Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsFull day Oahu Island TourNovember 15, 2017

Reviewer: Eva Jenish
With out a doubt, this was one of the best tours we have ever been on. We enjoyed the comments, the Driver made during the tour. He did an excellent job and was very informative. would definitely recommend this Company.

5 StarsFull Day Oahu Island Tour ReviewNovember 07, 2017

Reviewer: Bob Wells
This tour being reviewed was taken in October 2017. The tour guide met the group on time at the designated location. While he had several other stops to pick up other folks in Waikiki, the delays were minimal. The guide was very knowledgeable of the island and provided a great sense of humor on many occasions enjoyed by all. He constantly was aware of the needs of his group and strived to meet those needs at all times. The arranged luncheon was fabulous in my estimation. The locations seen were appropriate for this senior citizen group. The guide also returned us to our pick-up points at or near the appointed times advertised. All in all, a great value for seeing Oahu within the confines of one day.

5 StarsGreat Tour, Highly RecommendedNovember 04, 2017

Reviewer: Douglas Peters
There were more sights of interest than I care to write about, but we saw everything, I believe that we toured the entire perimeter of the island.

5 StarsBeautiful Oahu Island Tour May 25, 2017

Reviewer: Hannie Fan
On this unforgettable full-day Oahu Island Tour, we went beyond Honolulu and got to know the entire island in just one day. We saw so many attractions.

3 StarsOahuMay 20, 2017

Reviewer: Janet Gworek
It covered the whole island/

5 StarsOahu island TourMay 06, 2017

Reviewer: carol mayberry
Excellent tour. Loved the stops made and the information from the tour guide. The lunch was more than adequate, and better than some of the ship meals. The tour guide considerate and helpful.

5 StarsGreat March 17, 2017

Reviewer: Ming
Great experience! Our tour guide - Keith is excellent!

5 StarsBeautiful Island Tour January 31, 2017

Reviewer: Linda Ross
The directions for pick-up location were sketchy and I hopped onto the wrong bus! The driver did not look at my paperwork until it was too late, he did, however, make arrangements for a car to pick me up and take me to my tour! I considered this excellent customer service! When I joined the tour my driver was most welcoming and the tour was awesome with stops that included North Shore, lunch at Kualoa Ranch, the Macadamia Nut Farm, an ancient historic lookout, South Shore and Diamond Head! Our tour guide was informative and personable!

5 Starswonderful day tourDecember 27, 2016

Reviewer: Jane Barnhart
wonderful

4 StarsMust Love Riding a Bus!May 19, 2016

Reviewer: Fred & Trish
The tour guide was very informative about the island and it's history. This is a complete tour of the coast of the entire island. This is a typical bus tour which included a lot of just riding on the bus. One of the destination stops for Dole Plantation wasn't really relevant. This is just a rest/souvenir stop on what used to be Dole Pineapple land. There is no factory or tour---just a store that sold Dole merchandise. The same goes for one tour stop in the very small town (Haleiwa) that just sells art, art and more art. The beach views and cliff views at the state parks were amazing.

5 Starstook this tour 10/01/2015 and the tour was wonderfMay 03, 2016

Reviewer: George
The tour was wonderful, plenty of beautiful beaches, look out points , From here to eternity Beach and so on. The tour guide who called himself Cousin- A.made this trip with his knowledge and humor and I would definitely take this tour again

4 StarsGreat day in OahuFebruary 15, 2016

Reviewer: Judie
The tour started out somewhat disorganized and behind schedule as they were late picking us up from the cruise terminal. Then we were taken to another spot where we were transferred to a different bus and we finally met up with our tour. Once the tour started, the remainder of the day went very well.

5 StarsExcellant service, ease of connectionsDecember 22, 2015

Reviewer: Tee Jay
Tour was very informative and the guide outstanding.

4 StarsGood Excursion that could have been greatNovember 10, 2015

Reviewer: Cudeca
This would have been a great sightseeing tour except for the following: We were the first clients to be picked up. It was over an hour before the passenger van was full, which was very frustrating. The tour guide had a strong accent that I had difficulty following.

5 StarsWorth the timeNovember 04, 2015

Reviewer: Jerry
Kevin the guide was knowlegeable and an entertaining ukalele player.

5 StarsGreat Island TourNovember 03, 2015

Reviewer: Calgary
The guide was excellent at explaining the sights we saw. She also had an efficient way of keeping the tour on schedule.

5 StarsAbsolutely fantastic!!May 12, 2015

Reviewer: Hawaii adventurer
Keith, our tour guide, had to be the best out there!! He was knowledgeable, energetic, fun, and just all around fantastic!! He took us to all the best spots and we felt as if we had really seen the island!! The only bad thing was the pick-up instructions from the cruise ship. Almost missed the tour because we weren't instructed to go down ""Restaurant Row"" but thought we would see the tour bus as soon as we got off at the pier. There were other big tour busses there, but no little busses were apparently allowed in that section. How were we to know that??

5 StarsPerfect tour, perfect tour guideMarch 08, 2015

Reviewer: The cruiser
My husband and I were picked up at our ship for a tour of Oahu. John was our guide. Tour was amazing. We saw so much, Pearl Harbor, North Shore, South Shore. The hours flew by. John was superb. His knowledge was extensive and he has great people skills. I am a vegan and he took special care to make sure I had the proper lunch. Can't wait to return to Oahu and take another tour. Hope John is our guide again! Great value!

5 StarsUnbelievably good very informativeJanuary 17, 2015

Reviewer: Vic
Just Great Trip

5 StarsVery entertaining and good excursionOctober 21, 2014

Reviewer: racecourse
It has been the perfect way to discover the Island with a small group and a very very good guide. Thanks Jonathan for a great time on Oahu. We highly recommend this tour

4 StarsWell done.June 04, 2014

Reviewer: geejba
We saw a lot in our limited time as a shore excursion