Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsHeavenlyNovember 24, 2017

Reviewer: Gail Boucher
The Road to Hana is something that I missed doing the last time I was in Maui. I was very happy to do this tour on this trip to Maui. Although part of it was washed out due to a rain storm earlier in the week, the part that we did see was Heavenly. This is a tour that I would highly recommend. The tour guide was excellent. The highway is amazing.

4 StarsHeavenly HanaAugust 28, 2017

Reviewer: Donna Tomasic
This was a very good excursion...but very long. We got some excellent photos. The driver/guide was very interesting.

5 StarsFantastic excursion!January 27, 2017

Reviewer: Melissa Dannelet
What a great tour! This was so much fun, scenic and a great guide! Nice pace, good lunch. Highly recommended!!

4 StarsTour GuideDecember 31, 2016

Reviewer: Ramona Nelson
The tour guide's accent at times make it difficult to understand him. However, he made SIGNIFICANTLY more effort to enhance our tour than any other of your guides. For example, he included local several different Hawaii fruits for our tasting, examples of plants and flowers that were passed around the van and examples of different rocks to be found in the area. There were other tour guides on this trip that could be best described as bus drivers. This man was a tour guide!

5 StarsRoad to HanDecember 26, 2016

Reviewer: Sandy Seely
Very enajoyable your, out guide, Wes, was great. He knew so much history about the area. Great day, well worth the price

5 StarsExcellent Tour!December 20, 2016

Reviewer: Susan Graf Cerny
This was a lifetime experience, very good driver! Beautiful sights!

5 StarsWOULD LOVE TO DO THIS OVER AND AGAINSeptember 13, 2015

Reviewer: BPPAAT
ENJOYABLE, FUN AND ADVENTUROUS EXPERIENCE.

5 StarsBest tour in Hawaii...awesome guide!!July 22, 2015

Reviewer: Stan
TAI made the trip for us. I used to be a tour guide and he was excellent. Very personable and extremely knowledgable. He knew every inch of that highway and made the trip for us. I originally wanted to drive it myself...so glad we went with Tai.

5 StarsLoved MauiJune 11, 2015

Reviewer: pepper
Great Guide.....rough road at the end. Might rent car and do my own tour next time

5 StarsGreat Adventure!May 14, 2015

Reviewer: PattyC
This tour was long but you got to see the variety on Maui. Our guide, Kemo, was very knowlegeable. The stops were fun and we did some great shopping.

4 StarsEnjoyableJune 18, 2014

Reviewer: Lizcol
Very knowledgable tour guide, enjoyable way to see a large part of the area.

4 StarsGorgeous SceneryMarch 14, 2014

Reviewer: Dancer Pam
Like the small tour size. Driver was knowledgeable and entertaining, but difficult to hear.

5 StarsWas everything advertised and more.January 01, 2014

Reviewer: Max & Fran
The Road to Hanna excursion enhanced our perfect Hawaiian vacation. Our cruise specialist was a great help in choosing this excursion that best suited us. It enabled us to see the entire island with a constant change of scenery aboard a comfortable bus with a knowledgeable driver. Plenty of photo ops and rest stops.

5 StarsThis was a fascinating and informativeJune 30, 2013

Reviewer: Lava knee ruiner lol
What made this excursion great: The tour guide ""Wally"" made this the most memorable excursion in our whole cruise adventure. He was very imformative, taught us alot about the history of Hawaii and a very good driver. Considering this was a hard to drive road. His experience, made my daughter and I very comfortable and at ease. Thankyou Wally!

5 StarsLoved this tour!February 07, 2013

Reviewer: Blackcows
Loved our tour guide and the variety of things we saw and did on this tour. It was obvious our guide loved his job and his driving skills were spectacular on the Road to Hana!

5 StarsIt was a great excursion.October 23, 2012

Reviewer: Cher
The excursion was great. It was very educational due to the guide. It was a little long, but very enjoyable.

4 StarsDo not miss this trip, we loved it!October 15, 2012

Reviewer: Wild Willie
Ate the best macadamia nut brittle at a stand along side the road, still thinking about it :-)

5 StarsGreat tripSeptember 20, 2012

Reviewer: sucograd
Ken was a great driver and guide!

4 StarsGood tour a little long.May 26, 2012

Reviewer: N/A
Tour was good, drove through beautiful places and had time to stop and look around. A good box lunch was included. The tour was good, but was a little tiring toward the end.

4 StarsWe enjoyed the day.February 29, 2012

Reviewer: Husker girl
Our guide, Wally, was entertaining and very knowledgeable. Beautiful scenery and waterfalls. Made stops so we could get out and see things and stretch our legs. Bus/Van was confortable. It was a long day, but we were glad we went. Lunch was OK.

5 StarsGreat Way to see Maui's beautyFebruary 01, 2012

Reviewer: SkyKing
If you want to see the beauty of the island, this is the way to go. It's a long day, but with a good guide(driver) like Ken, it is well worth it. His narration of the island's history and sights, as well as his humor, made the trip fun. I would not want to drive that road-you would have to pay too much attention to your driving and would miss a lot of scenery. Do yourself a favor and take this tour -you won't regret it.

5 StarsUnbelievable Natural BeautyJanuary 19, 2012

Reviewer: Steve
The Road to Hana cannot be described in words. When we first saw that this was a nine hour excursion, we had doubts. However, our driver Ken made our day! He shared with us his Hawaiian culture, was extremely knowledgeable about flowers, trees, birds and wildlife. The narrow, winding road crossing numerous stone bridges with waterfalls made this quite an adventure in the bus. We had a great lunch provided by Robers at a beautiful State Park with black lava beaches. Passing from a rain forest to a desert was incredible! Ken stopped many times for pictures, answered any questions asked, and kept us all smiling the entire day. The Ulupalakua Ranch and Tedeschi Winery near the end of the trip was the icing on the cake. Don't miss this excursion!

4 StarsAn adventuresome tourJanuary 02, 2012

Reviewer: Sailgale
This was an adventuresome tour which took all day. We saw a lot of beautiful scenery and the tour guide kept us entertained. One of the roads we went on in the mountains had over 600 sharp curves with steep drop-offs to the ocean below. All in all, a good tour.

5 StarsBumpy & Winding Road but Worth the EfforDecember 29, 2011

Reviewer: Bev
It was an absolutely wonderful day. Be prepared to take pictures and hike!

5 StarsWhat a Wonderful RideAugust 19, 2011

Reviewer: Jackhammer and wife
What a great time! Our guide, Henry was very entertaining and informative! Plus a great driver as we were on roads that could be quite harrowing and scary, yet exciting. The scenery and sights were spectacular! We loved it! Anytime we wanted to get a picture, Henry accomodated us and made sure we got great shots of the many waterfalls and fabulous scenic views! I can't say enough good things about this tour!