Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsSnorkeling good time!December 04, 2017

Reviewer: Amanda McPherson
We had a great time on this cruise. The drinks were free and the time we had to snorkel was great. The fish were beautiful and the water was fine. We even had a light lunch on the cruise. Loved seeing the Arch and the captain and crew were amazing.

5 StarsBoat trip and snorkeling November 22, 2017

Reviewer: Marlo
I am 70+ and the excursion was easy! Boat ride was smooth, snorkeling equipment was in good condition, access into the water very easy, stayed in the water the full 45 minutes, but a little difficult getting out because ladder rungs to narrow. Food and drinks very good.

5 StarsSnorkel tripNovember 02, 2017

Reviewer: Todd
What a great time and a great crew!! Thanks we had a fantastic time! Will absolutely do it again!

5 StarsGreat tour, friendly, efficient staff!November 01, 2017

Reviewer: Nicole Helm
Took my family on the tour, we all enjoyed the great scenery, drinks, food and clean boat. Careful tour boat guides assisted everyone with snorkel gear and how to find the right fit. Really great price, we went slightly early and this was not needed. Had to wait a while before we could board. My advice would be to just go right when they say.

5 Stars Cabo golden coast cruise and snorkel October 17, 2017

Reviewer: Michael Maddox
Well, I am sure it would’ve been fantastic because it did seem to be a great value when we purchased it. Unfortunately it was canceled due to inclement weather.

5 StarsWonderful snorkeling trip !!April 25, 2017

Reviewer: Marcie
This trip was wonderful. Water in Cabo is so cold but we knew this and took wet suits !! Snorkeling time was about an hour . The drinks where bottomless !! The lunch was good, potato salad, green salad and different sandwiches. The boat was huge lots of extra room, not crowded at all. The staff was extremely attentive and efficient !! We loved this trip !!!

5 Starscruise and snorkelApril 08, 2017

Reviewer: rich gard
the tour was great crew was very good and helpful .

4 Starssnorkeling excursionMarch 30, 2017

Reviewer: inglaw
Great excursion. I was satisfied with everything except the length of the snorkeling session. The boat was very clean and the crew was very helpful and friendly. The only reason I didn't give it the full stars is because I thought the snorkeling part should have been longer we only had 30 minutes possibly because they where about 30 minutes late picking us up. Overall I would recommend this excursion

5 StarsgreatMarch 18, 2017

Reviewer: phil bush
Had a great time on the excursion drinks were good, saw lots of whales and snorkeling was good.

5 StarsSnorkel cruiseMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Kent n mary
It was great! We were there in February. Lots of whales 🐳❤️ The snorkel boat is large and docks right next to the pier the tender brings you to. It's a 5 min walk or less. The crew was very helpful. Open bar & light lunch included. You can sit on the upper deck with lots of sun or on lower deck front/rear (sunny). Mid ship lower deck has lots of chair and is covered so plenty of shade. Highly recommend if you like to snorkel. Some of our party didn't go in the water. Still very enjoyable especially all the whale sightings. We mostly cruise the Caribbean where the waters are calmer and clearer. Mexico's waters are not as clear. Visibility was good that day and we did see plenty of fish species. I invested in full face snorkel for this trip and really liked it better.

5 StarsExcellent TripMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Vivian Harris
Boat and crew were excellent. Trip lasted 3 plus hours and drinks and food were high quality. Guided snorkel trip was run well. Water was cool but crew was very helpful. A great day and very good value for the price.

4 StarsGreat (affordable) excursion in caboJanuary 22, 2017

Reviewer: Sharon
My husband and I really enjoyed our day with this excursion. Plenty of places to sit on the boat, all the booze you want, eager to please workers, and snorkeling. A very long excursion for a very decent price. Only negatives were the food (not my taste...plus I was expecting Mexican food) and my husband said there weren't many fish while snorkelling.

4 StarsCabo Golden Coast Cruise and SnorkelJanuary 18, 2017

Reviewer: Shalini H Dadlani
It was good. Having the The food n unltd drinks was very nice. Felt the waters were not to clean for snorkeling in the Chilean reef. Could have found a better spot to do this. Overall good.

4 StarsWorth the time and money!January 17, 2017

Reviewer: Ghada Abouzeid
Excursion was fun but food was not great

5 StarsFun timesJanuary 01, 2017

Reviewer: Tom Smith
Had a great fun time. Staff was excellent and helpful. Fun snorkeling experience.

5 StarsGreat time!May 12, 2016

Reviewer: Ehlecopter
Lots of fun

5 StarsGreat time. I would book againApril 07, 2016

Reviewer: Cj
Really fun trip

5 StarsGreat dayApril 07, 2016

Reviewer: Cliff
Always a great time to get out on the water in Cabo. Crew super friendly , helpful and fun. Lunch was good. Crew brought drink orders to you. Snorkelling was good as crew member fed the fish tacos. Safe ,fun and great day.

4 StarsExcellent excursionMarch 24, 2016

Reviewer: Paco
The staff was dedicated and everything went smooth.

5 StarsFun and Beautiful!! Bonus... breaching whales!!!March 12, 2016

Reviewer: Dolphin girl
The boat ride out and back was FABULOUS! I was very pleased that when we saw a mom and baby whale the captain stopped close by them so we could watch them play and even saw a few full breaches. That is an experience I will never forget! The place we stopped on golden coast to snorkel was breathtakingly beautiful! I was disappointed that we couldn't go lay out on that beach. From the way it was worded in the excursion description I thought we would be able to. The snorkeling was ok but I have been snorkeling and diving in much clearer waters so I was not amazed by that. If it is your first time I think you will enjoy seeing all the cool fish. It could be the time of year or just that a lot of sand gets stirred up in that area. I hope it is not always that murky. The crew was fun and VERY attentive. They always wanted to make sure you had enough to drink. The lunch was ok. Nothing special but it was nice to have a little something to eat while we were on the boat. I would definitely recommend this excursion to others. It was a great value and a fun day overall!

5 StarsFun! Fun! Fun!January 07, 2016

Reviewer: Cindee
This was such a fun day! The boat was very clean. The crew was courteous, helpful, and energetic. Lunch was ok. Open bar was awesome. The boat had easy access into the water for snorkeling. We saw lots of fish especially when the guide gave them food. It was solid fish. On the way back to shore one of the guides led out in a game that have everyone hysterical. They took some great pictures and offered for sale but no high pressure. One of the highlights of our trip.

5 StarsA GREAT SHORE EXCURIONSDecember 27, 2015

Reviewer: Frequent Cruiser
We had a great time snorkeling. The two guides were wonderful. They helped the group to locate different groups of fish. One guide even hand caught a puffer fish that we were able to hold. The food however was a bit disappointing. It lack flavor and variety.

4 Starsthe snorkeling was a blast,October 25, 2013

Reviewer: peggy
my biggest complaint is there was no help in getting our equipment or how to start snorkeling, I just went for it and it turned out okay

5 StarsI Would Buy This Product AgainDecember 25, 2012

Reviewer: hleong
Excellent Staff, Excellent Product

4 StarsStrange trip, but was as explainedSeptember 27, 2012

Reviewer: Disco
All was fine with the boat and the crew, The problem was the snorkling, I did not see very much here. I could have seen the same and more by myself. We snorkled at a normal public beach anyone can just go to, without the boat ride. I wanted to go to a better location, being we were on a boat trip, a normal public beach is not so special. A boat should be able to go to a better location than that. They did have a very relaxed,Party on Wayne crew wich was excellent!!! I am a well experienced snorkler with a higher than normal expectation of whats to see than a novice. A novice would be stoked with this experience. There where alot of fish, just not enough colorfull ones and coral, turtles, eels, and other slower activity creatures seen elsewhere. Party atmosphere and crew where excellent, again, trip ok again, excellent value, just not the best snorkling, thats all, thanks John A

4 StarsGorgeous scenary!May 09, 2012

Reviewer: Jacquie
very handy location from the port tender arrival area. crew was very friendly and seemed to make those of all ages comfortable

5 StarsSo Much Fun!May 02, 2012

Reviewer: cabogirls
The staff were wonderful and the day was very fun and upbeat! I wold highly recommmed Oceanus to everyone heading to Cabo!

4 StarsOverall great tripApril 20, 2012

Reviewer: Harold the traveller
Excellent service. Product as stated. accommodations great. refreshments fine.

5 StarsThe Party BoatApril 09, 2012

Reviewer: John
Great excursion, free drinks and a snack. we even saw a whale. Excellent crew, great music, just a fun party during the boat ride. If you are tired of paying for high dollar cruise ship drinks, the alcohol is free and all you can drink.

5 StarsSuper tour. Highly recommend it!!!March 29, 2012

Reviewer: Don the Snowbird
Great crew. Played good music,even got the passengers up dancing. Whales were spotted. Crew took the time for us to get a good look. very enjoyable day!!

5 StarsGreat Tour and I am going again!!March 26, 2012

Reviewer: FrequentAZCruiser
I would recommend this tour. I had a great time and the value was excellent. I am going on this tour again in December. This time I am going to add the ""mini-sub"" tour to my package.

4 StarsGreat fun, good service etcMarch 22, 2012

Reviewer: GM
Crew was friendly, knowledgeable and provided GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT MUSIC!!! WE SAW WHALES TOO SO THIS WAS MORE THAN SNORKELING!!!

4 StarsChillin Good TimeJanuary 30, 2012

Reviewer: JLJAK
They staff was friendly, solicitous. Drinks were included and a small snack! A great value.

5 StarsI would buy this product againDecember 29, 2011

Reviewer: Sunshine
Excellent excursion

4 StarsGood tourDecember 29, 2011

Reviewer: Lynn
We saw a variety of landscape, and saw some whales. They were generous with the drinks and snacks that were included in the price. People were happy with the snorkeling experience.

4 StarsVery EnjoyableDecember 22, 2011

Reviewer: Mike
Quite satisfied with service. I was actually surprised that drinks were included. Very friendly crew.