Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsGREAT 'END OF THE WORLD' DRIVEMay 23, 2017

Reviewer: Maggie (Magdalina) Harrison
We had a great tour in Ushuaia. The tour guide was there early waiting for us and the bus was clean and comfortable. We spent the day touring with a very informative tour guide. Very enjoyable and definitely would do it again!

5 Starsend of the world driveMay 13, 2017

Reviewer: john copland
Excellent tour - best of the ten tours we did in South America. We were unable to do the train & bus tour so picked this one. Glad we did not get the train tour as it only goes a few kilometres. We saw everything from the bus at a fraction of the cost of the train/bus tour.

5 StarsEnd of the world drive.April 07, 2017

Reviewer: Dave
Great tour. Driver and guide were superb. Well worth doing.

5 StarsExcellent tour to the End of the WorldApril 06, 2017

Reviewer: Marcia Meyer
Sofia, our guide, met us right next to our cruise ship. We had a short tour around the town of Ushuaia before heading out to the Southern Fuegian Railway, then on to the Tierra del Fuego National Park and the literal "End of the World". A once in a lifetime experience!

5 StarsTour GuideMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: Janet Miller
Excellent tour.....the young man was very knowledgeable and informative. He made the tour interesting and enjoyable. FANTASTIC TOUR.

4 StarsTerrĂ  del Fuego National Park, must see destinatioMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Pierre Boucher
At "The End of the World" a visit of this National Park is a must. Met on arrival by guide and bus driver we enjoyed a good bus ride and visit offering marvelous sceneries, nature, wildlife and opportunities to stroll and take pictures. Information was provided throughout by a guide with good English skills.

5 StarsEnd of the World DriveMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Hugh Trumbull
Nice small group. Excellent itinerary. Bus good. Guide excellent English and knowledge. Really enjoyed tour - MUCH better than those offered by cruise line! Caution: Clear accurate description of time and meeting place is critical!!

5 StarsMemorable End of the World tourMarch 02, 2017

Reviewer: Matilde Bradshaw
The ship had difficulty disembarking in Ushuaia so much so that the tour organized on Princess was cancelled. To our surprise the tour guide planned through AA waited for us to get off the ship and took us on a wonderful and very informative tour of the surrounding city and Tierra del Fuego park. I highly recommend this tour, better than any tour provided by the cruise line.

5 StarsEnd of the World DriveFebruary 22, 2017

Reviewer: Joyce Hogendoorn
We loved this tour, it took us through Ushaia to the end of the World in South America. Our guide was very informative, personable and a lot of fun!

5 StarsSpectacular!February 08, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara Lee
Our guide gave us an informative overview of how the region was formed. That said, the only description I can give to this region is spectacular! It truly is the "End of the World", a tour not to be missed!

3 StarsTierra del Fuego & UshuaiaDecember 08, 2016

Reviewer: Jane Ligon
went to the END of the Pan American Hwy in Tierra Del Fuego. we had a small minivan (12 peopled) it was amazing - the young lady that was our guide spoke excellent english telling history of the town Ushuaia (we drove by her home) She told us where the best shopping was and the dropped us off in town because some wanted to go to a bar but it was close enough to the ship - no big deal

5 StarsExcellent way to view To ""The End of The World""May 10, 2016

Reviewer: Cruise Queen
As a teaching aid to children of all ages.

5 StarsVery satisfied.April 11, 2016

Reviewer: Mike and Bonnie
We would definitely recommend this tour to others.

4 StarsBeautiful sceneryApril 03, 2016

Reviewer: Mo
The area was gorgeous and at times just breathtaking . the fact that you are at ""the end of the world"" made it even more amazing.

5 StarsExcellent tour, superb guideApril 02, 2016

Reviewer: Pete
great tour

4 StarsNature TourApril 01, 2016

Reviewer: gypsy1711
An extensive tour through the National Park - sometimes 'up close and personal', other times from a 'scenic overlook'

4 StarsEnd of the World driveMarch 30, 2016

Reviewer: Sylvia
Guide was helpful and knowledgeable. Even gong around to give each couple tips to spend the rest of the time in Usuhaia Also recommended an excellent restaurant for King Crab and Chillean Sea bass. Great food with great view of the cruiseship and port area.

5 StarsIt was really great.March 29, 2016

Reviewer: Clara
Great!!!

4 StarsGreat place to visitMarch 28, 2016

Reviewer: ac555us
The tour visited great place/Park, lake and the train station. Guide was knowledgeable and passion of the site. She is friendly and provided local candy for everybody.

4 StarsVery Nice Excursion to Tierra del Fuego National PMarch 26, 2016

Reviewer: Ed
Enjoyed this trip a lot, our guide did an excellent job,

5 StarsBeautiful drive with some nice stopsMarch 24, 2016

Reviewer: JohntheLast
We did benefit from having some great weather. No rain, no clouds. Definitely not Ushuaia normal. In worse weather, this trip might be pretty long and uninteresting but we lucked out. The guide was very knowledgeable and interesting. Well worth the time, effort, and expense

4 StarsBeautiful screnery and worth the moneyMarch 21, 2016

Reviewer: Lynn
This was the only way to see the park at the End of the World and it was more cost effective than what the ship offered. The weather was beautiful which was said to be unusual and was certainly an enhancement to spectacular scenery.

5 StarsGreat TourMarch 15, 2016

Reviewer: Rob
Great use of time. Guide very knowledgable. Good mix of walking and time to explore.

5 StarsA good tripMarch 11, 2016

Reviewer: Jan
A good trip, unique because of its location in the world.

5 StarsWe would do this againMarch 08, 2016

Reviewer: Na
Absolute fun trip

5 StarsUnique geography!February 29, 2016

Reviewer: Rick
Southern most city except for Antarctica camp, most unique. Great photo pops!

4 StarsBeautiful sceneryFebruary 28, 2016

Reviewer: Sunnyj
we enjoyed our guide and the places that we visited - it was a larger group than expected

5 StarsThis was magnificent. Beautiful scenery.February 19, 2016

Reviewer: Woodyt
Eugenia was the best guide we had for all 4 excursions!

5 StarsNatural Beauty in Tierra del Fuego and the End ofFebruary 17, 2016

Reviewer: D&D
I am a true nature lover and this was one of my favorite outings on the entire cruise. The beauty of Tierra del Fuego is stunning -- the Andes mountains coming down to the sea with gorgeous landscapes, birdlife, and a gentle hike along a boardwalk to ""the end of the world"". I highly recommend this excursion. We learned about native species of plants, trees and some wildlife and just reveled in the beauty of our surroundings. Don't miss it!

5 StarsGreat ExperienceDecember 25, 2015

Reviewer: Harold and Jim
Best guide in all of vacation (5 weeks) Enjoyed Usdhuaia most because of terrific guide, Violet(?) very knowledgable and personable.

5 StarsA great tour to the end of the world.May 04, 2015

Reviewer: jackie
We had been to Ushaia in the past, but not on the end of the world tour. This was very interesting with a knowledgeable guide.

5 StarsBest tour of the whole cruiseApril 20, 2015

Reviewer: mamaloj
GREAT!!!!!

5 StarsExcellent ExcursionMarch 29, 2015

Reviewer: JL
The guide was excellent, very friendly and knowledgeable.

4 StarsVery good bang for our buckMarch 16, 2015

Reviewer: Johnny B
Disappointed with the state of the vehicle. Broken windscreen etc.

4 StarsI would happily go on this excursionMarch 13, 2015

Reviewer: Traveler13
Well organized excursion

5 StarsBest excursion of the areaMarch 11, 2015

Reviewer: Dee
I was very impressed with how organized the trip was and that did not go everywhere the ships big buses and scads of tourists went. We got to take a lovely walk by a lake. Smaller bus and only 20 people. I will never go on a ship sponsored excursion again. Don't miss this excursion.

4 StarsGood value for moneyApril 29, 2014

Reviewer: DancerJ
Overall really enjoyable and got to see just as much as the higher fare paying tourists using the ship excursion. Spent too long at the museum/coffee shop. Inflated prices for food and souvenirs.

4 StarsDeep SouthApril 01, 2014

Reviewer: Ned
Our Tour bus experienced mechanical problems that resulted in the need for a replacement bus which delayed the tour by approximately an hour. Otherwise the tour was outstanding. Scenery was beautiful. Indeed, the bus delay allowed us to see a beautiful red fox close-up that we likely would not have seen under normal circumstances. The tour guide did a great job of resolving the bus problem.

4 StarsFrom UshuaiaMarch 19, 2014

Reviewer: Spanner
Good vehicle and guide. Terrific scenery

4 StarsTerrific trip into the National ParkDecember 22, 2013

Reviewer: Panda
The trip changed our view of Tierra del Fuego. The wooded landscape was surprising and delightful. We saw signs of wildlife and had many opportunities for photos. In the cafe in the park was found a stall at the back selling unique, interesting and inexpensive souvenirs.

5 StarsEnd of the World DriveMarch 31, 2012

Reviewer: B&F roadrunners
We really enjoyed it. Our guide was super....knowledgable and personable.