Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsSurprisingDecember 01, 2017

Reviewer: gerry hawkins
The city of Cabo San Lucas was surprising to us. We had never been there and the contrast between the luxurious resorts and the condition of the residential areas was not expected. The tour had too much shopping but overall there was enough history and culture to make it a good tour. The tour guide did a good job.

5 StarsReview of tourNovember 28, 2017

Reviewer: John Klett
This tour was great. The boat trip was fantastic showing fish on the reef and the famous Arch. The boat took us all around the Arch and slowed for us to take pictures. It was a 25 foot boat that only took 12 passengers so it was great. The city tour was also informative and took us to a small private glass blowing business so we were able to get a close up observation of the actual making of a product. Really a fantastic opportunity.

4 StarsGreat Tour!!October 31, 2017

Reviewer: Allan Merima
Really enjoyed the tour! Lots of great sites!

5 StarsCabo San Lucas City Tour & Glass Bottom BoatSeptember 27, 2017

Reviewer: Paula
Since this was a tender port and we had to wait a long time to get on the tender,, we were a little late joining the group. They had already left for the glass-bottom boat piece of the tour. After the city tour, the guide was so gracious as to independently drive us back to the pier so that we could have our own private excursion on the boat while the other members of the group stayed in town to shop. The glass-bottom boat ride was the highlight of the day.

5 StarsWonderful time in Cabo San LucasSeptember 14, 2017

Reviewer: Michael
The guides were fun and knowledgeable. Loved every minute of it!

5 StarsCabo San Lucas City tour and glass bottom boat.April 24, 2017

Reviewer: mary hrynkiw
As a travel agent who sells cruises, this was my first tour with SHORE EXCURSIONS GROUP. Although we had to be tendered into port, the directions provided on the voucher were easy to follow to the meeting place. Our tour had 7 people in a comfortable, air conditioned van. Since out group was small we got to know our fellow passengers, which was great for me since I was on my own. The van driver was our tour leader for the land portion and he did a very good and informative job . We saw some excellent sites. The second part of the tour was on a glass bottom boat, which was comfortable. Although we did not see any whales, we did see various types of fish and some sea lions close to our boat. We sailed through the arch that separates the sea from the Pacific Ocean. This water portion of the tour was amazing. With this tour we got to see both land and sea and made for an excellent excursion.

5 StarsCabo San Lucas City Tour and Glass Bottom BoatApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Donna Lomax
We really enjoyed this combination tour; we loved learning about the Cabo beaches, the arches and seeing the pelicans and sea lions up close. The city tour was fabulous and our tour host Moises was the best! We visited top sites of interest in a small, comfortable, A/C van. It was very personal due to the small numbers. Cabo has become a must return to vacation destination.

4 StarsCabo San Lucas tourMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Carlos Bratcher
We enjoyed the city tour but was unable to take the glass bottom boat tour due to misinterpreting the time difference between local and ship time. Our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable.

5 StarsThe best March 17, 2017

Reviewer: Jim Smithson
Enjoyed this tour.. This is the one we still talk about. Jim

5 StarsWhat was expected and much moreFebruary 01, 2017

Reviewer: L Brosie
I wish I had written down the names of the people who ferried us out to see the Cabo Arch in our glass bottom boat. The main guide was so informational and helpful with his knowledge of the area. He pointed out the most famous sites but also talked about the local culture and we all felt like we were a small bit like family inside that boat with him and the pilot. The pilot was soft spoken but enthusiastic when pointing out something of interest. All in all, a nice tour and well worth the time and $$!

5 StarsCabo San LucasJanuary 30, 2017

Reviewer: Dianne Pardo
Glass bottom boat excursion was spectacular as well as informative. City tour was nice.

4 Starsa Nice tour guideJanuary 25, 2017

Reviewer: Zhaorong (Ren) Sonnier
The city itself is not that interesting, but we have a good tour guide.

5 StarsExcellentJanuary 20, 2017

Reviewer: Edward Hamilton
Excellent tour and beautiful scenery.

4 StarsOverall the excursion was very goodDecember 31, 2016

Reviewer: Duane Harmon
The best part of the excursion was the glass bottom boat ride to ""El Arco."" Lots of great scenery. The tour of the glass factory and of the town were both good. The souvenir shops in the downtown area were excellent.

5 StarsLovely City/Personal Service/ Fun (ny) Tour GuidesDecember 25, 2016

Reviewer: Liz Shannon
My friend and I got separated when leaving the Cruise Ship, the group waited as long as possible then set off without her, for the glass bottomed boat part of the tour. We rendez Voused back at the tour office, included my friend and set off on the next leg of the tour.When the other members of the group returned to the Ship, my friend and I joined another group for the Glass Bottomed part of the Tour. I am very impressed! Lovely City!

5 StarsTerrific excursionDecember 20, 2016

Reviewer: Barbara Hodge
Enjoyed this very much. Seeing the rock formations and the seals were the best. Loved the glass blowing factory.

5 StarsCabo San Lucas City Tour and Glass Bottom Boat December 18, 2016

Reviewer: Grace De Jesus
We're satisfied. Thank you!

5 StarsGlass boat and Cabo tourJune 04, 2016

Reviewer: Jimmy Kentworth (Cruise Critic)
Glass boat pilot Jose was great. He made the tour fun and we had a very fun time. The city tour is a pretty standard tour. The Tequila tasting was well done.

5 StarsThe glass-bottom boat ride gets much closer to theMay 29, 2016

Reviewer: Tony
Guide who drove the boat loves the water so much that he pulled up 2 very heavy floating garbage bags from the water.

4 StarsGreat tourMay 25, 2016

Reviewer: BLLivingston
Tour guide very friendly, beautiful sites

5 StarsSuper fun! A must do excursion!May 24, 2016

Reviewer: Arizona Seasoned Cruisers
This was a great excursion! The guides were extremely fun and very humorous and really knew a lot of interesting statistics. We highly recommend this to anyone.

4 StarsRecommend this excursion, well organised and frienMay 24, 2016

Reviewer: rick
Tour guides were engaging, friendly, and well informed. Felt safe during boat and bus tours.

4 StarsGood TourMay 16, 2016

Reviewer: The Coop Troop
We had a good time. Enjoyed the Glass Factory.

4 StarsGood quick look at CaboMay 04, 2016

Reviewer: Steve
With only a few hours in port to see Cabo, this was a quick and easy way to get a taste. A bit too much time is spent on the glass blowing and tequila tasting stops---some people may want guided shopping but that is not our thing.

5 StarsExcellent fun and educational tour.May 04, 2016

Reviewer: Lewis
Excellent tour. Loved watching the sea lions. Several jumped on the back ledge of fishing boats and rode into the harbor with the boat while the fisherman fed them! This was very unexpected. The rock formations And water was beautiful. Highly recommend this tour.

4 StarsSee Highlights in a Short Time FrameApril 30, 2016

Reviewer: wisclou
The city tour was interesting. Once we got on the boat portion of the tour it became more fun. Seals, tropical fish, interesting beaches and classic rock formations.

4 StarsGlass Bottom Boat worth the trip.April 28, 2016

Reviewer: woody
Glass Bottom boat was worth the trip, the city tour was just average glass blowing stop was just fair.. The growth in Cabo is horrible and feels just like any other Mexican tourist town.

5 StarsGreat tour!April 26, 2016

Reviewer: Gayle
Saw many beautiful and interesting places and things.

5 StarsVariety of activities at a reasonable price.April 24, 2016

Reviewer: Katie
The glass bottom boat is quite small and the water is choppy, so if you're subject to motion sickness, go prepared.

5 StarsFun TourApril 07, 2016

Reviewer: SACMAN
Glass bottom boat the best part of the tour.

5 StarsTerrifying and GreatFebruary 26, 2016

Reviewer: BB Bard
I would have preferred a significantly larger boat. Me getting on and off caused the boat to list more than I am comfortable with.

5 StarsLoved tour !!February 24, 2016

Reviewer: Billie
Enjoyed tour very much !!

5 StarsVERY GOOD TOUR !!February 03, 2016

Reviewer: GREAT !!
REALLY ENJOYED THIS TOUR - CITY TOUR AND GLASS BOTTOM BOAT

4 StarsIt was a good buy.December 17, 2015

Reviewer: Rande
Got to see Cabo and the surrounding community, Tourist attractions, resort hotels, glass making, and tequila tasting.

5 StarsCabo AdventureDecember 13, 2015

Reviewer: Al The Waxman
Tour was great!! Driver/guide excellent !! Glass bottom boat and Skipper supper!! Glass blowing factory interesting!! Tequila exhibit and tasting was good!!

5 StarsI would buy this product againDecember 10, 2015

Reviewer: Walter
Fun on the glass bottom boat ride. Safety was the very first thing the boat crew emphasized. Good view of different variety of fishes.

4 StarsOne of the best tours I took during my entire cruiMay 31, 2015

Reviewer: Rose
Tour was great and a bargain. All the tourists who took this tour agreed that it would have been nice and preferable if respective travel rep would have greeted us as we exited the pier. (Other tour operators do this.) Even though instructions were provided, we did not know where we were going and felt uncomfortable. All participating tourists arrived at different times and all were happy to know that we had all arrived at the right place.

4 StarsGreat tripMarch 19, 2015

Reviewer: Fred & Bonny
I was able to get in an out even with a walking cast on. The guides were very helpful and courteous