5 StarsRoberts is the best!February 14, 2018

Reviewer: bill doon
on our very first excursion we knew we were in good hands the ships itinerary changed the first day due to swells and we were notified by email of the changes we were meet in the new port by your representative who made sure we didn't leave anyone behind, even with the tenders being so late coming in people came first, not the clock! our driver Tao was awesome Taught us so much about the island, the culture, flora & fauna Great sense of humor-so entertaining the bus rides were as wonderful as the sites had good amount of time in each place only slight disappointment was the plantation visit-not much to see in the winter and no tastings which we were expecting Bus was new, sparkling clean, Tao well dressed very professional would definately book excursions with this company again!!!

4 StarsDelivered as promisedJune 23, 2017

Reviewer: Bill Remorenko
The driver was informative and pleasant. Bus was comfortable ... even with 40+ people. The tour promised as was outlined. The tropical plantation was "touristy" but the Mauri Ocean Center was the best stop. Glad we went.

5 StarsEnjoyable December 30, 2016

Reviewer: Chris
This excursion was a great way to see a lot of Maui central. The guide was informative while on the bus and each destination gave you a wonderful piece of Maui. We loved the plantation and the aquarium. The first beach stop was great! Loved getting fresh fruit from a vendor in the park and seeing a turtle on the beach made our day!

5 StarsBest of MauiDecember 22, 2016

Reviewer: Carol Conner
A good overview of Maui, including views of the surfers, a trip through a plantation, and historical perspective about sugar cane as an important industry in the growth of the Hawaiian islands. We particularly liked the plantation tour, time to shop, see beautiful native foliage & learn much about coconuts as well as taste delicious coffee.

5 Starsbest of mauiJuly 31, 2016

Reviewer: randy lovato
excellent views, transportation and plenty of time to enjoy the excursion. on time and driver was courtesy, friendly, and very detailed explanation of the sites.

5 StarsBest of MauiJuly 13, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Great Excursion. Enough time at each site to explore and take the tours.

5 StarsGreat multi activities with this excursion!June 05, 2016

Reviewer: Steve B.
This excursion was more like 4 different excursions compared to most others we take.

5 StarsReally great excursion.May 26, 2016

Reviewer: Marti
The guide on our tour was very informative about the islands and I learned alot.

5 StarsI enjoyed this excursion and would recommend it toDecember 05, 2015

Reviewer: Richard Cohen
Good excursion; no complaints!!

4 StarsBest of MauiJune 08, 2015

Reviewer: Don
Great guide from Roberts Tours. One of the stops had the best ice cream that I have ever had.

5 StarsHighly Recommend ThisApril 20, 2012

Reviewer: Etxcateyes
Outstanding driver who was funny and knowledgeable. He made the whole trip worth it. This is the same trip as offered by the cruiseline but half the price and the only difference was the cruiseline furnished them with lunch (a box lunch and a bottle of water!) Our guide was worth the whole trip.