Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsGood excursion November 11, 2016

Reviewer: Rose
Unfortunately, it was raining when we arrived at the Iao Valley. Given that, the valley was beautiful! The Tropical Farm was interesting, and the highlight was the tram driver/guide dehusking a coconut.

4 StarsIt was satisfactoryMay 07, 2016

Reviewer: KMG
The scenery was very nice but nothing extraordinary. The Plantation and Tropical Tram were fun.

5 StarsVery coolMay 05, 2016

Reviewer: gina c.
Everything you see is so interesting. I found it all facinating. All the different fruit trees and breath taking views. I now know how to open a coconut!

4 StarsIao valley tropical tramApril 27, 2016

Reviewer: Maui
We had a great time. Learned a lot. Would recommend this for everyone.

4 StarsVery well run and planned experience. I would recFebruary 14, 2016

Reviewer: Ratchet
Very well run. The tour guide was great and very friendly.

5 StarsYes- I would go againFebruary 14, 2016

Reviewer: I am
A great excursion to learn about Hawaiian topography and agriculture. Really enjoyed the experience!

5 StarsGreat tour if you're pressed for time.August 01, 2015

Reviewer: Linda C
This is a great tour if you're short on time but want to see some of beautiful Maui. The guides were lovely and shared with us, a lot of local knowledge about the customs, history and culture of the people of Maui and their island's history. We felt very welcome, entertained and informed. The scenery is beautiful and there are so many wonderful photo opportunities. At the Iao Needle, you'll have to choose to walk up to the hut, or walk through the grounds, because there's not enough time to do both. The walk up is very steep and about 380 steps up, but well worth the view. The Maui Tropical Tram is an easy tour in lush grounds conducted by friendly, knowlegable staff. Very enjoyable & well priced. We highly recommend this tour

4 StarsA Fun Excursion!June 22, 2015

Reviewer: Gwen
This trip was a good way to see parts of Maui that weren't beaches. The Iao Valley was pretty and an easy hike. The plantation was my favorite part because it was fun to see how pineapples grow and sample some of their products. Their homemade macadamia nut ice cream is to die for!

4 StarsLovely TourNovember 11, 2014

Reviewer: Sydney Tricky
Nicely paced excursion that didn't take all day.

5 StarsWonderful experienceOctober 13, 2013

Reviewer: Peter
Scenic views Knowledgeable guide

4 StarsYou don't want to miss this one!June 16, 2013

Reviewer: Nan
Felt the driving was more than necessary as there was a detour. The whole tour could have been done in about an hour less.