Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsLoved visiting CartagenaOctober 07, 2017

Reviewer: Eddie & Dolly Haynes
we were not sure what to expect on our tour here. But we were so pleased with how our day went. Out guide Benny was exceptional and was anxious to make sure we enjoyed the day and to make sure we saw your beautiful city. Loved every minute of it. our visit was September of 2017

4 StarsGreat Driver & Tour Guide!May 19, 2017

Reviewer: Lori
We only had a few hours so it was a good way to see the city of Cartagena, we were taken to as many places as possible with the time constraints and the guides and driver were excellent.

5 StarsCartagena City TourMay 11, 2017

Reviewer: Sue Lavoie
The tour guide was excellent and we enjoyed the tour of the old city, which is absolutely beautiful. We enjoyed the size of the tour also -- there were nine of us in a small van. It's so much nicer to travel in a small group.

5 StarsCartagena tourApril 06, 2017

Reviewer: Patricia Harmon
Very enjoyable even though the outside temperature was quite hot. Benny was an excellent guide who provided a lot of information about Cartagena and Columbia! Really liked seeing the old part of the city.

5 StarsCartagena City TourMarch 30, 2017

Reviewer: Donna Lawrence
We were met on time at location specified and taken to our car. We had driver and guide and there were just 3 of us. We saw all that was listed and were able to spend the time we wanted at each location. We were able to ask questions as we enjoyed the city.

5 StarsWonderful City OverviewMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: Robin Stearns
Wonderful tour that took us to the highlights of Cartagena! Comfortable, air conditioned mini bus with a great driver. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and gave us advice on shopping and prices. We saw the Fortress, Monastery, Cathedral, shopping and more.

5 StarsWonderful Tour and Guide.March 06, 2017

Reviewer: Elizabeth
We have a small van tour of Cartagena which was comprehensive and included a walking portion to see the pedestrian area in old Cartagena. We learned so much about the history and social structure of the city. Our guide Eduardo was very enthusiastic and answered every question. Highly recommend this tour group!

5 StarsCartagena City Tour February 27, 2017

Reviewer: Cindy
We enjoyed the smaller buses and small group on the tour. Julio was the tour guide. He was very engaging with the group.

5 StarsGreat Tour...Great Tour Guide!February 23, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Seddon
This was our favorite tour, and it was probably because our guide was so knowledgeable, kind and knew many of the people/employees in the places we visited. This made it even better for us...his group. It is also important that we mention the driver, who was superb in navigating the crowded streets and parking areas! The only thing we didn't like were the 'very aggressive' salespeople at the stops; however, we understand that this is their means of income.

5 StarsCartagena City TourFebruary 04, 2017

Reviewer: K Adams
We really enjoyed the city tour. We saw both the new and old historic part of Cartagena. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful.

4 StarsCaragena City TourJanuary 16, 2017

Reviewer: Dave & Julie Wilhelm
Our guide Bennie was very informative. We enjoyed going to the monastery and seeing the fort. We would have preferred to spend less time at the emerald store and more time at the church.

4 StarsCity TourJanuary 10, 2017

Reviewer: Cathy Weber
Very good guide. Was on time and helpful with history and questions.

4 StarsCity TourDecember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Elizabeth Risi
We saw a lot in a short period of time. We saw the monastery, the fort, the old city and the new city. It was uncomfortable shop because the locals were too eager to sell to us. It was not a calm day and it was very hot. The tour did provide water bottles.

5 StarsCartegena City tourDecember 25, 2016

Reviewer: Peter Blakeley
Benny, the guide, was very knowledgeable. Also extremely helpful, one Lady on our tour bought a ring at the Emerald museum and realized when she got back on the tour Van that it was too small. Benny called the Vendor and had them meet our tour, take the ring back for sizing, then meet the van again before we boarded the Sip. Great service and attention to customer's needs.

5 StarsCartegena city tourDecember 12, 2016

Reviewer: Joyce Warriner
excellent tour guide.....a little difficult to understand, but knew his stuff. His passion showed

5 StarsGreat tour guide on a non-crowded tour.May 30, 2016

Reviewer: Scuba Lady
We booked this tour for our Disney Cruise stop in Cartagena. It was less expensive than the tours that Disney offered, plus there were only 9 people on our tour, while Disney had busloads of 50 people or more. The guide, Walter, was extremely knowledgeable about the sites we visited, and his English is excellent. He has a great sense of humor, and we enjoyed listening to him. Unexpectedly, he treated us to some real Colombian coffee at a local cafe, which made the trip even more fun. And our van driver was very good at navigating some really cramped city streets. We recommend taking this tour. Well worth the $$.

4 StarsNice overview of CartagenaMay 26, 2016

Reviewer: Edistowildcat
Nice overview of Cartagena

4 StarsNice tour, great guideApril 27, 2016

Reviewer: Fairly new cruisers
Perfect size small group with personable guide. Nice van and driver, very knowledgable guide.

5 StarsYESApril 10, 2016

Reviewer: Frank
Informative

4 StarsGreat tour, great guide MaryApril 10, 2016

Reviewer: Stephane
Highlights of Carthagenes, very well organized !

5 StarsGreat tour. Would recommend taking itMarch 04, 2016

Reviewer: Kathy
Our tour guide Benny was awesome. He explained things very well. We could understand him. He spoke English well.

4 StarsEnjoyFebruary 29, 2016

Reviewer: Darleen
Great

4 StarsOur City Tour of CartagenaFebruary 16, 2016

Reviewer: Eddie
A nice lunch would have made this City trip better. This was a long time to go without food. We notice that our tour guild stopped and got a taco and soda for lunch while we were shopping.

4 StarsNice City TourFebruary 10, 2016

Reviewer: Mama Duck
This tour touched on the highlights of Cartagena and was not too long at any one stop, except of course, for shopping. We were a small group of three and that was wonderful. The guide was well informed and told us about the history of each place we visited.

4 StarsInformative excursionFebruary 08, 2016

Reviewer: JT
I would not schedule with Shore Excursions for this activity again. While the excursion itself was very good, the bus we rode in was TERRIBLE. You could not see out of the windows and seats extremely narrow and cramped. The tour guide was very good.

5 StarsThe best way to learn a lot about the area you areFebruary 07, 2016

Reviewer: Fun & Sun
Very good way to see a lot and learn.

5 StarsYes,February 03, 2016

Reviewer: Jet
Entertaining & informative

4 StarsWonderful ExcursionJanuary 29, 2016

Reviewer: golfer
Because the guide did not have anything to identify that he was with Guiana tours this was a bit frustrating. Eddie assured me that the bus would be identified and it was.Turned out to be a fabulous tour and Eddie was just fantastic. Everyone we passed knew him and called out to him and that was not happening with other guides. Eddie was so informative, we all felt we knew the area by the end of the tour. The most important thing is that Eddie made doubly sure we were back at the ship on time! Lovely way to see Caragena and all the sights. I would give this a 4 star rating

4 StarsTour Was Wonderful!January 13, 2016

Reviewer: Ray
This was a wonderful tour. Our guide Eddie was superior both in his delivery and his knowledge. The Old City's history was fascinating. One drawback: too much time spent shopping. If the shopping was eliminated, we may have had more time at the fort. As is, there was only time for a photo op.

4 StarsCartegena charmJanuary 08, 2016

Reviewer: Sprucetop
Great tour from a local guids. Skip tbe duty free and shop in town. Good guide. Nice city with old world charm and the gritty side shown too. Safe too.

5 StarsGreat way to see the cityJanuary 07, 2016

Reviewer: Anne
Cartagena is a very historic, well preserved city. Our guide was very enthusiastic about his cultural heritage. He added a personal note to all the stops along the tour. A short walk through the city center was lots of fun. Numerous performers and artists performed very skillfully and without pressuring for donations. This tour covers a lot of the noteworthy sights and was very reasonably priced.

5 StarsExJanuary 04, 2016

Reviewer: Hana
Great

4 StarsGreat tour of the cityDecember 29, 2015

Reviewer: Don't remember
Very good

5 StarsWonderful experience. Our guide, Eddie, was fantasDecember 25, 2015

Reviewer: Laz
Excellent informative day trip through Cartagena with a fabulous guide. Eddie made the whole trip exciting and he is very proud of his country and city. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone who wants to learn about Cartagena in a limited amount of time!

4 StarsTour excitementDecember 13, 2015

Reviewer: Al the waxman
Guide & Driver outstanding!! Van needed help!! Cultural Holiday added to excitement!! Tour was outstanding!!

5 StarsWonderful tour!December 08, 2015

Reviewer: Slow Walker
Our tour guide was very knowledgeable

5 StarsSo much in so little timeJune 03, 2015

Reviewer: Tomi T.
Our Guide Benny was so informative about everything we saw, the history of the country, the ways off the people. So thankful we took this tour!

4 StarsCartagena overviewMarch 22, 2015

Reviewer: Millie
Great first trip to Cartagena!

4 StarsProvided a good overview of the cityMarch 20, 2015

Reviewer: Al J
Tour was a good overview of the city. Our guide was both knowledgeable and proud of his country.