Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsHaleakala CraterJanuary 12, 2017

Reviewer: Evangel Fajardo
We reached the top but it was foggy, so wi did not actually see the crater.

5 StarsBeautifulDecember 25, 2016

Reviewer: Melinda
It was a very beautiful trip, amazing view from the top. The driver was nice and friendly, drove safe.

5 StarsNice tripDecember 15, 2016

Reviewer: Larry OConnor
Worthwhile excursions! Great sights!

4 StarsHawaii is beautifulDecember 05, 2016

Reviewer: Sweet Pea
We booked the Haleakala Crater excursion through Skymilescruises.com to do on our 2nd day in Maui. We were picked up by Roberts Hawaii shuttle bus and our driver was Harry, an intelligent funny guy. Wear comfortable clothing as you will have to do some minor climbing to enjoy the view. When it comes to craters I prefer Crater Lake (in Oregon) Ö this was beautiful just not as beautiful.

4 StarsA Visit to the Top November 18, 2016

Reviewer: Leatrice Eng
It was a two-hour bus ride which included 3 stops. We were given 40 minutes to spend at the top of the Crater. The driver was pleasant and informed. The weather was cloudy and rainy, but when we arrived at the top of the crater, it was clear there. You couldn't see too much below. It was a beautiful sight!

5 StarsHaleakala CraterAugust 26, 2016

Reviewer: Cyrus
Recommend thsi excursion to all. Must see

5 StarscratersJuly 14, 2016

Reviewer: Cherie parham
Beautiful

4 StarsI will like to go againJune 02, 2016

Reviewer: Abdiel Paz
Mother Nature did not cooperate, however, I managed to take pictures of a very cloudy, footy, wet,and chilly crater. Perhaps next time the weather will be different. No blames. Bus accommodations and driver/tour guide very informative.

4 StarsGreat trip, but COLD!June 01, 2016

Reviewer: Dan
Loved the trip up and the guide was knowledgable and friendly. Should be noted that at this altitude the crater area is COLD.

5 StarsThis was a great excursion.May 02, 2016

Reviewer: Lynn, the traveler
Never hesitate to book with Shore Excursions Group. They are very reliable, courteous and you will save money. Motor coaches are very clean, driver's care about your comfort and safety and the guides are very knowledgeable. The Hiakela Crater Excursion was one of great beauty. One of the Hiakela of our trip.

4 Starsgood tripFebruary 15, 2016

Reviewer: Bubba
good guide/bus driver

4 StarsAmazingFebruary 07, 2016

Reviewer: Judy
Would have liked to have more time to walk around and explore.

5 StarsTop of thew world viewJanuary 13, 2016

Reviewer: HT Flea
Otherworldly experience atop the volcano. You can experience a number of climate zones on this one trip. Wear a jacket for the rare air at the top.

5 StarsSpectauclar ViewsJanuary 10, 2016

Reviewer: CharandRand
A very relaxing and stimulating drive with the views of the island from the heights of the volcano. Driving through the clouds was a thrill. Don't forget a jacket because it is cool at the top.

5 StarsInformative tour showing high desert of MauiJanuary 09, 2016

Reviewer: Debbie555
This tour takes you from the ship's pier all the way to the highest point on Maui. Unfortunately, the day we went was overcast on the summit. The temperature there was mid 40's, was raining and very windy. So we saw nothing of the crater. One of the park rangers came into the visitor's center and gave us information about the park and the formation of the crater. So the primary value of the tour for me was the scenery on the way up and the information given by the guide/driver. Roberts Hawaii sets a high standard for their guides and their buses.

4 StarsAwesomeDecember 27, 2015

Reviewer: Fritz
Boat ride. 1rst time

5 StarsRobert's Drivers were professional & Very KnowledgDecember 11, 2015

Reviewer: niterider
Good Time

5 StarsA perfect day!November 23, 2015

Reviewer: Dottie
The bus was excellent. Tour guide excellent.

5 StarsA great excursionJanuary 09, 2014

Reviewer: Norm
Tour guide was a little dull. She didn't have the enthusiasm that the other guides had.

4 StarsWhat a PlaceOctober 05, 2013

Reviewer: Yolanda
Enjoyed the guide and breathtaking views. Would have liked the tour to take in some other sights in Maui.

4 StarsI would visit here againSeptember 10, 2013

Reviewer: Weijen the carpenter
How lucky we were at the right place in a sunny day to witness the full blooming of siversword ( Unique plant of Maui )

5 StarsHaleakala CraterAugust 09, 2013

Reviewer: Elizabeth
Great view on the top. The road is a very sharp.

5 StarsVery interesting tour.November 29, 2012

Reviewer: VLS
Really enjoyed the information given by the guide. He was very knowledgeable and interesting.

4 Starsinteresting tourSeptember 18, 2012

Reviewer: tourist
great experience

4 StarsGoodJune 21, 2012

Reviewer: Boss Tassie
Relaxing tour

5 StarsHaleakala Crater a must seeDecember 26, 2011

Reviewer: Rizzy
So awesome to see the crater and surrounding area, recommend this trip as a must see when visiting Hawaii. The guide makes it fun and interesting. You will be so happy you took the time to go up ~10,000 feet to see the beauty of this region.

5 StarsWhat a view from Here!June 23, 2011

Reviewer: hogie
Cousin Dwayne was our guide and driver, very relaxed, entertaining, effortless. We saw it all and enjoyed the tour emmencely. Yea Roberts !