Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat tour!July 20, 2017

Reviewer: Karen Kennedy Gaskins
We so enjoyed this tour! Our guide, Jill, was incredibly knowledgeable and personable. The coffee farm tour was great. We learned so much about the process. And it's in such a beautiful location. The City of Refuge was our favorite part. To see firsthand how the Hawaiians lived in older times was very interesting. It does get very hot there, so be sure to bring hat, sunglasses, water, etc. We didn't tour the chocolate factory, but did stop at the retail shop. We sampled many of the confections there and bought even more!

5 StarsGreat tour!July 05, 2017

Reviewer: Karen K Gaskins
We took this tour on 6/28/17. Our guide, Jill, was very knowledgeable and personable. We only had 4 of us on the tour, so we really felt like it was tailored to us personally. The City of Refuge was so interesting! Loved the coffee farm tour, as well. We made several other stops, but never felt rushed. I would highly recommend this tour!

5 StarsTrip in Kona areaJune 07, 2017

Reviewer: Mary McConnell
Kona is a beautiful area. We were primarily interested in coffee growing area but we're delighted to learn about much more. The driver was pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. Offered local information which we enjoyed. Great day.

5 StarsKona CoffeeFebruary 16, 2017

Reviewer: Pam Gurewitz
Our driver was patient and very knowledgeable on areas we drove to. He gave us time to see what was on the tour and also included water if needed. the car was comfy and he always the air as we requested!

3 StarsKim's coffee tourNovember 11, 2016

Reviewer: Sandy
Saw beautiful country, the tour wasn't what we had expected. The stop at the coffee plantation was probably the best part - very interesting, we saw how the coffee is processed

5 StarsKona Coffee, Chocolate & City of Refuge TourJuly 13, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Great Excursion! Great Tour Guide! Small group of 6 made it more personal. Saw plenty.

5 StarsLoved the tour and especially with Edmon.April 13, 2016

Reviewer: Songbird
Edmon was great. Very kind and made the day relaxing and fun.