Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsLike swimming in an aquarium! July 04, 2017

Reviewer: Robert Furtado
We loved this tour! On the way out the captain spotted a pod of Spinner Dolphins and we got to snorkel with 18 dolphins who were as interested in us as we were in them. We then spent about an hour snorkeling among the most beautiful assortment of fish we had,ever seen! Just be aware of the fact that the boat is,an inflatable "zodiac" type boat. It has no facilities and the ride I'd fast and rough. This wasn't a problem for us but could be for anyone with back or sea sickness issues. The crew was very helpful and experienced. This tour was the highlight of our trip to Hawaii.

5 StarsBest snorkeling ever!June 01, 2017

Reviewer: Roma Klicius
The trip to the Captain Cook's place was fantastic by itself. Small group of people ( 10 of us) were taken on the Zodiac boat along the coast , stopping twice at the latitudes to enjoy the blue clear waters, abundance of Yellow Tangs ,openings of lava tubes, - all that while absorbing information provided by our frendly Captain. The actual snorkeling beat all expectations! All colors, shapes, sizes- amazing! I even saw a couple of gorgeous Humumununukuapua'a fish!

5 StarsDolphin Reef & Captain Cook Snorkel AdventureMay 31, 2017

Reviewer: Piero Calligaro
Great crew, great boat and an awesome adventure. Can not rave about this excursion enough. The boat is just the right size for an intimate ride. Everyone is looked after and there is some flexibility to allow for the unexpected.(Like spotting a wild goat herd)

5 StarsSnorkel funJanuary 08, 2017

Reviewer: Terri Brightwell
It was very exciting to snorkel at the reef and hear the Dolphin facts from the two gals escorting us by boat. They were very knowledgable!! The unexpected picnic lunch was a bonus too!! Use sun screen before getting on their boat like they tell you!!

5 StarsLike jumping into a tropical fish tankDecember 23, 2016

Reviewer: George Tower
This is an awesome excursion. The scenery is breathtaking; the history intriguing; and the snorkeling unforgettable. When you go under the crystal clear water, it's like you jumped into the middle of a tropical fish tank. All shapes, sizes, and colors of fish swim all around you and throughout the colorful coral below. If you're lucky - I was not - the dolphins may even visit your snorkeling site.

5 StarsAmazing experience.May 20, 2016

Reviewer: Sue
I never expected in my life to swim with 50+ dolphins in open waters. What a life experience. The snorkeling at Captain's Cook is pristine and peaceful. The colors are spectacular. What I also liked was that they are small zodiac that accommodate approximately 15 persons, so very small groups which is perfect.

5 StarsBig swells the day we went.......big fun involved!April 21, 2016

Reviewer: T from Griffith IN
All other trips were cancelled on this particular day. Our guides were so experienced it was no problem for them. We swam with spinner dolphins and went to a reef and snorkeled there as well. Great experience!

4 StarsIn spite of VERY windy weather, it was a great triApril 20, 2016

Reviewer: Fishykiller
It was an unusually windy day, so we did not get to go to the planned snorkeling spots. However, we did still get to swim with dolphins, and they took us to an alternate snorkeling spot. There was a special needs young lady on the trip, and the guides really made sure she had a great time. I, and my two active boys, had a great time!

5 StarsThe BEST!!February 10, 2016

Reviewer: Barbara
It was a thrilling experience. if you are on a cruise, as were we, please do not hesitate to take this unsanctioned cruise excursion. it was the best experience.

5 StarsSplasher's Crew Rocks!January 21, 2016

Reviewer: azmarti
Dre, Shawty and Josh from Splasher's were great guides! Swam in the ocean surrounded by dozens of dolphins, saw beautiful under water scenery while snorkeling and even saw a couple of whales. The guides were educational, lots of fun and want above and beyond in making it a fantastic adventure. Would definitely recommend this crew!

5 StarsGreat time - Wonderful Crew - Lots to seeOctober 23, 2015

Reviewer: Lilly
We were picked up in a zodiac boat, it was a small group of 20 with 3 crew members. The crew knew exactly what they were doing. They had enough equipment for everyone and clearly explained what we could and COULD NOT do. We were able to get in with the dolphins because the crew evaluated the situation and did not think it would stress them out BUT we were told not to splash or kick - just to float an observe the dolphins. And everyone listened. We were able to see the dolphins swimming close to us and then under us. Then we moved on to Capt Hook's cove. The fish were beautiful- they had sandwiches, snacks and drinks for everyone. It was such a great time.

5 StarsSwim with wild dolphinsMay 14, 2015

Reviewer: Patty C
We were lucky to go with Snorkel Splash on this trip. Terrific !!!!Our guide was very informative and gave us great information about how to be able to swim with the dolphins and not cause THEM distress. Take this trip. I am 67 and had a hip replacement 2 months ago. The guide made sure I enjoyed the experience.DO GO WITH THIS TRIP!!!!!!

5 Starsawesome snorkeling with dolphinsJanuary 02, 2015

Reviewer: roberto
the tour was great