Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsBeautiful!December 04, 2017

Reviewer: susie perlin
I loved this excursion. The weather cooperated and the sunset was just gorgeous. It gets very cold up there so be prepared with multi layer warm clothes. Lots of people had gloves and ski jackets as well. Highly recommended. Take your camera!!

5 Starssunset was lovely and worth the driveNovember 01, 2017

Reviewer: Schneidman Barbara
picked up right on time and grateful to the organizer who told us to get back on the ship and get warmer clothes. We ran back and grabbed heavy jackets and changed into pants since it was 44 degrees on top of the crater. We were above the clouds and watching the sun sink into the clouds was amazing. Would highly recommend this outing.

5 StarsBreath taking viewMay 05, 2016

Reviewer: gina c.
The hour bus ride seemed quick. The driver is quite informative. Beautiful site, good weather. Very cool view when you get above the clouds.

4 StarsWorthwhile tripMay 01, 2016

Reviewer: lanslp
We took this excursion mainly because we wanted to see the crater and this one fit our schedule. The trip up the mountain was beautiful as well as the sunset. Please note that the sunset occurred on the cloud horizon, as you climb above the clouds to the crater. So don't worry if cloudy on the way up. We had time to climb to the top of the overlook before the sunset and got some beautiful pictures.

4 StarsIt was a fun rideOctober 20, 2015

Reviewer: Lilly
The weather started turning bad - rain, fog and cold - as we started out. We put rain slickers on and did the climb anyway. It was fun and of course it would have been much better if we could have seen the sunset BUT mother nature does not always give you what you want.

5 StarsWonderful Haleakala SunsetJune 08, 2015

Reviewer: Don
Great guide from Roberts Tours.

5 StarsInterestingApril 19, 2015

Reviewer: smily
Was Unique.

5 StarsBeautifulAugust 08, 2013

Reviewer: Lexigirl
Great job by the Bus Driver!!!!!

5 StarsWOW!November 15, 2012

Reviewer: Hank and Elaine
My husband and I will always remember the very special, amazing Haleakala Sunset we were blessed to behold. And ""Thank you, Thank you Thank you"" to Ed, our guide.