Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsCatalina October 21, 2017

Reviewer: JB
Amazing experience.

5 StarsAwesomeAugust 29, 2017

Reviewer: Yip
Charles was an excellent tour guide took the time to stop the Jeep and explain background and significance of important sites. Tour was a good length so there was no time pressure so was very relaxed, had time for a decent lunch and afternoon exploration before returning to the cruise

5 StarsTrip to the islands interiorMay 04, 2017

Reviewer: Alonzo
Trip to see the islands interior was worth every penny. Our tour guide was knowledgeable about the island and able to tell us about its history. He also explained the plants and animals and what was native vs. invasive. Nice to get away from the crowds, and very comfortable jeep ride.

4 Starsshore excursion January 08, 2017

Reviewer: STEVEN ODRICH
I really liked the ride up the mountain in tne jeep nice view of catalina the only thing is it depends what month you go it could get pretty cold up in the mountains so take a thick jacket i went the first week of december but besides that i loved the tour and the tour guy was amazing at doing the tour i will recommend this tour but bring your thick jacket my friends !!!!

5 StarsCatalina Jeep TourDecember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Barbara Banks
This was an excellent tour, and I highly recommend it. It was a small group tour in a 6 passenger jeep. Our guide was knowledgeable and personable, and she used a headset microphone so that we could all hear her clearly. Besides giving us very interesting information, she also pleasantly answered an abundance of questions from our little group. I'm sorry I can't remember her name to give her acknowledgement for such a wonderful job. We were able to learn about and see a lot of Catalina in a short period of time, and we were able to travel along roads that the ship tour buses could not access.

5 StarsAn Amazing AdventureMay 03, 2016

Reviewer: Tilly
The trip was more than I expected and I loved it.

5 StarsDefinitely worth it!!!April 19, 2016

Reviewer: Tay Dany
Completely enjoyable! Pat, our guide was beyond knowledgeable and a lot of fun. Definitely worth the price.

5 StarsBirdsand BisonDecember 02, 2015

Reviewer: Linda
Very knowledgeable driver. Really cared about the island and its preservation. Glad to have blankets in the back since the weather turned nippy and the wind 30+mph. Driver stopped to get up close to bison for pix. We were on time but thought the 30 min wait for another couple (who were chronically late for tours) was unnecessary. I would go again.

5 StarsExcellent in everything!December 01, 2015

Reviewer: Jan
Most of the time I used Shore Excursions I had no complaints at all. Thank you

5 StarsA fabulous way to see Catalina IslandNovember 04, 2015

Reviewer: Gayle
This was a great way to see the island and learn about its history. We loved seeing the buffalo.

5 StarsAwesome time!!!August 27, 2015

Reviewer: Kimbo
I really enjoyed this excursion that I want to take my husband on it!!!!

5 StarsI thought I had seen it all before.August 20, 2014

Reviewer: Kris
Our guide was exceptionally familiar with the terrain, but the historical background and personal stories he told made this excursion incredibly educational and entertaining. We saw herds of buffalo,the oldest house on the island, and views I didn't think were possible. I've been on the island at least 15-20 times, but have never seen it from this perspective. Well worth the money!

5 StarsGreat Informative AdventureJune 16, 2014

Reviewer: Grandma
This is a small group adventure where the guide knowledgeably responds to questions and educates one on the landscape, animals and their background of migrating to this small island. My husband and I do not often like excursions as they often are sales pitches or time wasters but this was excellent with every minute a great experience. Hearing about the bison, miniature foxes and bald eagles was very interesting and educational and the cookies were great at the airport in the sky. Great fun!