Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsGreat Tour!!!May 23, 2017

Reviewer: Maggie (Magdalina) Harrison
Our tour guide was a very informative young fellow who was an university student. He had the history of Punta Arenas on his finger tips. We did lots and saw lots. Our last stop was a two story museum where we learned a lot of history of the area. Wonderful experience!

5 StarsHighlights of Punta ArenasApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: magdalena
Mario, the tour guide was super. He had vast knowledge about the places we places we saw. Our trip to the museum was especially interesting because he shared stories about many of the exhibits. He could answer our questions and spoke clearly. We learned a lot about the city Since English is not as common in south America as in other tourist destinations, we were very happy with Mario who spoke perfect English.

5 StarsHighlights of Punta ArenasApril 07, 2017

Reviewer: Dave
Great tour! Driver and guide were excellent. Worth doing.

4 StarsInteresting tour, well presented.March 23, 2017

Reviewer: Brian
We enjoyed the tour, good weather helped! Our guide was very knowledgeable and spoke good English. The bus was a reasonable size so there were not the big crowds that many tours create. Punts Arenas is not a big town so there are not that many highlights, but it was well worth it.

5 StarsWell Worth DoingMarch 18, 2017

Reviewer: Donald Hardy
It was a lucky day: no wind (in one of the world's windiest places) and a helpful and informative guide. The tour was a nice mix of history and the physical layout and uniqueness of this city. The guide was pleasant and accommodating.

4 StarsGood City and Region historical tourMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Pierre Boucher
A pre-Panama Canal important port of call, a well led tour guided by a knowledgeable young guide with good mastery of Sheakspear language was enjoyed by visitors in a relaxed atmosphere. The tour included a museum which provided a good overview of local hisrory as well as natural history. Stops at a lookout, main historical square and parc provided photography and souvenir shopping opportunities. Relaxed tour in relaxed atmosphere.

5 StarsLovelyFebruary 08, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara Lee
Punta Arenas is a lovely little city with lots of history. It's colorful buildings give the city a wonderful charm and a welcoming feeling. It is an excellent way to spend a few hours off the cruise ship. While there make time to visit one of the local restaurants. If you like seafood, visit "Restaurant Vistamar" located in the building Mecado del Punta Aranas across from the cruse ship terminal. The food was fabulous!

5 StarsPunta Arenas--Excellent TourFebruary 07, 2017

Reviewer: kent francis
This was an excellent tour as we saw many of the highlights including kissing the toe of the statue at Plaza de Armas Munor Gamero. The panoramic view from Cerro Mirador was spectacular and we saw the Celebrity Infinity in the port. The only negative thing was that there was one couple who only spoke spanish so our tour guide had to spend half the time explaining in spanish. The tour should indicate english or spanish language.

5 StarsExclusive Highlights of Punta ArenasFebruary 04, 2017

Reviewer: Sarah Younce
Charles was out tour guide and he was excellent. He had lived in the area a long time and also lived and visited in Los Angeles. He made the tour interesting with all the different facts and additional tidbits he had to offer. Well worth the price. Dress warm and layered because is very windy and cool. Went in December 2016.

4 Starsgreat tour, lucky good weather tho' COLD & windyJune 07, 2016

Reviewer: S & W
good bus, guide and itinerary

5 StarsGood tour, good guideApril 02, 2016

Reviewer: Pete
very knowledgeable guide, with real interest in the topics.

4 StarsCultural experienceApril 01, 2016

Reviewer: gypsy1711
A very knowledgeable and experience guide provided a personally narrated tour of a very extensive museum (about 1 hour) and a panoramic tour with several stops along the way

5 StarsWe would do this againMarch 08, 2016

Reviewer: Na
Would go again

4 StarsNot much to see in this town.February 29, 2016

Reviewer: Rick
Limited sights no fault of guide, very unique cemetery was highlight.

4 Starsan interesting afternoonFebruary 28, 2016

Reviewer: SunnyJ
The two of us had an afternoon with an interesting local resident. He showed us the sights, and gave us an interesting overview of the area's history and current situation.

5 StarsPunta Arenas history and lovely viewsFebruary 17, 2016

Reviewer: D&D
This bus tour took us up to the heights of the city to look down on it and the port. Great views. We then visited a museum full of history on the whole southern cone of Chile -- complete with taxidermy of local species, history of the native peoples and their way of life, and the role Punta Arenas plays as jumping off point for the Antarctic. We then drove to the city square and learned more about the history of its founders, their homes (as seen from outside), and the role Punta Arenas played in the development of southern Latin America. We shopped at an open air market, went quickly into the cathedral and heard a visiting Brazilian drumline playing. Very nice outing in this important city.

4 StarsPunta arenas tourFebruary 13, 2016

Reviewer: Elai
Good value

5 StarsGreat way to see this cute German townJanuary 22, 2016

Reviewer: Cade
This is a very relaxing tour, and the sights are spectacular. The tour also stops for a meal which is a very nice, local traditional one.

4 StarsUp close with the penguinsJanuary 13, 2016

Reviewer: history freak
Would have been useful to provide a snack or provide more time to get one.

4 StarsNot much to work withJanuary 13, 2016

Reviewer: History Freak
Museum was good.

4 Starsvery interesting tourApril 20, 2015

Reviewer: mamaloj
guide was very good and took care that everyone had a good tour.

4 StarsNot much to work withMarch 16, 2015

Reviewer: Johnny B
Disappointed in the maintenance of the vehicle provided