Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGood general tourNovember 29, 2017

Reviewer: Steve Evans
We enjoyed this excursion. The main part of the excursion is a coach ride around Acapulco with a couple of opportunities to get off and take photos. The cliff divers were excellent and we arrived well in time for the show and were able to get a place right at the front. Many other tours arrived later and people had a poor view of the show. Would definately recommend.

5 Stars Acapulco City Orientation with Cliff DiversNovember 28, 2017

Reviewer: Maurice Regimbal
Acapulco City Orientation with Cliff Divers tour was wonderful. Maria was a tour guide she was most informative with her son and our bus driver were all great. she commented comment all through the drive from the ship to Divers, showing us all the beautiful resorts and expensive homes from famous actors up the winding road. We stopped at Lookouts up the hill seeing Acapulco bay and show the beautiful Pacific coast line and even our ship the NCL Sun. what a view. We stepped128 or so steps down to the view where we could see the six YM dive.. it was amazing and beautiful... weather actually quite hot and it was wonderful. We we did have a little time to do some shopping there at the cliff diving at this local store and enjoyed the time and great bus ride back. very timely and as always very good and informative. We have had Shore Excursions before when we were in Alaska and the Mediterranean and always always pleased with the excursions, thank you very much

5 Stars Acapulco City Orientation with Cliff DiversNovember 28, 2017

Reviewer: Maurice Regimbal
Acapulco City Orientation with Cliff Divers tour was wonderful. Maria was a tour guide she was most informative with her son and our bus driver were all great. she commented comment all through the drive from the ship to Divers, showing us all the beautiful resorts and expensive homes from famous actors up the winding road. We stopped at Lookouts up the hill seeing Acapulco bay and show the beautiful Pacific coast line and even our ship the NCL Sun. what a view. We stepped128 or so steps down to the view where we could see the six YM dive.. it was amazing and beautiful... weather actually quite hot and it was wonderful. We we did have a little time to do some shopping there at the cliff diving at this local store and enjoyed the time and great bus ride back. very timely and as always very good and informative. We have had Shore Excursions before when we were in Alaska and the Mediterranean and always always pleased with the excursions, thank you very much

5 StarsAcapulco tourMay 22, 2017

Reviewer: Hsiou Kun Tanny Chang
We are a group of 10, all relatives and friends. We did enjoy the small tour with the pro tour guild. We had booked 2 excursions with Costco Travel before cruising. However, the one in Columbia Catagena was cancelled for unknown reason. Anyway, we like the Acapulco tour. Most likely, will book the future with Costco Travel again.

4 StarsDiversMarch 30, 2017

Reviewer: pauline marshall
Found the guide difficult to understand. The cliff divers were of course the highlight of the trip and they were fantastic. To see them for real was a great treat.

5 StarsGood tourJanuary 20, 2017

Reviewer: Edward Hamilton
Interesting and informative.

5 StarsBeautifulJanuary 18, 2017

Reviewer: JohnTrent Costello
Great tour guide. Poor instructions provided by Shore Excursions but thanks to Mexitours (I think that was the name) we found the tour. There were two guides most of the time and kept people on time. Very informative. Absolutely breathtaking scenery. Cliff Diving was not what I expected...much more. There is a LOT of steps but you can go down a few (or none) and view if you have mobility or breathing issues. Very well organized. Would recommend.

5 StarsGood excursion!March 10, 2016

Reviewer: Virginia
This is the same excursion with one of the ship offers, but in better price!

5 StarsSuperior to offering from HALJune 13, 2011

Reviewer: James
Smaller group than same tour from ship