Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsHuatulco's Customs and TraditionsNovember 07, 2017

Reviewer: Heather and Robert McCleary
Our guide, was well prepared for our tour. He took us up and above the naval base so that we could see the outline of the coast and our cruise ship. The city is very well planned and hope it can stay that way. Nice to see the large resorts are set off from the town. The family owned weaving company was very informative and very proud of their heritage.

5 StarsHuatulco's Customs and Traditions September 27, 2017

Reviewer: Paula
Huatulco was a wonderful surprise. What a special place. It was pristine and beautifully developed. Our guide was more than outstanding. My husband & I were the only people on the tour, and we could not have asked for a better tour. I highly recommend it.

4 StarsCustoms and traditions of HuatulcoJanuary 06, 2017

Reviewer: Winifred Jeffery
This tour of Huatulco was very professional from the start.New air conditioned bus with informative guide. town is small but clean and friendly. Enjoyed the visit to the weaving and tequila shops. I would recommend this tour

5 StarsHuatulco Fantastic future resort stayDecember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Kevin Cook
Small van tour. Excellent. A/C perfect. Many great stops to see the area. Tour guide really knew the city. Great way to see the area in a short time.

5 StarsI would recommend this tour to everybodyMay 17, 2016

Reviewer: Dave
Super day with lots to see and do. Satisfying!

5 StarsYesFebruary 03, 2016

Reviewer: Jet
Lunch was intriguing.

4 Starsbetter than i thought it would beFebruary 03, 2016

Reviewer: michigan traveler
Almost didn't even do I tour here but glad I did. And pleased it wasn't cancelled since there were only two of us. Took us up top the cliff for view down; over to the high-end resort area just to see fancy hotels; then into the small old-town square where we went to the same shops the rest of cruise passengers were it. We were shown how the rugs were woven, dyed, etc. No real pressure to buy however. Then to mescal, mole, coffee shop for tasting. We still didn't buy anything. We are not shoppers. But it was all interesting to see. I'm sure we were a disappointment to the driver and shop owners. But we saw more of the area than if we had just gotten off the ship and wandered around on our own. So that was good.

5 StarsLearning the traditionsDecember 21, 2015

Reviewer: Marcia M
First time visit to Huatulco, so a good overview of the area and learning about the local customs and traditions. Alex was a very good guide and had a very comfortable air conditioned van.

5 StarsHuatulcoJune 21, 2015

Reviewer: Vicstictok
Great tour. We got to see all the sites around Huatulco. If you take this tour be sure to let the locals take you photo at the Huatulco sign. They bring them to you back at the pier and they do a really first class job.

5 StarsNew Vacation SpotMay 28, 2014

Reviewer: diehlsdeal
Pepe was a terrific guide. Van was nice and cool on a very hot day. The weaving factory was very interesting. Since it was a Sunday, few people were working, but the owner stopped what he was doing to show us how the weaving was done. City was gorgeous; didn't want tour to end. Thinking of booking a vacation here. Recommended it to my daughter for her honeymoon.

5 StarsMescal tasting was a treat!May 19, 2014

Reviewer: ABS
Benjamin was a great tour guide!

5 StarsBeautiful SceneryMay 27, 2013

Reviewer: RA
Pepe' our tour guide was terrific. Try the roasted crickets they taste like chicken.

5 StarsGreat tour, Great ValueApril 09, 2013

Reviewer: QueenB
Love the idea of port ick up and drop off, no worries and you are guaranteed to return to ship on time.

4 Starsshort but interestingJuly 02, 2012

Reviewer: 2 on the loose
limited secondary to heat, humidity and my limited mobility. Guide very pleasant and did his bes t to make it a good experience. He was very helpful in walking back to ship to get me a wheelchair to use to return to ship---was an exceptionally long walk and very hot!