Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsWonderful Tour!July 20, 2017

Reviewer: Karen Kennedy Gaskins
Our guide, Marilyn, was terrific! She had so many wonderful stories/anecdotes about the area. The lavender farm was so beautiful. To go from the coast/beach area to the mountain farm area is such a contrast. There is a lovely gift shop at the farm; and the scones are delish! We loved learning so much about the history of the area from Marilyn. Our lunch stop at the "cowboy" grill was awesome. Incredible burgers! And Marilyn brought us golden pineapple to share! Our stop at Maui Wine was great, too. I would highly recommend this informative and very entertaining tour!

5 StarsSuperb!July 05, 2017

Reviewer: Karen Kennedy Gaskins
We loved everything about this tour! We took the tour on 6/25/17. Marilyn, our guide, was so warm and personable. She had many personal anecdotes and stories about the area. The lavender farm is just breathtaking. We enjoyed scones and tea/coffee, which was a nice touch. Our lunch stop was great-the cattle burger was so delicious! The wine-tasting was a fun stop, as well. I would highly recommend this tour. We had a small group: only 7 of us, which made for a perfect day. Thanks to Marilyn for all of the personal touches!!

5 StarsA Look at Maui LifeApril 18, 2017

Reviewer: BeccaM
We visited on March 2017. We highly recommend this tour. Marilyn and Rick make you feel like you are out-of-town family. The van was clean and roomy. First stop on our tour was to where the sea turtles sun themselves on the beach by the dozens! From there we went to a Lavender Farm where we took a stroll after we enjoyed lavender scones and tea/coffee. Next, we visited Ulupalakua Farm where we enjoyed grilled burgers and wine tasting. There were more stops. I did not feel rushed or like we were standing around waiting, Marilyn kept things moving at a nice pace and accommodated our requests to stop for photos along the way. Marilyn is an expert on the local floral and fauna, also providing us with loads of information about the end of the sugar cane industry on Maui. Rick is a 5th generation Portuguese on Maui. Learn more about them and all of the tours they offer at mauicountryfarmtours.com

5 StarsBest Tour on our Hawaiian VacationApril 06, 2017

Reviewer: Victoria Clark
This tour, with owner/operator was our favorite. It is given in a van rather than a large bus, so we could readily ask questions. We visited the North Shore and watched the surfers and sea turtles.Our route to Up Country passed by beautiful scenery and historic buildings. The lavender farm and the scones and tea was wonderful. The other plants, flowers and trees there are interesting too. Lunch at the Ranch was casual and our grass fed burger was tops. The Ocean Vodka tour was interesting too. Marilyn did everything possible to make our tour and time in Up Country memorable.

5 StarsExcellent Tour - Highly Recommend it!March 24, 2017

Reviewer: D. Beck
We visited on March 2017. We highly recommend this tour. Marilyn and Rick make you feel like you are out-of-town family. The van was clean and roomy. First stop on our tour was to where the sea turtles sun themselves on the beach by the dozens! From there we went to a Lavender Farm where we took a stroll after we enjoyed lavender scones and tea/coffee. Next, we visited Ulupalakua Farm where we enjoyed grilled burgers and wine tasting. There were more stops. I did not feel rushed or like we were standing around waiting, Marilyn kept things moving at a nice pace and accommodated our requests to stop for photos along the way. Marilyn is an expert on the local floral and fauna, also providing us with loads of information about the end of the sugar cane industry on Maui. Rick is a 5th generation Portuguese on Maui. Learn more about them and all of the tours they offer at mauicountryfarmtours.com

4 StarsEnjoyable day in the countryJuly 25, 2014

Reviewer: Pete
Marilyn, who is passionate about Maui becoming less dependent on imported goods, took us on a tour of small farms growing lavender, sugar cane for vodka, a winery, and an old time store selling local products. We had a picnic at a farm stand with a view of three of the other islands and were serenaded by our guide on her ukelele.

5 StarsThe tour and the guide were fantastic!January 02, 2014

Reviewer: The retired traveler
This tour was very educational about the origins of the farming on the island. The guide is the owner/operator and went out of her way to make the tour interesting...even buying us a scone and lavender tea at the lavender farms. The highlight was her playing the ukulele and singing to us. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and took as much time as we wanted at the different locations. I would definitely recommend this tour.