Also, the drive to Waimea was beautiful.

4 StarsBeautiful tour!January 27, 2017

Reviewer: Melissa Dannelet
The ride to the canyon is so scenic, the canyon is gorgeous! Would have appreciated more time there.

4 StarsWaimea CanyonJanuary 14, 2017

Reviewer: Evangel Fajardo
The view reminded us of Grand Canyon.

4 StarsWaimea canyon December 26, 2016

Reviewer: Sandy
Beautiful part of the island. Breath taking views.

5 StarsMust seeDecember 22, 2016

Reviewer: Margarett Terpening
Wow. So Beautiful.

5 StarsOUR TOUR GUIDE WAS FANTASTIC!December 21, 2016

Reviewer: Susan Hackett
WE ENJOYED THIS EXCURSION VERY MUCH. OUR GUIDE WAS BORN ON THE ISLAND AND KNEW ALL THE HISTORY OF EVERY SMALL VILLAGE, TOWN, OR CITY THAT WE WENT THROUGH. SHE HAD A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR AND MADE SOME STOPS FOR US TO TAKE PICTURES. THE CANYON IS A MARVEL OF NATURE AND SHOULD NOT BE MISSED.

5 StarsGreat sight!December 15, 2016

Reviewer: Larry OConnor
Worth the money! Great views!

4 StarsKauai excursion December 11, 2016

Reviewer: The Deighan's
Canyon was breathtaking. Our driver was interesting and knowledgable.

5 StarsAbsolutely amazingOctober 03, 2016

Reviewer: Sweet Pea
Kauai was my favorite island! Our driver was Nani. She can drive that shuttle bus like a toy! Waimea is the Grand Canyon of the Pacific. If youíve ever been to the Grand Canyon this is a much smaller version. It is beautiful. Thereís a kiosk at the park that sells tropical fruit like guava, coconut and even sugar cane. Lastly you will be taken to the McBryde spouting horne. That too was a unique experience! Nawiliwili is the perfect place to go to the beach. The water is so clear and beautiful. Just walk outside the ship and catch the free trolley. They drop you off across the street from the beach. Just make sure to bring your towel since they charge for the lounge chairs and umbrellas. You can rent a kayak there too. There are shops to buy souvenirs, clothes and plenty of places to eat and drink within walking distance. Then you can catch the shuttle at the same stop and be on your way.

5 StarsJourney to Waimea CanyonAugust 26, 2016

Reviewer: Cyrus
Recommend this excursion to everyone. Must see.

5 Starscraters and canyonsJuly 14, 2016

Reviewer: Cherie parham
Beautiful

5 StarsExcellent Trip, Wonderful Day, Gorgeous SceneryJune 05, 2016

Reviewer: Texas Travelers
Our guide was excellent and made the trip very enjoyable.

5 StarsSpectacular scenery.June 03, 2016

Reviewer: slim
N/A

5 StarsAwesomeJune 02, 2016

Reviewer: Abdiel Paz
Very impressive work of mother nature.

5 StarsBEAUTIFULMay 07, 2016

Reviewer: KMG
The views were extraordinary. I loved it!!

5 StarsExcellent tour guide.February 18, 2016

Reviewer: Mars
It was a very memorable day. The guide was the best we had in Hawaii.

5 Starsenjoyed it a lotFebruary 18, 2016

Reviewer: gail
was great to see the canyon and hear the travel details from the guide

5 StarsVery enjoyableFebruary 07, 2016

Reviewer: Judy
Although our day was foggy because of the volcanos we were still able to view and enjoy the canyon.

4 StarsBeautiful viewsJanuary 13, 2016

Reviewer: HT Flea
Great background info with a breadth of experiences in one excursion - from the canyon to the sea and a coffee plantation inbetween!

5 Starswonderful sceneryJanuary 10, 2016

Reviewer: Canyon
This was a sight to see. It was beautiful and scenic

5 StarsBeautiful overview of a beautiful islandJanuary 09, 2016

Reviewer: Debbie555
This tour gives you a good sample of the scenery on Kauai. You start down at the port, go through some small towns and on up to the Waimea Canyon. On the way, the guide/driver gives you information on the island's history and explains how the canyon was formed by the collapse of the volcano's caldera. The canyon is beautiful. On the way down, you can see another of the islands, Niihau, and we were told about the uniqueness of that island. Stops are made at the Spouting Horn, a blowhole, on the way up and at a coffee plantation store on the way down. The tour run by Roberts Hawaii, as was 4 of the 5 tours we took. We found the guides and accommodations consistently excellent with them.

5 StarsBest excursion on our tripDecember 31, 2015

Reviewer: Randy
We had a great guide who had lived in the area and provided much insight into what it was like growing up and hiking along the canyon. I would recommend this excursion to anyone who appreciates nature

5 StarsGreat ExperienceDecember 20, 2015

Reviewer: Traveler
Thanks to our guide we went to the Canyon early in the day when it was clear so we were able to capture many magnificent pictures along with many memories. As we were about to leave, the clouds were rolling in & it was beginning to rain. How fortunate we were!!!! Each time I look at those pictures I am in awe of the beauty & magnificence of the colors.

5 StarsRobert's Drivers were Professional & Very KnowledgDecember 11, 2015

Reviewer: niterider
Good Time

5 StarsIncredible - BreathtakingOctober 23, 2015

Reviewer: Lilly
It was a wonderful trip.

4 StarsGreat overview of southwest KauaiAugust 20, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous
.

5 StarsA tour worth every cent.May 31, 2015

Reviewer: Joanne
We enjoyed the entire tour.

4 StarsJourney to Waimea CanyonMay 07, 2015

Reviewer: Senior traveler
Enjoyed seeing the canyon. It was beautiful. Would have liked to have stayed at the ""blowhole"" a little longer.

5 StarsAwesome ExcursionJanuary 07, 2015

Reviewer: Jo Ann
It was great, we had a wonderful time.

5 StarsBreath taking views. Gorgeous.December 29, 2014

Reviewer: Ladybug
Will recommend to everyone we know going to Hawaii. Absolutely loved it.

5 StarsVery beautiful experienceDecember 23, 2014

Reviewer: Thomas
Wow - very beautiful

4 StarsInformativeFebruary 14, 2014

Reviewer: Val
It was nice to see the canyon and be able to say I was there. The guide was an excellent bus driver up the mountain avoiding the big trucks and workmen on the road that day. She was very knowledgeable of Hawaii facts and friendly.

5 StarsA Beautiful excursionJanuary 09, 2014

Reviewer: Norm
A beautiful day and a great tour guide.

5 StarsGreatDecember 07, 2013

Reviewer: Grass shack
We studied the excursions prior to our trip to the lovely Hawaii and were very pleased with all.

4 StarsExceeded our expectationsNovember 11, 2013

Reviewer: Kathie
The journey to Waimea Canyon was just as interesting as actually being there at the canyon.

4 StarsExceeded our expectations.November 11, 2013

Reviewer: Kathie
The journey to Waimea Canyon was just as enjoyable as actually experiencing the canyon.

4 StarsBreathtaking SceneryOctober 05, 2013

Reviewer: Yolanda
Amazing place to visit ... Breathtaking

5 StarsAmazing ViewAugust 09, 2013

Reviewer: Elizabeth
Beautiful view of Wailmea Canyon on top. The road to the top is a bit sharp and is better to take experienced driver.

5 StarsWAIMEA CANYON-WORTH THE TRIPJune 23, 2013

Reviewer: Brian from Bexley
We were in an overflow group - on a mini-bus. It was much more comfortable than the bigger buses... and getting in and out was a breeze. Driver was very good. I could understand everything he said and, most importantly, he knew when to shut up!!!

5 StarsOutstandingJune 01, 2013

Reviewer: Phil
none

5 StarsGreat value and a good learning experienNovember 29, 2012

Reviewer: VLS
Very entertaining and knowledgeable guide. Loved hearing about the island.

5 StarsGreat dayNovember 15, 2012

Reviewer: Tom
A fun half day of sightseeing,made stop at a blowhole and my favorite at a coffee farm.We still had time to spend a few hours at the beach.

5 StarsJourney to Waimea CanyonNovember 11, 2012

Reviewer: the traveking tylers
it was awesome

5 Starsinteresting tourSeptember 18, 2012

Reviewer: tourist
interesting tour

4 StarsbeautifulJuly 14, 2012

Reviewer: greg
must see

4 StarsGoodJune 21, 2012

Reviewer: Boss Tassie
Good Guide

4 StarsEnjoyable ExcursionMarch 12, 2012

Reviewer: Husker Girl
Nice morning trip with lots of beautiful scenery.

5 StarsMost beautiful Place on EarthJune 23, 2011

Reviewer: hogie
Our driver was very knowledgeable, experienced , helpful and loved her work. We saw everything we came for and then some. Yea Roberts and their people